wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

15 Pages«<89101112>»
First Day aboard a plane!!! best moment 2015
Uhondo
#91 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 2:08:23 PM

Once took a night flight from MSA to NBO that was quite unnerving in an Embraer E190. The problem with flying at night is the complete disorientation experienced aboard the plane. Its much better when you fly during the day because you can look outside and get some external references (Cloud cover, horizon etc.)When you fly at night you have absolutely no idea which way is up. It gets much worse during sharp banks. One lady seated opposite me closed her eyes (presumably in prayer) all the way from Moi to JKIA.
Pesa Nane
#92 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 2:31:47 PM

Uhondo wrote:
Once took a night flight from MSA to NBO that was quite unnerving in an Embraer E190. The problem with flying at night is the complete disorientation experienced aboard the plane. Its much better when you fly during the day because you can look outside and get some external references (Cloud cover, horizon etc.)When you fly at night you have absolutely no idea which way is up. It gets much worse during sharp banks. One lady seated opposite me closed her eyes (presumably in prayer) all the way from Moi to JKIA.

Infront, besides, behind are all okay BUT opposite? in a plane? Unless its one of those Kisii 7-a-side matatus. smile
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#93 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 2:41:41 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Uhondo wrote:

Infront, besides, behind are all okay BUT opposite? in a plane? Unless its one of those Kisii 7-a-side matatus. smile

#94 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 2:45:59 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Uhondo wrote:

Hii ni opposite ya mwafrica yawa, more like beside lakini seperated by the aisle. Si ukimuangalia ako opposite you, ama?
mwanafunzi
#95 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 2:47:43 PM

Sometimes back I used those small planes from Wilson to Lokichar. not interesting at all,too tiny and noisy infact it feels like you are in the engine itself. there are no snacks on a 1 hour thirty minutes flight. the turbulence will make you puke even the madondo you ate two years ago. Terrible.
Pesa Nane
#96 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 2:52:41 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Uhondo wrote:

Key words sir. MSA - NBO, Embraer E190, Moi to JKIA
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#97 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 2:56:08 PM

Uhondo wrote:

#98 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 2:59:03 PM

smh! like he owns an inch of my epidermis.
ok stories.

I own the inner layer
#99 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 3:04:29 PM

chemos wrote:
Julie wrote:
@ Guka uko wapi?
Tell these boys ...... They have no idea

Guka wa bumps!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wercome @chemos.
Applause

Naona bado mapambano....

Hakuna kuwaachia nafasi ata ya kushoota!

UpcomingPaperChaser
#100 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 3:09:33 PM

mwanafunzi wrote:
Sometimes back I used those small planes from Wilson to Lokichar. not interesting at all,too tiny and noisy infact it feels like you are in the engine itself. there are no snacks on a 1 hour thirty minutes flight. the turbulence will make you puke even the madondo you ate two years ago. Terrible.

hahahahaaa, thats why you should always empty your bowels and bladders before you board, and always swallow pills called nosic or pregnidoxin, very helpful if you suffer from motion sickness
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
15 Pages«<89101112>»