Emmy Kosgei na Samoei
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value...
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value... Stomach? Ama ni nguo tuu?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Manyala wrote:Magigi wrote:...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value... Stomach? Ama ni nguo tuu? Still dressing like a Kenyan (kaleo) mama. She needs to style up into the Naija system Thieves
Will she be featuring on those Naija movies oho? with de Oga that parking looks familiar ni kama ya a scene from afrosinema will be right backoo... "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
I was expecting photos in of Emmy in Bikini with Pastor in bermuda shorts walking the beach holding hands. Now if the only pictures she can sneak out are this ones....it leaves me suspecting her real intention of marriage! Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Manyala wrote:Magigi wrote:...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value... Stomach? Ama ni nguo tuu? Design ya nguo..
LOL! Si watu mtanyongwa na kiwaru! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:LOL! Si watu mtanyongwa na kiwaru! wapewe dasani, to wash down the kiwaru
Magigi wrote:...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value... Maybe to him that is not that expensive, you know...Expensive is relative.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:Magigi wrote:...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value... Maybe to him that is not that expensive, you know...Expensive is relative. mbegu/sadaka naija style our goals are best achieved indirectly
CLK wrote:Manyala wrote:Magigi wrote:...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value... Stomach? Ama ni nguo tuu? Design ya nguo.. Anahaibisha kenyans with that grandma dress.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Hustler hangewesmek mambo kama hii.. Kufichwa fichwa, South B sijui Emba.. Mwanamke ni kujanjaruka, kujichanua na kujipanga sio Kujipang'ang'a kama Sheb..
It is hard to imagine a 55yr old man satisfying a 33yr old woman sexually, Let's face it, Emmy will eventually have to cheat on this dude or she will have to walk away, Remember this guy probably knows that he cannot satisfy Emmy even if he can, he is still going to be insecured and probably controlling.... but since she is a kale, she will stick around longer.... 5yrs and they part ways!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Rollout wrote:It is hard to imagine a 55yr old man satisfying a 33yr old woman sexually, Let's face it, Emmy will eventually have to cheat on this dude or she will have to walk away, Remember this guy probably knows that he cannot satisfy Emmy even if he can, he is still going to be insecured and probably controlling.... but since she is a kale, she will stick around longer.... 5yrs and they part ways! I think you guys are being too mean. If this gal has been taking care of herself, and not allowed herself to be tasted, then chances are this man will probably be her first experience. Now, with his experience and long service, he will be able to land gently, tenderly... Surely, when the landing eventually comes to halt after 30 to 45 minutes of prolong sensation, you wan to say this gal won't be crumpling with big breaths and wondering what were those killer waves? She will worship the man, after all she won't have anybody to compare the performance with.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
jaggernaut wrote:CLK wrote:Manyala wrote:Magigi wrote:...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value... Stomach? Ama ni nguo tuu? Design ya nguo.. Anahaibisha kenyans with that grandma dress. What did you want her to show you? I can only leave this to Emmy:Even though a man is responsible for his gaze and ogling, you are responsible for for what you give him to gaze at. So guard your modesty. In fact she should go with below style (which matches her skin tone), fully like all genuine women of God, Mary mother of Jesus (peace be upon them) being the first on the line:
Rollout wrote:It is hard to imagine a 55yr old man satisfying a 33yr old woman sexually, Let's face it, Emmy will eventually have to cheat on this dude or she will have to walk away, Remember this guy probably knows that he cannot satisfy Emmy even if he can, he is still going to be insecured and probably controlling.... but since she is a kale, she will stick around longer.... 5yrs and they part ways! Hater. I have heard ladies claim the best rubs they got were from much older men, maybe frequency will be lower though.
CLK wrote:Rollout wrote:It is hard to imagine a 55yr old man satisfying a 33yr old woman sexually, Let's face it, Emmy will eventually have to cheat on this dude or she will have to walk away, Remember this guy probably knows that he cannot satisfy Emmy even if he can, he is still going to be insecured and probably controlling.... but since she is a kale, she will stick around longer.... 5yrs and they part ways! Hater. I have heard ladies claim the best rubs they got were from much older men, maybe frequency will be lower though. Gai! I wanted to go sleep, sasa umevuruga program yangu! Some stuff coming from a respectable lady. ..... .  Headache or no headache. ...... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
CLK wrote:Rollout wrote:It is hard to imagine a 55yr old man satisfying a 33yr old woman sexually, Let's face it, Emmy will eventually have to cheat on this dude or she will have to walk away, Remember this guy probably knows that he cannot satisfy Emmy even if he can, he is still going to be insecured and probably controlling.... but since she is a kale, she will stick around longer.... 5yrs and they part ways! Hater. I have heard ladies claim the best rubs they got were from much older men, maybe frequency will be lower though. How low? possunt quia posse videntur
kiterunner wrote:washiku wrote:Magigi wrote:...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value... Maybe to him that is not that expensive, you know...Expensive is relative. mbegu/sadaka naija style Guys, Do you need an MBA to see that she has "stomach" This guy landed kitambo. It is clear. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Emmy Kosgei na Samoei