wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

23 Pages«<910111213>»
Teachers strike
#101 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:48:34 PM

hawa walimu, yaani its back to class without their demands being met, why were they going on strike in the first place - they should be made to pay heavily so that next time they will think carefully before going on strike.
Atalaku
#102 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:12:09 AM

...This January...Schools resume next week sasa nitado!!!

#103 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:24:37 AM

hawa walimu, yaani its back to class without their demands being met, why were they going on strike in the first place - they should be made to pay heavily so that next time they will think carefully before going on strike.

Anti-climax!

#104 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 2:54:22 PM

I hear the resumed because they heard there's a ship in high seas with Chinese teachers coming...
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nimecheka yangu yote.

#105 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 3:00:11 PM

Anti-climax!

You cannot defy indutrial court in a tripartiate negotaition otherwise you lose na sio loose!
#106 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 3:02:26 PM

Anti-climax!

You cannot defy indutrial court in a tripartiate negotaition otherwise you lose na sio loose!

But they have always defied the same court when it declared their strike illegal.
#107 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 3:27:55 PM

I hear the resumed because they heard there's a ship in high seas with Chinese teachers coming...
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nimecheka yangu yote.

So, you will never laugh again?
#108 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 3:40:43 PM

So, you will never laugh again?

#109 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 3:46:34 PM

Anti-climax!

But they have always defied the same court when it declared their strike illegal.

Yap! Without tripartiate negotaition. However where all parties were called to the table and there was an agreement, you cannot defy that.... it weakens your negotiating powers and position.

I hope you remember what happened to the NSSF Act 2013!!!!!!!
#110 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2015 1:09:25 PM

Teachers pay rise to go ahead as planned from August 1st...Court dismisses government appeal.
23 Pages«<910111213>»