Ali Hassan Joho
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Chida internet and wazua is everywhere, all over the world.
FRM2011 wrote: Why is Uhuru campaigning for Joho ? I know the president has some smart advisors so I don't think the obsession with Joho is a blunder. Is there a plan to raise JoJo's profile ? To what end ?
Now Hassan Omar, the only incorruptible person I know, stands no chance to unseat Joho.
You know Kenyan politics doesn't fit a logical pattern. Joho's biggest threat for the seat is Hassan Omar Sarai. Now this is one guy I know closely all the way from campus. He is 100% incorruptible. Joho has done zero for Mombasa. My wild theory is simple. We know the guy running the govt is WSR. With an eye on 2022, you need to eliminate any possible threat in future. Having an incorruptible governor in the second largest county and a smart manager (PK) in Nairobi raises the leadership bar very high and will have most voters asking very difficult questions. That's why WSR would want a drug-crazed buffoon leading Nairobi. With Sonko and Joho, by 2022 our national values will have hit rock-bottom with no leaders inspiring hope. At that point, we shall all be willing to ignore the deep stench of corruption surrounding WSR.
FRM2011 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Why is Uhuru campaigning for Joho ? I know the president has some smart advisors so I don't think the obsession with Joho is a blunder. Is there a plan to raise JoJo's profile ? To what end ?
Now Hassan Omar, the only incorruptible person I know, stands no chance to unseat Joho.
You know Kenyan politics doesn't fit a logical pattern. Joho's biggest threat for the seat is Hassan Omar Sarai. Now this is one guy I know closely all the way from campus. He is 100% incorruptible. Joho has done zero for Mombasa. My wild theory is simple. We know the guy running the govt is WSR. With an eye on 2022, you need to eliminate any possible threat in future. Having an incorruptible governor in the second largest county and a smart manager (PK) in Nairobi raises the leadership bar very high and will have most voters asking very difficult questions. That's why WSR would want a drug-crazed buffoon leading Nairobi. With Sonko and Joho, by 2022 our national values will have hit rock-bottom with no leaders inspiring hope. At that point, we shall all be willing to ignore the deep stench of corruption surrounding WSR. Eish forward thinking... possunt quia posse videntur
FRM2011 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Why is Uhuru campaigning for Joho ? I know the president has some smart advisors so I don't think the obsession with Joho is a blunder. Is there a plan to raise JoJo's profile ? To what end ?
You know Kenyan politics doesn't fit a logical pattern. Joho's biggest threat for the seat is Hassan Omar Sarai. Now this is one guy I know closely all the way from campus. He is 100% incorruptible. Joho has done zero for Mombasa. My wild theory is simple. We know the guy running the govt is WSR. With an eye on 2022, you need to eliminate any possible threat in future. Having an incorruptible governor in the second largest county and a smart manager (PK) in Nairobi raises the leadership bar very high and will have most voters asking very difficult questions. That's why WSR would want a drug-crazed buffoon leading Nairobi. With Sonko and Joho, by 2022 our national values will have hit rock-bottom with no leaders inspiring hope. At that point, we shall all be willing to ignore the deep stench of corruption surrounding WSR. Laughable, active imagination "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
You know Kenyan politics doesn't fit a logical pattern. Joho's biggest threat for the seat is Hassan Omar Sarai. Now this is one guy I know closely all the way from campus. He is 100% incorruptible. Joho has done zero for Mombasa. My wild theory is simple. We know the guy running the govt is WSR. With an eye on 2022, you need to eliminate any possible threat in future. Having an incorruptible governor in the second largest county and a smart manager (PK) in Nairobi raises the leadership bar very high and will have most voters asking very difficult questions. That's why WSR would want a drug-crazed buffoon leading Nairobi. With Sonko and Joho, by 2022 our national values will have hit rock-bottom with no leaders inspiring hope. At that point, we shall all be willing to ignore the deep stench of corruption surrounding WSR. If we were interested in integrity in leadership, this is the guy we would be drumming for especially where the alternative choice is the likes of Awiti and Joho. But since our politics is more of who is more supportive of my 'idol'...... Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Why did Joho find it necessary to throw the tantrums we saw today. How do you demand to attend and attempt to storm another politician's meeting in a situation where they have made it clear they do not want you there. That's being reckless. On the other hand Uhuru overreacted. He also needs to weigh his words - pork is a powerful position. Those words of his are likely to be interpreted in ways that may be unsettling. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka wrote:Why did Joho find it necessary to throw the tantrums we saw today. How do you demand to attend and attempt to storm another politician's meeting in a situation where they have made it clear they do not want you there. That's being reckless. On the other hand Uhuru overreacted. He also needs to weigh his words - pork is a powerful position. Those words of his are likely to be interpreted in ways that may be unsettling.
