Amores wrote:
I am not judging and sorry if it came across that way.I think@ chepkel likes drawing attention to herself,if her threads are anyting to go by.My comment was made based on her responses- i would be scared to be around a chic who talks to me on phone and is even thinking of spending a night with me i don know just chatting etc etc.Remember she had posted a thread about ile njaa ako nayo,but then i think she is just joking,otherwise kam yuko serious,hakuna class act hapo. Wewe umeona class act? I gave her a link to blog to read,sijui kama alisoma,lakini hapo kulikuwa na class in the blog.
Of course you are judging!!! But hakuna wasi wasi. Its a free world.
There is nothing wrong with sharing personal experiences and by making the conclusion that you have made makes people gossip about other people instead of sharing whats in their hearts, which is more productive and enlightening.
Fortunately I am not "my friend" kind of person.
Plus you cannot know a true person until you actually meet them.
In fact, writing makes people express themselves in ways that they never can in person. You might find a person writing in a very bold manner and yet they are very shy and reserved in person. So no!!! You cannot judge or correctly tag a person from what they write!!!
And yes I am serious. Despite being female, I am human!!!! I have sexual desires and yes I would like to have a great first date. Its not drawing any attention to myself because I BELIEVE this are not things that are unique to me. Seriously, I am sure very many wazuans can identify with my experiences, even if many may not be bold enough to say it.
And yes, i read the blog.