hardwood wrote:Fyatu wrote:Did i hear Trump say the Mombasa - Nairobi superhighway is going to be built? Yes. Trump said it will be the biggest road ever built in the region. It will be a US style motorway bigger than the Thika superhighway.  Notepads ni nyinyi TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
C&P Hmmmm east Africa! On Kenya's president page all I see is praise and worship Every body is appreciating But visit our Museven's page you may think it belongs to Satan "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Fyatu wrote:Did i hear Trump say the Mombasa - Nairobi superhighway is going to be built? Yes expressway to MSA. Infrastructure first before housing. Nairobians should be able to commute from Emali to Nairobi without having to stop at traffic lights sijui roundabout etc. @hardwood there's nothing super about Thika road. I know its the greatest road many have seen but it's time people moved on. On UK's first trip to the US he was hosted by George Bush2 in Dallas and they took a road trip around the metropolis, if Kenya can get something close to the High5 Dallas interchange, traffic will be sorted for the next 50 yrs "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Fyatu wrote:Did i hear Trump say the Mombasa - Nairobi superhighway is going to be built? Yes expressway to MSA. Infrastructure first before housing. Nairobians should be able to commute from Emali to Nairobi without having to stop at traffic lights sijui roundabout etc. @hardwood there's nothing super about Thika road. I know its the greatest road many have seen but it's time people moved on. On UK's first trip to the US he was hosted by George Bush2 in Dallas and they took a road trip around the metropolis, if Kenya can get something close to the High5 Dallas interchange, traffic will be sorted for the next 50 yrs Nakuambia wewe unavutanga bangi nyingi kupindukia. You think you know but you dont. How would one interchange of the Dallas High 5 calibre, costing over Ksh 25b, sort out Nairobi's traffic nightmare, better than the standard clover leaf??????  WTF! I used to pass your occasionally absurd comments as mere slips, but from today going forward, kitaeleweka. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:Fyatu wrote:Did i hear Trump say the Mombasa - Nairobi superhighway is going to be built? Yes expressway to MSA. Infrastructure first before housing. Nairobians should be able to commute from Emali to Nairobi without having to stop at traffic lights sijui roundabout etc. @hardwood there's nothing super about Thika road. I know its the greatest road many have seen but it's time people moved on. On UK's first trip to the US he was hosted by George Bush2 in Dallas and they took a road trip around the metropolis, if Kenya can get something close to the High5 Dallas interchange, traffic will be sorted for the next 50 yrs Nakuambia wewe unavutanga bangi nyingi kupindukia. You think you know but you dont. How would one interchange of the Dallas High 5 calibre, costing over Ksh 25b, sort out Nairobi's traffic nightmare, better than the standard clover leaf??????  WTF! I used to pass your occasionally absurd comments as mere slips, but from today going forward, kitaeleweka. Eish lol. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:Fyatu wrote:Did i hear Trump say the Mombasa - Nairobi superhighway is going to be built? Yes expressway to MSA. Infrastructure first before housing. Nairobians should be able to commute from Emali to Nairobi without having to stop at traffic lights sijui roundabout etc. @hardwood there's nothing super about Thika road. I know its the greatest road many have seen but it's time people moved on. On UK's first trip to the US he was hosted by George Bush2 in Dallas and they took a road trip around the metropolis, if Kenya can get something close to the High5 Dallas interchange, traffic will be sorted for the next 50 yrs Nakuambia wewe unavutanga bangi nyingi kupindukia. You think you know but you dont. How would one interchange of the Dallas High 5 calibre, costing over Ksh 25b, sort out Nairobi's traffic nightmare, better than the standard clover leaf??????  WTF! I used to pass your occasionally absurd comments as mere slips, but from today going forward, kitaeleweka. Eish lol. My dear, kitu kama hii tunaweza weka wapi hivi?  TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:Fyatu wrote:Did i hear Trump say the Mombasa - Nairobi superhighway is going to be built? Yes expressway to MSA. Infrastructure first before housing. Nairobians should be able to commute from Emali to Nairobi without having to stop at traffic lights sijui roundabout etc. @hardwood there's nothing super about Thika road. I know its the greatest road many have seen but it's time people moved on. On UK's first trip to the US he was hosted by George Bush2 in Dallas and they took a road trip around the metropolis, if Kenya can get something close to the High5 Dallas interchange, traffic will be sorted for the next 50 yrs Nakuambia wewe unavutanga bangi nyingi kupindukia. You think you know but you dont. How would one interchange of the Dallas High 5 calibre, costing over Ksh 25b, sort out Nairobi's traffic nightmare, better than the standard clover leaf??????  WTF! I used to pass your occasionally absurd comments as mere slips, but from today going forward, kitaeleweka. Bangi ni mzuri, puff moja inaweza kusaidia kupunguza ujinga kwasabubu uji ndio ime jaa kwa hilo bongo lako. Unasomanga magazeti kwa choo ama? Who talked of 25B? Quote:Kenya is considering a Sh300 billion loan from the US to finance the construction of a six-lane expressway to link Mombasa and Nairobi. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
simonkabz wrote:essyk wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:Fyatu wrote:Did i hear Trump say the Mombasa - Nairobi superhighway is going to be built? Yes expressway to MSA. Infrastructure first before housing. Nairobians should be able to commute from Emali to Nairobi without having to stop at traffic lights sijui roundabout etc. @hardwood there's nothing super about Thika road. I know its the greatest road many have seen but it's time people moved on. On UK's first trip to the US he was hosted by George Bush2 in Dallas and they took a road trip around the metropolis, if Kenya can get something close to the High5 Dallas interchange, traffic will be sorted for the next 50 yrs Nakuambia wewe unavutanga bangi nyingi kupindukia. You think you know but you dont. How would one interchange of the Dallas High 5 calibre, costing over Ksh 25b, sort out Nairobi's traffic nightmare, better than the standard clover leaf??????  WTF! I used to pass your occasionally absurd comments as mere slips, but from today going forward, kitaeleweka. Eish lol. My dear, kitu kama hii tunaweza weka wapi hivi?  Eeh!!! Imekuchanganya sio???? I repeat!!! Something close to that will sort traffic for the next 50 yrs. Wachana na India mzeiya Quote:
It will have four lanes with provision for future increase to six lanes and 19 interchanges. Motorists using the expressway will be charged toll fees.
The first section, from the junction with Namanga Road near Kitengela will have an interchange near Konza ICT City and a spur road to Kyumvi (Machakos Turnoff) on Mombasa Road. This section is anticipated to open to traffic in October 2019.
Bechtel, which is one of the largest construction companies in the world, recently opened its Africa office in Nairobi, Kenya, from where it plans to launch its battles for mega projects in the continent.
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Nice!!! BBI will solve it :)