wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

12 Pages«<89101112>
Big Business (1 million plus per month net)
#91 Posted : Saturday, February 06, 2016 9:43:41 PM

I wonder why intelligent wazuans are being taken for a ride by this fellow with questionable history on wazua. This topic is a figment of his imagination
S.Mutaga III
#92 Posted : Saturday, February 06, 2016 10:00:42 PM

I wonder why intelligent wazuans are being taken for a ride by this fellow with questionable history on wazua. This topic is a figment of his imagination

I was wondering where you have been all this while. Its getting old...real old, old man. Get something new.
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
#93 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 7:40:06 AM

S.Mutaga III wrote:

I was wondering where you have been all this while. Its getting old...real old, old man. Get something new.

Your friend with all his money still chooses to consult you on matters money and you come on this forum to consult wazuans. When you ask your friend questions on matters money he will kill you yet he wants you to advise him.
S.Mutaga III
#94 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 7:44:12 AM

S.Mutaga III wrote:

Your friend with all his money still chooses to consult you on matters money and you come on this forum to consult wazuans. When you ask your friend questions on matters money he will kill you yet he wants you to advise him.

Bwana mawinder...do you know what metaphors are? Did you really believe I would get killed for asking? Damn, this makes me doubt the quality of education in your day.
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
point
#95 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:31:33 PM

premio wrote:
Good mentors here does anyone know of a place i can get a plot to buy and build 1-2bedroomed apartment block in an decent neighbourhood that can fetch 18-25000 rent pm budget4-5m. My opinion a business that can net 1m profit its possible if he can establish a hotel or fast food in town or get a franchise of one of the Major world brands like Macdonalds. java, artcaffee and pizza inn are raking in some serious cash as the Nairobi middle class expands but the investments required are 30-40m. 6m will hardly get near 400k pm.
In a restaurant 40% of sales is normally profit if he can average 100k a day in sales that comes to roughly 2.4m pm assuming 6days operation 900k-1m monthly

@ premio.- I have a 1/4 in thika 300m from the road selling at 5.2m
#96 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 11:59:53 AM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
popat wrote:
[quote=Niko Salama]My 2 cents ... the guy can resign ... take like a year off traveling inquisitively especially overseas ... he will find ideas/businesses already running overseas that have yet to make it to Kenya ... he can choose ideas requiring high capital outlays (since he already has the cash)... this will help insulate his business from immediate competition [/quote

Or he can start a local shark tank!

he only has 6m!

Come on! All this discussion has been about 6M?!
Still enough to start a Shark tank in his village. Mole catchers will ask for 3K for 50% equity.
Its easier said than done.Youll realise that most Kenyans put up with struggling businesses because they have not seen the money.Inject that hard earned money ndio utashangaa.You will loose that money.This is despite you owning shares in the damned company.

I believe it is possible to earn 1 mil per month from 6 million capital...if you know what you are doing. Retailing luxury products in populated areas with high networth customers like Westlands can make a kill. You dont need a big space to operate, but your turnover will be very high if strategically located.

e.g
#97 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 12:32:06 PM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
popat wrote:
[quote=Niko Salama]My 2 cents ... the guy can resign ... take like a year off traveling inquisitively especially overseas ... he will find ideas/businesses already running overseas that have yet to make it to Kenya ... he can choose ideas requiring high capital outlays (since he already has the cash)... this will help insulate his business from immediate competition [/quote

he only has 6m!

Still enough to start a Shark tank in his village. Mole catchers will ask for 3K for 50% equity.
Its easier said than done.Youll realise that most Kenyans put up with struggling businesses because they have not seen the money.Inject that hard earned money ndio utashangaa.You will loose that money.This is despite you owning shares in the damned company.

I believe it is possible to earn 1 mil per month from 6 million capital...if you know what you are doing. Retailing luxury products in populated areas with high networth customers like Westlands can make a kill. You dont need a big space to operate, but your turnover will be very high if strategically located.

e.g

I think this thread has run its full course.The originator sought suggestions but he now seems to have the solution.
Wacha sasa atuambie how you can earn 1m per month after investing 6M.That's PBP of six months!!
In fact I would be OK with 1m in a year.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 7:02:21 PM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
popat wrote:

he only has 6m!

e.g

I think this thread has run its full course.The originator sought suggestions but he now seems to have the solution.
Wacha sasa atuambie how you can earn 1m per month after investing 6M.That's PBP of six months!!

I have always known this boy gives us theories after taking bhang and changaa in his Githurai or Nyahururu cave
wanyee
#99 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:30:27 PM

S.Mutaga III
#100 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 9:13:19 PM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
popat wrote:

he only has 6m!

e.g

I have always known this boy gives us theories after taking bhang and changaa in his Githurai or Nyahururu cave

I came here seeking answers. I got some answers on my own, and decided to do the honorable thing and share them. And mawinder, tiga "uhii". Dont be an overgrown idiot.
12 Pages«<89101112>