Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
They will be cleared with vicious force,brace yourself for more deaths. possunt quia posse videntur
I have stumbled upon one of the goons facebook page and he displays all his trophies. its so sad he even has the audacity to say he is about to finish paying for his gun on one of his posts.Check him out https://www.facebook.com...vid.kimani.7923?fref=ts Tracking this crooks can be very easy to the authorities they don't hide their what they do. Am so sad that they live among us. Thank you alma for exposing their facebook pages i also so this update on kenyanlist http://www.kenyanlist.co...d=170105#reply_section. I believe wazua has some members who belong to some kind of security agency that will deal with this thugs. Ni hayo tu
If you tell me the police don't know these boys then I'll be extremely scared. I'm no cop and it took me just a few hours to find the threads by these kids. Of course you have to be careful since some of them are just the usual noise makers who don't do anything but brag but others are just plainly obviously thieves. Take a look at this one. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
These are well known guys. It's like they have a network of their own.
For any thug to display themselves that openly it can only mean one thing - these thugs 'eat' with the police.
alma wrote:If you tell me the police don't know these boys then I'll be extremely scared. I'm no cop and it took me just a few hours to find the threads by these kids. Of course you have to be careful since some of them are just the usual noise makers who don't do anything but brag but others are just plainly obviously thieves. Take a look at this one. Huyu ni mbuzi kabisa. If he has harmed anyone seeing this, yeye kwisha.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
People do not steal because they are unemployed. Otherwise our political thieves would never do it.
Am never worried about my family, they will live as long as fate has it, my great grand pa lived over 100 yrs, my grandpa is heading to 100 and life is not more riskier now than it was some years ago so please, cut us some slack with your long vibe and live life. Even huko majuu they die daily.
Politicians steal because they can get away with stealing without going to jail. And they can get away with it because they are tribal chiefs or are connected to tribal chiefs. But these brazen thugs are stealing while knowing fully well that they can be shot by police and killed or even worse go to Kamiti maximum. But its not a deterrent because they are unemployed, broke and frustrated. Its a deadly combination that drives many people to do such desperate things and engage in this kind of crime. Not all but a significant amount. You don't have to believe me. Research after research has been done to prove that there is a direct correlation between unemployment and crime.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
he he he hizi lecture za bw. alba si zinaboo yaani! He is insulting a majority of Kenyans for making their own democratic choices.......I never voted for the current regime but im more than happy with their efforts of making Kenya better. Stop hating Kenyans for following the stupid western democracy, we owe you nothing really.
*Not even a single post of HOW the govt should create this employment that is making a few youths go bonkers, not one!
I am not hating Kenyans. I am telling you the bitter truth whether you can handle it or not. Even if you switch to kiswahili bado the truth remains the same. Me personally I dont care about personalities or politicians. I am just telling you the plain truth and you are having difficulty dealing with it. Kenyans cannot vote on tribal basis instead of issues then expect their government to actually address these issues. If tribalism is more important to Kenyans then they should live with it and not complain because crime is spiraling out of control. Its funny you say police should just kill thugs. We are now seeing a situation where police who have shoot to kill orders are killing innocent Kenyans. Your solution is not only not working but it is killing innocent Kenyans. You must be proud of yourself. Now clap for yourself then. For the record I feel no sympathy for thugs who are killed. But if you think the solution to crime is to kill thugs you are mistaken. It has not worked in the last 20 years and crime is actually getting worse.
Alba wrote:murchr wrote:
People do not steal because they are unemployed. Otherwise our political thieves would never do it.
Am never worried about my family, they will live as long as fate has it, my great grand pa lived over 100 yrs, my grandpa is heading to 100 and life is not more riskier now than it was some years ago so please, cut us some slack with your long vibe and live life. Even huko majuu they die daily.
Politicians steal because they can get away with stealing without going to jail. And they can get away with it because they are tribal chiefs or are connected to tribal chiefs. But these brazen thugs are stealing while knowing fully well that they can be shot by police and killed or even worse go to Kamiti maximum. But its not a deterrent because they are unemployed, broke and frustrated. Its a deadly combination that drives many people to do such desperate things and engage in this kind of crime. Not all but a significant amount. You don't have to believe me. Research after research has been done to prove that there is a direct correlation between unemployment and crime. @ Alba during the day the guy was a matatu conductor but at night he was a thug by choice not because of the unemployment you are lecturing us about. Most of the youth want easy life.
ecstacy wrote:alma wrote:If you tell me the police don't know these boys then I'll be extremely scared. I'm no cop and it took me just a few hours to find the threads by these kids. Of course you have to be careful since some of them are just the usual noise makers who don't do anything but brag but others are just plainly obviously thieves. Take a look at this one. Huyu ni mbuzi kabisa. If he has harmed anyone seeing this, yeye kwisha. Very innocent looking boy going by his facebook page.
Looks like the girls are the ones who do distribution of guns.
They also honour their fallen comrades...
Apparently this kids are members of the kayole Gaza. If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
They are very bold Lord, thank you!
Bykhovets wrote:washiku wrote:[quote=alma]Start here as per the post I saw earlier on wazua Then start doing reverse engineering on the friends and the guys who comment https://www.facebook.com/tomaso.gagula1
Soma rambi rambi hapa. So that you know that thugs also have loved ones and beautiful women to boot. https://www.facebook.com...000621393343&type=1[/quote] SMH.... "Salute to all the fallen soldiers. Soldiers like king'ang'i a.k.a ng'ash, Andrew a.k.a Dre and Tomaso who have bitten the dust this month." Na ni watoi kabisa yani... I saw this listing on a forum that @Rankaz13 knows about. Shocking! These young men from Githurai 44, Kawangware, Dandora and so on are barely 22 and they are flossing with chains and rings on their fingers! Posting photos of piles of money and guns! These are the boys who are being shot by police every day. BTW, that obituary for Thomas, his dad David Njoka is the head of Human Resources at the Ministry of Health. He is the guy who decides whether as a specialist, doctor, nurse etc you get promoted, you get paid allowances, you get sacked, your salary is stopped etc. He also approves the study leave for doctors. In short he is influential and well off. Must be utterly devastating to the parents and relatives of these boys. I am so so so so sad! These boys are so young! From the Daily Nation: http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/lv6rtf/-/index.html
On August 15, a resident of South C was carjacked by four armed men as he was waiting for the gate to his friend’s house to be opened.
The gangsters drove away with the vehicle after abandoning him on Mombasa Road.
Two days later, police on patrol spotted the vehicle — whose number plate had been circulated — at the Buru Buru shopping centre at 11.30 p.m. with three men inside.
A few minutes past midnight, the three alighted and one entered an ATM booth. When they spotted the police officers, two of the young men escaped; the third was shot dead as he tried to drive off.
The dead suspect was identified as 22-year-old Thomas Warui Njoka, infamously known as Tomaso Gagula. He had been a matatu tout for some time, according to people who knew him.
In an unusual turn of events, his tragic circumstances have played out on Facebook.
It emerged that on August 13, two days before he was shot, Tomaso had changed his profile picture. He placed a picture of one Lenny Keizer M-Pole and wrote on his update that he missed him so much.
Lenny, who was 21, was shot dead on August 14, 2013.
The two were suspected of being members of a gang notorious for carjacking and burglary.
Sad. "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
wazua is always ahead of news. kudos alma. punda amecheka
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.