wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

11 Pages«<891011>
Ole Ntimama
#91 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2016 8:48:35 PM

BTW, what is it with RAO and "akanipigia simu, akaniambia" from "people" before they diePray .Saitoti,Juma,Mutula,Fidel and now Ntimama!Pray

#92 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2016 9:56:51 PM

BTW, what is it with RAO and "akanipigia simu, akaniambia" from "people" before they diePray .Saitoti,Juma,Mutula,Fidel and now Ntimama!Pray

Woi Baba!
#93 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2016 10:21:35 PM

^^^have i just seen @bigchick? Welcome back .......and you have a lot of explaining to do to wazuans. #pillpod #beating etc etc.
#94 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2016 10:27:29 PM

freiks wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

but hii kamwana ni arrogant sana, though its the only way to deal with RAO

PORK has matured kabisa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I think PORK shouldn't have responded.It was nice to watch him tear into RAO's speech though,much to the amusement of Nkaisery et al
#95 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 12:49:49 AM

Must RAO talk politics at every funeral? NKT!!
#96 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 9:21:47 AM

^^^have i just seen @bigchick? Welcome back .......and you have a lot of explaining to do to wazuans. #pillpod #beating etc etc.

Yes its me you saw.Asante kwa makaribisho.

Huyu chamaa wangu ni chenzi tu.Ni uchinga kama ya pillpod na waving at trees ndio infanya natwanga yeye kapisa.
#97 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 9:37:01 AM

Shak wrote:
Must RAO talk politics at every funeral? NKT!!

Terrible habit...Sad
sheri
#98 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 9:50:50 AM

Amores wrote:
freiks wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

but hii kamwana ni arrogant sana, though its the only way to deal with RAO

PORK has matured kabisa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I think PORK shouldn't have responded.It was nice to watch him tear into RAO's speech though,much to the amusement of Nkaisery et al

@Amores hope you have come back with enough stock of kool aid people need it until next yearsmile smile smile smile
#99 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 4:04:08 PM

http://www.standardmedia...son-condemns-errant-men

A woman claiming to be the mother of George Kariuki Njoroge alias George Kariuki Ntimama, was fuming, foaming at the mouth as they attempted to gain entry to Ntimama’s Motonyi home.

Rose Odhiambo, who claimed she was Njoroge’s mother, condemned men who sire children out of wedlock after she and her son were denied access to the burial venue by security officers whom she accused of bias.

“I want to make this statement to those people who sire children outside marriage. We have a right to attend this funeral. This is unfair and unjust,” she charged.
#100 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 5:37:54 PM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/mobile/article/2000216119/rose-odhiambo-mother-to-njoroge-ntimama-son-condemns-errant-men

A woman claiming to be the mother of George Kariuki Njoroge alias George Kariuki Ntimama, was fuming, foaming at the mouth as they attempted to gain entry to Ntimama’s Motonyi home.

Rose Odhiambo, who claimed she was Njoroge’s mother, condemned men who sire children out of wedlock after she and her son were denied access to the burial venue by security officers whom she accused of bias.

“I want to make this statement to those people who sire children outside marriage. We have a right to attend this funeral. This is unfair and unjust,” she charged.

That Rose confused me also.Ndimama juniour had said his mum died afew years back.Rose looks relatively young to be his mother.

Am now forced to speculate that Ndimama Juniour is a con guy or is she his adopted mum.
11 Pages«<891011>