wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

11 Pages«<891011>
Black Folk and Fear!
kayhara
#91 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 8:16:45 AM

Here is a video that made me ask myself... mwafrika anaweza hii kazi?

Ha! Isn't this the guy who was eaten sometime ago?

Lolhe was eaten? Can just imagine, sawa a video of an indian guy eaten by a tiger in a zoo before being rescued.
If I came across 3 lions my knee caps would finish energy piu piu, my behind would lose elasticity and bladder would empty and then I would die even before the king licks me.
To Each His Own
#92 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 8:41:46 AM

Kevin Richardson seems very much alive!!
by the way even african can do crazy things but we know when to "let go"

very pragmatic
#93 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:31:57 AM

kayhara wrote:
Here is a video that made me ask myself... mwafrika anaweza hii kazi?

Ha! Isn't this the guy who was eaten sometime ago?

Lolhe was eaten? Can just imagine, sawa a video of an indian guy eaten by a tiger in a zoo before being rescued.
If I came across 3 lions my knee caps would finish energy piu piu, my behind would lose elasticity and bladder would empty and then I would die even before the king licks me.

Nothing extra ordinary about hugging lions,below is all you need to do
1. Feed the lions properly with sufficient meat to ensure they are full
2. Walk to them and hug and pat them

Tell that guy to try playing with them when they are hungry
#94 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2016 1:08:18 AM

well then I think it could be the same park but I remember a US tourist getting mauled and killed in SA by Lions. They tried that stunt.
#95 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2016 7:18:30 PM

hihihi... Si Yesu ameitwa?
#96 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2016 2:56:23 PM

#97 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2016 9:33:26 PM

these slingshots are quite something
#98 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2016 9:48:58 PM

that slingshot is quite the ride
#99 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:02:03 PM

Could someone find a video of black folk flying in these wingsuits? i am curious smile

#100 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:08:27 PM

these slingshots are quite something

I watched one in which one of the cables snapped. Too scary
11 Pages«<891011>