wazua Wed, Feb 12, 2025

185 Pages«<9899100101102>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#1981 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:42:41 PM

Today, all wazuans (including lady admin) has seen why you need to drink!!!!

We keep telling them!!!!
Buster
#1982 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:33:51 PM

Drool Drool
Today it is Sheba in Mombasa.

Got this from a client....

Tupatane wapi? I'll bring the ice.Drool Drool
#1983 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:58:25 PM

Today, all wazuans (including lady admin) has seen why you need to drink!!!!

We keep telling them!!!!

So its "idleness" which made the two protagonist meet at CITAM in the dead of the night instead of imbibing somewhere dingy?

#1984 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:14:29 PM

I am getting the alcoblow movement for today before COB!!!!

Pls share...we need the info badly!

They will decide on the routes at 6PM....will share!!!!

Waiting sir!

Tumieni taxi...
#1985 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:32:15 PM

Waiting sir!

Tumieni taxi...

Surely with say 8 double tots of some fine Whiskey I drive perfectly and need no Taxi
#1986 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:53:09 PM

Waiting sir!

Tumieni taxi...

Surely with say 8 double tots of some fine Whiskey I drive perfectly and need no Taxi

The threshold of Xhosa double tot and two beers is a big joke.....nobody needs a taxi even after 5beers yawa!
#1987 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:23:12 PM

@kulaheppy and the rest, alcoblow is a ministry of transport project, drivers not yet dispatched, will let you know once it's done!
#1988 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:56:17 PM

Just gone up Langata Road. All is clear .....lakini past Barracks sijui.
#1989 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 9:44:44 PM

They are now meeting at the traffic head quarters, they start with Lang'ata road and Westland, operation should start about 10pm!!!!!
Buster
#1990 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 10:11:39 PM

They are now meeting at the traffic head quarters, they start with Lang'ata road and Westland, operation should start about 10pm!!!!!

Thanks for the update. @ SouthB
#1991 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 12:21:53 AM

where are the gadgets, time to head home..
african coloner
#1992 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 1:35:27 AM

Wapi kuzuri kwa over 30 na si simmers in Nairobi?
Buster
#1993 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 5:49:47 AM

african coloner wrote:
Wapi kuzuri kwa over 30 na si simmers in Nairobi?

Psys, kosewes, Galileo Extreme.
#1994 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 6:55:28 AM

Buster wrote:

Thanks for the update. @ SouthB

Got reports of activity on said Langata road at midnightish...anyone with updates?
#1995 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 11:57:47 AM

#1996 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 12:40:54 PM

Where in Westlands are they stationed usually?
#1997 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 1:10:00 PM

@McRaggae so much energy spent on this phombe business. Clearly you specialize on this. Why all these hassle! Like small children playing games with their parents and teachers! Don't you fell embarrassed playing hide and seek with the law?
#1998 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 1:14:29 PM

@McRaggae so much energy spent on this phombe business. Clearly you specialize on this. Why all these hassle! Like small children playing games with their parents and teachers! Don't you fell embarrassed playing hide and seek with the law?

NOPE.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1999 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 1:26:34 PM

Indulging is a complex phenomenon. Teetotallers, like you @AlphDoti do not understand it and your approach is one dimensional. The iron fist. Hardline. The bazooka to the mosquito. You think everyone who drinks falls down unconscious into roadside trenches or is irresponsible, not capable of productive output. This is not the case. There are well adjusted drinkers, good productive people. In fact some of the most conscientious, honest people out there drink some for social lubrication...some smoke a joint now and then. All in moderation. This is a concept Mututho doesnt understand, which is why he is ill qualified for this job. He is all emotion and little sense.
In my experience, I have found many non drinkers to be crazies of some sort. Sex addicts, deviants and serial cheats. Hypocrisy abounds.
#2000 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 2:10:28 PM

quicksand wrote:

Indulging is a complex phenomenon. Teetotallers, like you @AlphDoti do not understand it and your approach is one dimensional. The iron fist. Hardline. The bazooka to the mosquito. You think everyone who drinks falls down unconscious into roadside trenches or is irresponsible, not capable of productive output. This is not the case. There are well adjusted drinkers, good productive people. In fact some of the most conscientious, honest people out there drink some for social lubrication...some smoke a joint now and then. All in moderation. This is a concept Mututho doesnt understand, which is why he is ill qualified for this job. He is all emotion and little sense.
In my experience, I have found many non drinkers to be crazies of some sort. Sex addicts, deviants and serial cheats. Hypocrisy abounds.

This lame obsession with akin @alphadoti surprises me, phombe aside I wonder how he compares with me on productivity and their oppressed families, they should just stick to their lanes.....damn! That dude can't even believe jana I was just at home clearing my work and conversing with friends on the social media, these fellows must really stop this habit of thinking they do things better.....there are better men out here and they partake&