24 Pages«<910111213>»
I have less than 3 months to live
Bree
#201 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 5:44:05 PM

We celebrate you F&F, fare thee well
Forester
#202 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 5:50:36 PM

RIP F & F. You will be missed...greatly!

Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#203 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:23:57 PM

I know you are in a much better place now. It's sad that you had to leave us so soon. Our prayers were with you all the way through. RIP F & F.
RskTaker
#204 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:28:42 PM

Rest in peace F&F. I had also followed this thread silently hoping that all would end well. The Lord gives and the Lord takes. May his name be Glorified.
oldfarer
#205 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:31:49 PM

May you RIP.At least you have known how long you will live.
#206 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:50:20 PM

oldfarer wrote:
May you RIP.At least you have (had) known how long you will(would) live.

...I am not Philip Ochieng, lakini hii Kizungu!!!
ngapat
#207 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 7:11:24 PM

so really sad. RIP F&F and my condolence to family and friends
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
And1589
#208 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 7:21:03 PM

R.I.P brother.
ikkebra
#209 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 7:29:46 PM

Rest in Peace. Your story really touched my heart when you highlighted it here.
ikkebra
#210 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 7:46:59 PM

The fast & furious wrote:
Thanks for those sending consolation words.

About Furahi day, I would not make fun of my life.

Am 28.
I lived on the fast lane.
My wife and kids were wiped by a speeding truck.
We had inherited plenty of cash
So, siblings have also gone.
I turned to whisky and Wazua for consolation.
Jaundice forced me to seek medical examination
Have been to at least six of them
So, guess work is out of question.
I have repented to my God
So, am going to heaven direct.
Unclaimed funds might go to the MPs
Which I want to avoid.

Happy to know you had turned to God. May your soul rest in his heavenly kingdom.
#211 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 8:21:42 PM

'user' wrote:
F&F was so lucky to know the remaining days in his life and prepared well for the time by accepting Christ as his personal saviour .Not many of us will be this lucky.RIP bro F&F.
Watu wa Phombe , F&F gave his testimony, I hope we shall learn from him.Punguza au wacha phombe .Look for something else to keep us busy.

RIP F&F, we at wazua, mourn you. May God comfort all those who knew him.

@user, I agree. F&F was lucky and loved by the Lord. How many will have such an opportunity to prepare for this eventuality? Truly, he is in a better place.
#212 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:06:01 PM

RIP F&F. Would it be inappropriate to ask for his real identity from those who knew him?
#213 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:13:52 PM

Shak wrote:
RIP F&F. Would it be inappropriate to ask for his real identity from those who knew him?

I would also want to know the real identity.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#214 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:16:34 PM

'user' wrote:
Shak wrote:

Me too. He loved Wazua till the very end.
wazua
#215 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:29:15 PM

Dear Members,

We are equally moved and saddened and express our sincere condolences on the departure of @The fast & furious.

Death is nothing at all.
I have only slipped away to the next room.
I am I and you are you.
Whatever we were to each other,
That, we still are.

I am but waiting for you.
For an interval.
Somewhere. Very near.
Just around the corner.

All is well.

Henry Scott Holland

The Wazua spirit

Mpenzi
#216 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:36:30 PM

Euge wrote:
'user' wrote:
Shak wrote:

Wazuan to the very end indeed - Wendz posted her first message announcing his passing on at 11.56am.
Nabwire
#217 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:41:01 PM

May he rest in peace.
#218 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:44:23 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Euge wrote:
'user' wrote:
Shak wrote:

Wazuan to the very end indeed - Wendz posted her first message announcing his passing on at 11.56am.

You mean he was here about an hour before he passed on???....RIP brother, we shall meet again and play even better pool!!!
#219 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:46:45 PM

RIP...It is the way of the world...
Cde Monomotapa
#220 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 11:16:37 PM

Short of words. Sad R.I.P Comrade F&F...