Njoki Chege insulting wazua men
Swenani wrote:BikoZulu had to changia too....Unknowingly! Fendi ManQuote:Let me digress here a tad. I’m asking this for a pal. It’s about corsets and sijui waist trainers. Err, what’s up with these things? And I’m asking this out of pure male ignorance; when you as a woman (you can also answer this Luis, if you want) wear a corset or waist trimmer under that lovely dress, then go ahead & deceive the whole world for the whole day and into the evening, before a mirror, you slip out of this elaborate lie and stand there with your wobbly bits taking the shape of the room… how do you sleep at night? Even more important, how do you breathe in those damn things? Here is what I think is the sexiest thing in an African woman. When she wears a fitting dress and her stomach shows this small bump, nothing too large, just a small bump that protrudes and then plunges down to her special area, like a well curved slope. That little bump? It says I’m a woman not a model. It says I love to eat and sometimes, I may over-eat. It says this is what Africa is all about; curves. It says I have come into my womanhood and I am proud. It’s a middle finger to salads. Let that small bump stay. That bump is the hope of a better tomorrow. Let it be. That shit is sexy. shida ni, definition ya hiyo small bump. But however the issue is dressed, bumps or no bumps I think its plain stupid when one pants like crazy and has to take a rest every time they climb two steps. The traditional african woman is always healthy and lean, spending the whole day tilling the land, fetching water and looking after the household. This african woman is big is crap, traditional african women are pure models by today's standards. Even in the wider animal kingdom, do you ever see fat felines, when you watch that nat geo wild ever noticed a fat feline. Nature has made it look unappealing for a healthy reason.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:[quote=Swenani]BikoZulu had to changia too....Unknowingly! Fendi ManThe traditional african woman is always healthy and lean, spending the whole day tilling the land, fetching water and looking after the household. . I almost dismissed you but then i realized Ethiopians are Africans or you could be blind. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
This has got to be Njoki Chege's biggest piece to date. She's got everyone talking. I'm sure she's very pleased with the attention whether positive or negative
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Kumbe Njoki Chege hana sense of fashion! what's with the green trousers? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
masukuma wrote:Kumbe Njoki Chege hana sense of fashion! what's with the green trousers?
Why attack the person? You should critique her message, not her.
masukuma wrote:Kumbe Njoki Chege hana sense of fashion! what's with the green trousers?
this is sad,very sad! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
hardwood wrote:masukuma wrote:Kumbe Njoki Chege hana sense of fashion! what's with the green trousers?
Why attack the person? You should critique her message, not her. who opened the door? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
We should be looking at the aisius raised by Njoki instead of attacking her the person. I will look at the points one by one. Number 1: She said fat ladies cant even bathe properly. This is very true. Can you imagine how Achieng Abura would struggle to scrub every part of her body?What about Mo1-defence forces? Tafakari hayo. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:We should be looking at the aisius raised by Njoki instead of attacking her the person.
I will look at the points one by one. Number 1: She said fat ladies cant even bathe properly. This is very true. Can you imagine how Achieng Abura would struggle to scrub every part of her body?What about Mo1-defence forces?
Tafakari hayo. I fail to see how you would defend attacks on her 'person' yet she maliciously attacked other 'persons'. Your body is the most personal thing you have... she opened that door and all gloves went off. Anyway - who defines these rules these days? The only rule that really matters is this .... what a man can do and what a man cannot do. I can attack her person... and I just did! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Then how can we help those fat ladies without injuring their ego? Even the queen of fat ladies,Kalekye Mumo is finally shedding fat. She finally confessed hakyna raha kwa plus size.Recently her feet started to swell and he had high BP. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Then how can we help those fat ladies without injuring their ego? Even the queen of fat ladies,Kalekye Mumo is finally shedding fat. She finally confessed hakyna raha kwa plus size.Recently her feet started to swell and he had high BP. the problem is that you think - THEY DON'T KNOW! Do you think they walk around with their eyes closed? society is throwing around images of what a perfect body looks like and it ain't their body type! Some have accepted their fate some have not. Your body is the most personal thing you have - you look at it everyday! in the mirror, in the toilet. Don't you think they know they are 'fat'? I think the very fat that we have pageants for heavy ladies is a tell tell sign of this. I am yet to see a pageant for heavy men (labda iko) coz society is not as judgemental about heavy men. ION, The issue of weight loss is a persona decision - as personal as getting married or divorce or even more coz you ain't ditching that body. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Point no.2 accoerding Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Point no.2 according Njoki's gospol: Most Fat ladies have very beautiful face (but ugly bardi) Look around you...very true. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
This "weight loss.....fat is bad" brigade are fronts for BIG business. What with all manner of weight loss therapies and regimens?
I have eaten lake fish which Njoki describes and it was better than skinny boneless fillet.
ask any doctor, encouraging overweight and obesity is just plain ignorance