MADE wrote:
Interesting coinciding names here:

Two Rafaels (Tuju n Wanjala)
Two Akinyis (Ruth n Joyce)
Two Antonys (Ogunda n Chinedu)

How is Wanjala and Akinyi doing??

One is approaching Makueni very fast while the other missed the junction at maanzoni by a whisker if recent pictures on the TV is anything to go by.

who is this approaching Makueni ?? Last time I saw Akinyi on Telly she looked great ...hata kizungu ime improve...
#102 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:11:24 PM

vinii wrote:
MADE wrote:

One is approaching Makueni very fast while the other missed the junction at maanzoni by a whisker if recent pictures on the TV is anything to go by.

who is this approaching Makueni ?? Last time I saw Akinyi on Telly she looked great ...hata kizungu ime improve...

...and Wanjala still dutifully waits at deepwest!!!!!
#103 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:28:47 PM

vinii wrote:
MADE wrote:

I hear these days Deepwest is more of a brothel ........
#104 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:33:33 PM

vinii wrote:
MADE wrote:

Aii bana!!!...there is little deepwest (diiferent management from Akinyi/Wanja) just close to the gate where people drink and is always full and then the main deepwest where the rooms seem to be the main business......people however bring their chipos......a brothel is where chipos are ever present and you just walk in, so deepwest aint no brothel!!!!!
#105 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:44:38 PM

mkenyan wrote:
a mawinder told me that he'd been trying to break it off with the mrs but she was having none of it. even changing his number to no avail. they say ... hell hath no fury like...

ukiagisa chakura na ubadiliche nia bado utaripa.
#106 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:48:36 PM

vinii wrote:
MADE wrote:

Aii bana!!!...there little deepwest (diiferent management from Akinyi/Wanja) just close to the gate where people drink and is always full and then the main deepwest where the rooms seem to be the main business......peple however bring their chipos......a brothel is where chipos are ver present and you just walk in, so deepwest aint not brothel!!!!!

pole mcdoba, my observation withdrawn u..LOL ...we should hv a beer at the 'little deepwest' one day - I know the corner ...
#107 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:53:59 PM

vinii wrote:
MADE wrote:

Aii bana!!!...there i little deepwest (different management from Akinyi/Wanjala) just close to the gate where people drink and is always full and then the main deepwest where the rooms seem to be the main business......peple however bring their chipos......a brothel is where chipos are ever present and you just walk in, so deepwest aint no brothel!!!!!

pole mcdoba, my observation withdrawn u..LOL ...we should hv a beer at the 'little deepwest' one day - I know the corner ...

@vinii, sawa sawa......who in the cocoon has you contacts so I can fish you out???
#108 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 7:12:48 PM

MADE wrote:

Kwani wewe ndio unakuwaga una control traffic hapo makueni??? You have killed so many people including Ayang' Ny'ongo who I saw on TV yesterday - very alive and kicking.

Usiwe hivyo kaka braza!!!

#109 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 7:13:50 PM

vinii wrote:
MADE wrote:

Aii bana!!!...there i little deepwest (different management from Akinyi/Wanjala) just close to the gate where people drink and is always full and then the main deepwest where the rooms seem to be the main business......peple however bring their chipos......a brothel is where chipos are ever present and you just walk in, so deepwest aint no brothel!!!!!

@vinii, sawa sawa......who in the cocoon has you contacts so I can fish you out???

@mcdoba you don't need to fish me out, kwani nimekua @kenyanlyrics ....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#110 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 7:14:24 PM

vinii wrote:
MADE wrote:

Aii bana!!!...there is little deepwest (diiferent management from Akinyi/Wanja) just close to the gate where people drink and is always full and then the main deepwest where the rooms seem to be the main business......people however bring their chipos......a brothel is where chipos are ever present and you just walk in, so deepwest aint no brothel!!!!!

@Mc wewe ni customer huko ama??
15 Pages«<910111213>»