wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

14 Pages«<89101112>»
Mbuzi reloaded
Kamaa
#181 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:11:00 AM

to all attendees...

you must have enjoyed every bit of it....

i am happy for all of you....

next time God willing i must meet all these SK characters...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#182 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:21:00 AM

It was not me.....(someone sing with me) i can account for every minute on my sato.... and it was all fun too. Told you guys you cant mistake me for anyone else. Even if someone wanted to masquarade as me and vice versa.... hawesmek - read age (twice as majority of guys here),size(struggling to shed off the tummy with leona - can someone confirm if she is in as bad shape as me coz i might be alone in this!!). You just cant miss me so there wouldnt have been guessing if i was there... aaaaih,you guys....

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
#183 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:25:00 AM

Wendz,that just confirms it was you,huyo Leona nilitafuta the so called big tummy on her and sikuwezaipata!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
gichini
#184 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:27:00 AM

@Djinn...Thanks!! Also for the discussion,it was insightful.
@Mc...You challenged me,thinking outside the box...
@mdosi,cymap,Alphadoti,254.co.ke,phantom,wanyuru,willing2learn,vision 2030, seeker,R2D2,etc,pleasure meeting you...
There were suprises too...Sukuma? No! someone pulled a quick one on us...

Mpenzi
#185 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:02:00 AM

@Wendz
What is this mystery that you managed to create? Were you or were you not at the Hutch? That seems to be the million dollar qtn!

@leona maybe you can come to our rescue and confirm either way unless you have a pact with Wendz?
#186 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:04:00 AM

aiiiiiiya........ati 'Wendz aka Sukuma'....sasa hii ni maneno gani???....now am getting lost in my efforts to recall the mburi evening events........at what stage did that happen??

@Wendz...were you there for real??? Kama ni kweli richot withdrawn..!! Harafu mimi ni bure kabisa...how could I not figure you out?? Pengine summit had taken over

you guys say @pretty was not the real pretty......@alligator was not the real alligator...kwani what was hapenning in that house??? @wanyuru....you looked sober than most of us,what was happening???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
The Phantom
#187 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:06:00 AM

Haki yetu!!!

how can sukuma show up as wendz...lemme rephrase..how can wendz show up as sukuma....are they twins??? A commission of enquiry be set up quick to unravel the mystery. I am sure mcreggae will second me on this.
Djinn ...cheers man for the mbuzi. I hope you didnt spend the whole night hating on Safcom.
albetross...most of us were sure you were njunge. thanks for not pulling a 'sukuma' on us..or should we call it a 'wendz'!!!

once again it was a pleasure meeting all of you.
BTW ...what was the name of the lady seated next to leona ..she had a white scarf on her.

...If you havent found anything worth dying for...then you aint fit to live
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
akowally
#188 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:09:00 AM

I missed this... was so syked up for it... but an opportunity to make an extra dollar came up....I hope I'll make it next time...although guys like Wendz and I will be the odd ones out since it is like all you guys know each other now...I hope you exchanged numbers and all and will start doing business together.

I know I'll really enjoy this discussion today though .... so let the movie continue...I think we were on Wendz ........................

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#189 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:12:00 AM

What about @wendz=@sukuma=@njung'e=@mlefu=@danny6=sk (high traffic)?

AKS
Dudette
#190 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:14:00 AM

@Sukuma&copy;

We agreed you will write a phrase here so that we can verify that you are really Sukuma.

@McReggae

Remember what Sukuma said she would put down here to confirm she is the one? Let&rsquo;s wait and see. Otherwise Djinn is in trouble.

@Djinn

&copy;I thought you were the proprietor of the place initially. Thanks for the day. Mbuzi was soft,plenty and tasty. Thanks to R2D2 for assisting you.

@Kingfisher

&copy;Thanks for the round. That was a sacrifice. They gave us your real name but I assume you are the one who called for a round. If not,let me know who it was so that I can show gratitude.

@Alpha Doti

&copy;You were great man.

The signature of a woman of substance is evident in her work,many years after she is gone.
Djinn
#191 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:22:00 AM

@all I can confirm one thing ....the pot bellies we heard so much about,are as real as unicorns are smile...ladies,I fail to see what the fuss all about.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Mpenzi
#192 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:26:00 AM

Seems there was a lot of pot-bellies-gazing smile
#193 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:32:00 AM

Dudette,

Yeah I remember wat we agreed with Sukuma aka Wendz,now that she has not done so,it only confirms that on sato at the hutch,it was Wendz present!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#194 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:35:00 AM

@dudette.....karibu.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#195 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:37:00 AM

heeeeeey you people.... you guys want me to put it down here and give numbers of the people i was with on sato to confirm it wasnt me? I think this got to do with people's expectations and assumptions. Now,kwani this @sukuma person,is not the same as guys thought she would look like?

1. May be people did not expect that @sukuma would show up.
2. People were definitely 'sure' that @wendz would show up based on my posts and ruled out an option of i being committed elsewhere.
3. sukuma & wendz are agemates (which i highly highly doubt)
4. that @sukuma's email address is real so someone expected @sukuma to be his/her village mate and the @sukuma that showed up was a dissapointment...
5. that stereotypes in kenya have some truth...
6. or sukuma & wendz are clones - which definitely is not the case.

@Macreag

I can buy you a GK to confirm it was not me.... with @kingfisher as a witness because there is a threat of my 'richot' flying out of the window!
#196 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:40:00 AM

@phantom it was me
@djin are you trying to say u there were no potbellies and here i am thinking the e-support is going to work,too i missed on sato
#197 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:41:00 AM

Wendz,you remember that sweet smile you gave me when you were leaving???......that was beautiful,l loved it!!!!

akowally
#198 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:46:00 AM

he he he... you guys are funny .... Wendz ... this looks like uchokozi,the most interesting thing with uchokozi is that when you seem like you are not reacting,they'll pick on someone else .....anyway,thanks guys for giving the details of the day...like KBC,hiyo ni nusu ya kuonana
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Pablo
#199 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:48:00 AM

Watu wa SK. Somone threw me a and a few guys a rao and dissapeared. Later I was given the bill.

I dont know if I was the one who was conned,but bwana flight engineer uache muadhara.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
#200 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:53:00 AM

@akowally

Now you see what @Mcreg is saying? ati sweet smile.... mimi hata iko mapengo now how would a sweet smile come in! si hiyo itakuwa uchokozi kabisa!!!

@Mcreg...
Lolest.... you sound so convinced i was there seems hard to convince you otherwise... But yeah,i was there IN SPIRIT,for real ehehehehe...... That smile,could it be.... say @carygoh or @ leona? If you agree on the GK thing,i will promise to get myself some dentures.....

@Pablo
hehehehehehehehe.... ROFLMSAO!!!! hii 'Da Houz' ilikuwa na mambo!!!