wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

39 Pages«<910111213>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
#201 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 7:11:16 PM

Yet to hear from human rights defenders, ama they only defend terrorists?
#202 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 8:27:08 PM

yaani these thugs have no sympathy for mwananchi? we already elect so many crooks into office, we do not need more on the streets Sad
Wamunyota
#203 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 9:30:19 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
Yet to hear from human rights defenders, ama they only defend terrorists?

Nairobi county commisioner issues shoot to kill orders

Kibui
Hutia Mundu!!
mburuke
#204 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 9:38:12 AM

Just like the late Michuki said bunduki sio kijiko!
One's first step in wisdom is to question everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything
kimiri
#205 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 9:44:13 AM

Seems like even the police are not safe. Kabete OCS was last night shot. It is scary.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...48/-/jrla2e/-/index.html
#206 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 1:06:59 AM

#207 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 1:14:52 PM

Musician carjacked and shot in Hurlingham ......

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...-fana-shot-thugs-nairobi
#208 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 2:24:50 PM

So sad even the "suburbs" aren't safe.

I think the only relatively safe places in Nairobi is in Eastlands and the slums
#209 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 4:32:16 PM

So sad even the "suburbs" aren't safe.

I think the only relatively safe places in Nairobi is in Eastlands and the slums

"The thugs then robbed her of her accessories which included her phones and other gadgets in her hand bag. They then shot her, fatally injuring her in the stomach and left her for dead by the road side," said the source which requested for anonymity.

Hagos was luckily found unconscious by a neighbour who rushed her to Nairobi Hospital where an emergency operation was done. By press time, the artiste was still unconscious but medics had defined his state as “stable”.

Where did Kenyan journalists go to school. Has journalism become a "dropout profession"? Even BASIC English is a problem??? Even to the editor??? Mediocrity personified!!!
#210 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:55:51 PM

Maybe we are not even dealing thieves passe

Hii ya githumu ni thungu kweli

http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/c7yh5wz/-/index.html
Ngong
#211 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 8:15:31 PM

[quote=freiks]Maybe we are not even dealing thieves passe

Hii ya githumu ni thungu kweli

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/c7yh5wz/-/index.html[/quote]

A big number of gun related crime involves policemen either directly or otherwiseSad Sad
#212 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 5:20:31 PM

#213 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 5:32:58 PM

sad
#214 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 6:00:55 PM

http://mobile.nation.co....l/-/giivcyz/-/index.html
qooler
#215 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 6:23:01 PM

Sad but at this time of suicide bombers, I fully understand cops action
#216 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 6:26:07 PM

Kwani an epileptic person is allowed to drive?Sad
#217 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 6:37:20 PM

When you applied for your datsun 100 dl was there a column asking you if you suffer from epilepsy?
Some questions should not come from some kind of mouths!

#218 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 6:55:40 PM

@ Washiku Are you Ok? The above question is unlike you.
#219 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 7:08:54 PM

Very thick!

YoungMulla
#220 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 7:20:52 PM

Very thick!

eish!! come srory people..

'kuuliza si ujinga'
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!