Head on Collisions
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:essyk wrote:I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter. Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix. The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades. PLEASE.Don't personalise it. I have also heard that the continuous hitting bof the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.". Her advice;-As a woman you should be in control of your body and when it hurts speak out.You could also change style or position.You are in charge of your enjoyment and pain should not come in between. @Mukiri..........No Pastor Mukiri, You are real.I salute you.  Thank you. Am I to assume that I have been booked at the ngoat? My answer is Yes Make sure you have carried some of the parenting books.What can I bring for you other than myself?  A great day indeed. And the books in DVD form you shall get. Bring? I won't be like @impunity and say the cervix... but seeing as its a sensitive matter and people have chosen to avoid it, you can whisper to me which fingers 'ladies' prefer  Deal? Waah!, @ big chick utafanya pastor abackslide. Democracy does not belong to the dead
AlphDoti wrote:On the other hand, I think this is a tiny plane. That explains why it goes all the way and disappears, and the body hitting the ground. And with lack of enough cushion, then the painful landing.
Can you imagine two skinny fellows on the job, noise produced by bornes colliding? 
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:On the other hand, I think this is a tiny plane. That explains why it goes all the way and disappears, and the body hitting the ground. And with lack of enough cushion, then the painful landing.
Can you imagine two skinny fellows on the job, noise produced by bornes colliding?  @washiku na picha...Its like he has to have a photo opportunity before....
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
essyk wrote:Bigchick wrote: I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.".
@Alpha did you hear that? The 'enjoyment' in ur words could be the road to cervical cancer! Abstinence is the way to go till you meet the guy that makes you go mmh. That way you remain fresh and in perfect condition hapana wear and tear. @essyk sorry I misled you earlier. I confused "Cervix" for "Pelvic". That's why my mind went to Pelvic bone... If the guy is reaching to cervix, then it means the woman is too shallow, probably a "Kapyenga" or a "Laptop" This is dangerous, as you can see in the image below that he's almost tearing into the uterus 
AlphDoti wrote:essyk wrote:Bigchick wrote: I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.".
@Alpha did you hear that? The 'enjoyment' in ur words could be the road to cervical cancer! Abstinence is the way to go till you meet the guy that makes you go mmh. That way you remain fresh and in perfect condition hapana wear and tear. @essyk sorry I misled you earlier. I confused "Cervix" for "Pelvic". That's why my mind went to Pelvic bone... If the guy is reaching to cervix, then it means the woman is too shallow, probably a "Kapyenga" or a "Laptop" This is dangerous, as you can see in the image below that he's almost tearing into the uterus 
With all these excitement of findore, how can one ask about accessing the male g-spot?
Jus Blazin wrote:Hapa kuna chida mingi due to people behaving like pornstars in the bedroom and expecting freaks in bed. Kumbe watu nikuumia na kuumizana tu. Imagine, ni maumivu tupu....hata macanser zimeingia sasa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Mukiri wrote:With all these excitement of findore, how can one ask about accessing the male g-spot? just good stable strokes, and able caressing. for guys its easier.
Tebes wrote:Someone poke @Julie, she needs to say something on these landing issues. @Mwende went mia... Where did @Mwende go to? Mangoes, Lollipops, Eye candy, etc! We need her back!  Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Mukiri wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only. Whichever the man prefers (index and forefinger or forefinger and ring finger). The sensation of rubbing on the G-spot is the same. Watch out for the sprinkler-irrigation effect. If you see that, and she is grabbing the sheets/pillow, scratching your back and arching her lower back, you are doing it the right way. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Head on Collisions