wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

13 Pages«<910111213>
Mbuzi - Season V
story teller
#201 Posted : Saturday, April 23, 2011 9:54:22 PM

@Pablo, any updates? What is the final word ndio tujipange?
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
Pablo
#202 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2011 12:55:00 PM

Hi All

Talked to the management and they are willing to give a discount based on the no of people who are coming.

As for the directions it is passsed Kitengela town and on the right side of the road as you go towards Kajiado. It maybe about 10km after kitengela but not very sure.

Ric Dees not seen your email neither have I seen for the other contributors.
vision2030
#203 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 9:44:05 AM

Pablo wrote:
Hi All

Talked to the management and they are willing to give a discount based on the no of people who are coming.

As for the directions it is passsed Kitengela town and on the right side of the road as you go towards Kajiado. It maybe about 10km after kitengela but not very sure.

I hope now all is is set for the Mbuzi.

For those who have made pledges please get in touch with Pablo to honour them to finalise the plans.

Pablo so far I have seen about 30 confirmation,please get from them a fair quote for mbuzi with a 50 pax attendance.

We only have 2 days to the D day.
Pablo
#204 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 9:55:24 AM

Discussed with them on the price of the goat. They'll need a deposit for the 50 pax. With this type of fluid organization lets meet there and decide together.

I have been in contact with Story teller who should be sending me his contribution today. Ric Dees na wengine wapi zenu?

On that day, I shall just book the largest kibanda for those 30 or so who will show up. Vision 2030 and I shall be there from 12 noon.
#205 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 9:59:30 AM

Yaani two and a half mbuzi's with no phombe????

......tutabadilisha ingine iwe phombe!!!!

....Pablo, plz confirm if we can carry our bottles of chang'aa!!!
Pablo
#206 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:11:02 AM

@Jahman
Sawa lakini chini ya maji.
#207 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 11:27:16 AM

vision2030 wrote:
Pablo wrote:
Hi All

For those who have made pledges please get in touch with Pablo to honour them to finalise the plans.

Pablo so far I have seen about 30 confirmation,please get from them a fair quote for mbuzi with a 50 pax attendance.

@Vision2030, kindly remove my name from the list, as other commitments have come up on this day, and won't make it to share with all of you....regrettably so...Sad ENJOY!!
Pablo
#208 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 8:53:58 AM

@Ric Dees and other who have pledged kindly confirm if you are still sending your contributions for this mbuzi.
We need to finalise this thing.
#209 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 10:23:04 AM

vision2030 wrote:
Pablo wrote:
Hi All

@Vision2030, kindly remove my name from the list, as other commitments have come up on this day, and won't make it to share with all of you....regrettably so...Sad ENJOY!!

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#210 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 10:26:20 AM

@carygoh, pole sana....and you've disappeared online...vipi?
#211 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 10:39:28 AM

yani ata outfit nilikuwa nimepiga pasiSad
#212 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 10:41:47 AM

carygoh wrote:

nitaiona ile place ya pork choma/fry....smile
#213 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 11:11:59 AM

carygoh wrote:

nitaiona ile place ya pork choma/fry....smile

sasa let now rethink....................d'oh!
#214 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 11:27:55 AM

Kwani kunaendaje hapa????
Burning Spear
#215 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 11:36:20 AM

carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
famooz wrote:
@ Pablo i am not around but i have asked my buddy to call you lol re senga with mwende.

I think you guys need to give some awards on that day. just seen a post where @ magigi would comfortably run away with'working' over time award Laughing out loudly

so the list would be

1. 'Working' overtime- Magigi
2. senga and aeroplane lessons- Mwende
3. best supporting role-senga - Carygoh
4. The comic - Guka

Ps: @ Guka,i know you prefer 'the other' award but this one suits you just fine smile smile

@mwende na carygoh wapewe ya senga.

They should also demonstrate that day that they know to perform "kachapari" famous in western Uganda.

kachapari=western jazzsmile

you know it coz I may be an interested party
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#216 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 11:50:44 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
famooz wrote:
@ Pablo i am not around but i have asked my buddy to call you lol re senga with mwende.

I think you guys need to give some awards on that day. just seen a post where @ magigi would comfortably run away with'working' over time award Laughing out loudly

so the list would be

1. 'Working' overtime- Magigi
2. senga and aeroplane lessons- Mwende
3. best supporting role-senga - Carygoh
4. The comic - Guka

Ps: @ Guka,i know you prefer 'the other' award but this one suits you just fine smile smile

@mwende na carygoh wapewe ya senga.

They should also demonstrate that day that they know to perform "kachapari" famous in western Uganda.

kachapari=western jazzsmile

you know it coz I may be an interested party

@bs this question is directed to who?
#217 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 12:14:12 PM

@ Carygoh,the swali is directed to you and Mwende. Mnajua Kachapari? Laughing out loudly
#218 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 12:31:59 PM

famooz wrote:
@ Carygoh,the swali is directed to you and Mwende. Mnajua Kachapari? Laughing out loudly

@famooz sasa unajitoasmile
callaspade
#219 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 12:37:55 PM

....munatorika utamu jameni ???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#220 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 12:49:47 PM

callaspade wrote:
....munatorika utamu jameni ???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

munatorikad'oh! d'oh! d'oh!