Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
poundfoolish wrote:Wendz wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Even in times of sorrow we can have light moments: I understand Githu Muigai has applied to the administration of Lee funeral home to be enjoined in the post-mortem of Kilonzo as Amicus pathologae- a friend of the morgue
 You won't get over anything any time soon.....Unless it's a fence to go kiss your neighbour's Mboch...and if that happens, just know you have finally lifted your lazy legs and moved on You are not ok.... seriously! you two, there's more than meets the keyboard! vita ya wanaume haiendangi past biashara.. if not then I throw in a landing... an airport and all matters related I for sure repect my grandmothers!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Wendz, Stop splitting hair.....This are but rubber bullets. Say it this way Mzee...THESE are but rubber bullets or leave it at THIS is but a rubber bullet... "English' came by "sheep".I must have taken the wrong container.Thanks for the "collection" though. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
But my question is, after all this speculations, does it mean politicians cannot die a natural death? It has to be killed, poisoned..... Money will be wasted on a commission to investigate yet the results will be buried! smh!
McReggae wrote:....pass!!!
....so what is not happening at the airport???? on matters regarding a work permit? possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:....pass!!!
....so what is not happening at the airport???? on matters regarding a work permit? Yeah!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Marty wrote:Gathige wrote:I am wondering how the International Pathologist will get to terms with such things as "Githeri" and "Nyama Choma". The dude might conclude that such combinations could be lethal for human consumption unless taken under the watchful eye of doctor. There used to be a very serious guy called something Olasi Kilumbe (sp) who i hear was quite meticulous.
Kazi zingine nazo, Aiish. Kilasi Olumbe ...and imagine ''Olumbe'' in the Dr's dialect means death! Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:....pass!!!
....so what is not happening at the airport???? on matters regarding a work permit? Yeah!!! tunampatia tu sahi c unajua wale wanasumbua petty matters...smh possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:....pass!!!
....so what is not happening at the airport???? on matters regarding a work permit? Yeah!!! Officers at Immigratin are reportedly relactant to issue the pathologist with a work permit citing direction from above. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:....pass!!!
....so what is not happening at the airport???? on matters regarding a work permit? Yeah!!! Officers at Immigratin are reportedly relactant to issue the pathologist with a work permit citing direction from above. and we want to raise our tourism numbers to what again?3 million or thereabout... possunt quia posse videntur
The senator was sleeping "alone" with the door "unlocked" . work to prosper
Tokyo wrote:The senator was sleeping "alone" with the door "unlocked" . we argued this thing over the weekend with a couple of pals kwani how do people sleep in here?I do it in the nude and my door doesnt even have a key it potead kitambo sana... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Tokyo wrote:The senator was sleeping "alone" with the door "unlocked" . we argued this thing over the weekend with a couple of pals kwani how do people sleep in here?I do it in the nude and my door doesnt even have a key it potead kitambo sana... According to his workers the Senator always slept with his door locked. I might be reading too much into it but i find it a little strange that they there was an open packet of Delmonte and an open Pepsi Can, what a strange combination. Maybe he took the juice later on in the night ama walikuwa wawili.....
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:....pass!!!
....so what is not happening at the airport???? on matters regarding a work permit? Yeah!!! Officers at Immigratin are reportedly relactant to issue the pathologist with a work permit citing direction from above. and we want to raise our tourism numbers to what again?3 million or thereabout... not immigrant workers! tourism adds value... immigrant workers - don't (not directly). immigration does not just give work permits on demand however in this case they will be prevailed upon to do just that. why didn't he say he is here on business not work. - those two are very different things. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
TAZ wrote:maka wrote:Tokyo wrote:The senator was sleeping "alone" with the door "unlocked" . we argued this thing over the weekend with a couple of pals kwani how do people sleep in here?I do it in the nude and my door doesnt even have a key it potead kitambo sana... According to his workers the Senator always slept with his door locked. I might be reading too much into it but i find it a little strange that they there was an open packet of Delmonte and an open Pepsi Can, what a strange combination. Maybe he took the juice later on in the night ama walikuwa wawili..... Hiyo yako ni mpya, umeitoa wapi??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@ Mc Reggae, check today's nation newpaper.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:Tokyo wrote:The senator was sleeping "alone" with the door "unlocked". we argued this thing over the weekend with a couple of pals kwani how do people sleep in here?I do it in the nude and my door doesnt even have a key it potead kitambo sana... When I was bachellor, my main door was always unlocked. I got tired of waking up to go open the door for some pals who passed by. Till today, our main door is not locked ( of course upcountry home). We're lucky to come from a place where even when you forget you bag of maize on the road side, you'll fidn it the next morning
TAZ wrote:@ Mc Reggae, check today's nation newpaper. Just seen it, that pic implies he took dinner in the bedroom, the accounts from the workers suggest otherwise as I think the breakfast was served where he had taken dinner. The brother in law was the 1st to be summoned, he got to the ranch and got the Senator in bad shape and LEFT him to rush back to the lodge to get back to the lodge to get some dcotors who had spent the night there.....mmmmhhhh!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
maka wrote:Tokyo wrote:The senator was sleeping "alone" with the door "unlocked" . we argued this thing over the weekend with a couple of pals kwani how do people sleep in here?I do it in the nude and my door doesnt even have a key it potead kitambo sana... Me too, I go in between white sheets the way I was born...I dont lock my bedroom door for heaven sake, how will you escape in case of emergency like fire? There is nothing wrong with the door not closed, can they prove that in the past he used to sleep with doors closed? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:@ Mc Reggae, check today's nation newpaper. Just seen it, that pic implies he took dinner in the bedroom, the accounts from the workers suggest otherwise as I think the breakfast was served where he had taken dinner. The brother in law was the 1st to be summoned, he got to the ranch and got the Senator in bad shape and LEFT him to rush back to the lodge to get back to the lodge to get some dcotors who had spent the night there.....mmmmhhhh!!!!!! Sasa ni Findeo.... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on