wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

13 Pages«<910111213>
This shit called marriage.
#101 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 10:38:38 AM

danas10 wrote:

'out of curiosity' replaced 'the real marriage between a man and a woman'...that was my first thought. i changed my mind. i shouldn't have. can i reask the question?

@swenani.... wicked.

You can.
danas10
#102 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 10:53:50 AM

danas10 wrote:

'out of curiosity' replaced 'the real marriage between a man and a woman'...that was my first thought. i changed my mind. i shouldn't have. can i reask the question?

@swenani.... wicked.

You can.

am answered in your earlier posts. i rest.
#103 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:01:09 AM

The flower develops after the thorns.
A Thorny Flight to Rose County
#104 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:05:30 AM

@Tycho doesn't come out to me as married. He still sounds young and 'restless'.smile smile
#105 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:17:46 AM

@Tycho doesn't come out to me as married. He still sounds young and 'restless'.smile smile

...and confused...His type don't marry... Until they are 43 when they start saying, 'I have always known i am like this when I was 6 years old and for the last 10 years I have been wanting to say that.......I feel relieved..." Bure kabisa!!!
Muriel
#106 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:41:18 AM

Now @Tycho and @Muriel have descended here I join #kusomatucorner!!!!!

Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas!

Sad Sad
Muriel
#107 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:44:25 AM

Muriel wrote:

Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas!

Sad Sad

Sawa tu. ISOKEI.
danas10
#108 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:49:21 AM

...and confused...His type don't marry... Until they are 43 when they start saying, 'I have always known i am like this when I was 6 years old and for the last 10 years I have been wanting to say that.......I feel relieved..." Bure kabisa!!!

...Sad Sad Sad

@ Muriel Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#109 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:52:15 AM

I can only doff my hat to you.
#110 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 12:02:51 PM

Muriel wrote:

Sad Sad

Sawa tu. ISOKEI.

Si kwa ubaya, ni vile tu uikijoin you guys normally drift to your own world!!!!
13 Pages«<910111213>