wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

12 Pages«<9101112>
Kismayu Captured
#101 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 5:14:57 PM

@ MC,very ugly map of our beloved Kenia ,but very funny - the concept. I have laughed sana ...
Jump-steady
#102 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 5:17:05 PM

@KING G, then this

Magigi packed his clothes and left for that direction. Did he set up shop there? Is he trading in beach front plots? Wapi hii mtusmile
#103 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 5:28:28 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
@KING G, then this

Magigi packed his clothes and left for that direction. Did he set up shop there? Is he trading in beach front plots? Wapi hii mtusmile

THE KDF BOSS HIMSELF IN KISMAYU;

Applause Applause Applause Applause

#104 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 5:46:31 PM

Tebes wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
@KING G, then this

@Magigi ni yule amevaa red beret hapo nyuma and looking thin and almost emaciated?
Pray Pray Pray

rock
#105 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 5:55:00 PM

Tebes wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
@KING G, then this

@Magigi ni yule amevaa red beret hapo nyuma and looking thin and almost emaciated?
Pray Pray Pray

Sasa imagine magigi amefichwa na huyo soldier.Ako nyuma yake!! Pray
#106 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 9:27:47 AM

At last the al thabaabu confirms moving out of kismayu. This is just wonderful for KDF. Thxs mboys or u hv now graduated to MENI
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-19769058
#107 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 9:56:07 AM

Great,though I have this uneasy feeling giving me goose bumps.
What could they be up to,now that they have been humiliated before the world?
They are known to fight till death.

#108 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 10:32:59 AM

don't worry about that dear...Islamic Courts Union (ICU)was there and it slowly dissipated after the defeat by the Somali Transitional Federal Government (TFG) and their Ethiopian allies...Although the Al Shabaab was an offshoot of the ICU let us hope that this time round the current Somali government will take care of any other Al Shabaab offshoots...
#109 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 10:34:25 AM

I was expecting a celebration from you @essky, remember how you almost had a meltdown on another thread saying why they should go back? hhehehe
#110 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 11:05:50 AM

I felt tears of joy and triumph celebration!
Still rejoicing.
God bless their families. We love you guys.
They need to watch their backs now.

don't worry about that dear...Islamic Courts Union (ICU)was there and it slowly dissipated after the defeat by the Somali Transitional Federal Government (TFG) and their Ethiopian allies...Although the Al Shabaab was an offshoot of the ICU let us hope that this time round the current Somali government will take care of any other Al Shabaab offshoots...

One uphill task. May they come back home fast.
12 Pages«<9101112>