Explain to me in clear english.."They have made it clear they do not want you there" possunt quia posse videntur
Choho's fight against Ouru is akin to an MCA'S fight against a governor. And we all know how such a fight would end.
ouru only has 5 years, then he will be looking for Choho In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
he received what he deserved. He has always disrespected the presidency (ouru) for a long time sometimes using unprintable words. you get control of county funds and become a small god. for years with a 40 billion budget, he never bought the ferries, now he sees the need to attend the launch? by force? bure kabisa mavi ya kuku. I enjoyed the humiliation. i.am.back!!!!
From other sources... JOHO 2015: "Mwanzo huyo Uhuru ni mtu mdogo sana kwangu , akija Mombasa si eti ni lazima tuonane, aende akafungue miradi yake huko, na sisi hapa tuendelee na mambo yetu" JOHO TODAY: "Mbona ninazuiliwa mimi kwenda katika hafla ya Rais? Mimi ndiye Gavana hapa"
harrydre wrote:he received what he deserved. He has always disrespected the presidency (ouru) for a long time sometimes using unprintable words.
you get control of county funds and become a small god. for years with a 40 billion budget, he never bought the ferries, now he sees the need to attend the launch? by force? bure kabisa mavi ya kuku.
I enjoyed the humiliation. Quote the unprintable words... possunt quia posse videntur
You know Kenyan politics doesn't fit a logical pattern. Joho's biggest threat for the seat is Hassan Omar Sarai. Now this is one guy I know closely all the way from campus. He is 100% incorruptible. Joho has done zero for Mombasa. My wild theory is simple. We know the guy running the govt is WSR. With an eye on 2022, you need to eliminate any possible threat in future. Having an incorruptible governor in the second largest county and a smart manager (PK) in Nairobi raises the leadership bar very high and will have most voters asking very difficult questions. That's why WSR would want a drug-crazed buffoon leading Nairobi. With Sonko and Joho, by 2022 our national values will have hit rock-bottom with no leaders inspiring hope. At that point, we shall all be willing to ignore the deep stench of corruption surrounding WSR.  i like your thinking kijana. But pungusa fangi. Yaani unauliza swali then unajipea jibu wewe mwenyewe? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:FRM2011 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Why is Uhuru campaigning for Joho ? I know the president has some smart advisors so I don't think the obsession with Joho is a blunder. Is there a plan to raise JoJo's profile ? To what end ?
You know Kenyan politics doesn't fit a logical pattern. Joho's biggest threat for the seat is Hassan Omar Sarai. Now this is one guy I know closely all the way from campus. He is 100% incorruptible. Joho has done zero for Mombasa. My wild theory is simple. We know the guy running the govt is WSR. With an eye on 2022, you need to eliminate any possible threat in future. Having an incorruptible governor in the second largest county and a smart manager (PK) in Nairobi raises the leadership bar very high and will have most voters asking very difficult questions. That's why WSR would want a drug-crazed buffoon leading Nairobi. With Sonko and Joho, by 2022 our national values will have hit rock-bottom with no leaders inspiring hope. At that point, we shall all be willing to ignore the deep stench of corruption surrounding WSR.  i like your thinking kijana. But pungusa fangi. Yaani unauliza swali then unajipea jibu wewe mwenyewe?  Kumbe you also noted that...
Drunken tantrums. So silly. Btw, Ferry services are devolved or not? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
I wish I was rais. Right now chohos balls would be being crushed hapo nyayo house basement. Ask baba for full details. Attacking the presidency is treason. Luckily Ohuru is a gentleman.... unlike me.
KulaRaha wrote:Drunken tantrums. So silly. Btw, Ferry services are devolved or not? Shindwe shetani Jinga. Kenya ferry services is a parastatal, a national govt entity.
Mtu mkubwa leo ame deal na OCS ata si Marwa "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Mtu mkubwa leo ame deal na OCS ata si Marwa huyo jamaa wangechapa nyahunyo kama tatu hivi awache ukifua...useless! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Ali Hassan Joho