I Renounced Islam
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/24/2010 Posts: 846 Location: KENYA
guru267 wrote:I'm fasting today so I hardly have the energy..
Feel free to bash the prophet without much retaliation from me! Anytime
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Muriel wrote: Mimi naomba tu ile swali langu ijibiwe na Alphdoti. Or Guru if she can.
Has Alphdoti given off his daughters to be married? Are there true muslim men who follow mohammed example?
We are waiting for you to artificially impregnate your 12 year old daughters because Christ came before Muhammad.. They do it in labs these days! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Muriel wrote: Mimi naomba tu ile swali langu ijibiwe na Alphdoti. Or Guru if she can.
Has Alphdoti given off his daughters to be married? Are there true muslim men who follow mohammed example? He takes them swimming, that I know. I want just this personal evidence of the exemplary example of mohammed being practically followed! Hiyo tu.
Hizo fast za kutangaza tunajua.
Quote:16 “Moreover, when you fast, do not be like the hypocrites, with a sad countenance. For they disfigure their faces that they may appear to men to be fasting. Assuredly, I say to you, they have their reward. 17 But you, when you fast, anoint your head and wash your face, 18 so that you do not appear to men to be fasting, but to your Father who is in the secret place; and your Father who sees in secret will reward you openly
I respect your persistence and intelligence Lolest! You proved the bigger man, literally.
Thanks @merchant. @mukiri posted a link to some video. Not watched it but it made me want to know more about this Muhammad. By just scratching the surface, we find this shameful shocker that attacks the very foundation of Islam ie the prophet and the qur'an This is just but one issue!
Lolest!, I do not need to watch that video. Ye shall know them by their fruits....calling people ignarant, asking whether people lost their balls or whether they were eith balls, ordering people to drown, openly encouraging child abuse.... THEN THEY GO TO FAST
Lolest! wrote:By just scratching the surface, we find this shameful shocker that attacks the very foundation of Islam ie the prophet and the qur'an Shock to you alone! By the time you finish your discovery of Islam there will be Millions of new converts who are mostly women You and your ignorant pals can continue shining here on wazua.. Make me a stronger Muslim! I bet the Jews said worse about Jesus Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:Muriel wrote: Mimi naomba tu ile swali langu ijibiwe na Alphdoti. Or Guru if she can.
Has Alphdoti given off his daughters to be married? Are there true muslim men who follow mohammed example?
We are waiting for you to artificially impregnate your 12 year old daughters because Christ came before Muhammad.. They do it in labs these days! Laugh Laugh Laugh C'mon sister. I am sure you can chew gum while you walk. Si wewe ni multi-tasker?
 Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:Lolest! wrote:By just scratching the surface, we find this shameful shocker that attacks the very foundation of Islam ie the prophet and the qur'an Shock to you alone! By the time you finish your discovery of Islam there will be Millions of new converts who are mostly women You and your ignorant pals can continue shining here on wazua.. Make me a stronger Muslim! I bet the Jews said worse about Jesus I told you that if all religions were correct, I'd choose Islam. It's made in such a way that it appeals to human nature. Let those who want to convert convert. Let the Bereans be also Atcs 17:11 Quote:Now the Berean Jews were of more noble character than those in Thessalonica, for they received the message with great eagerness and examined the Scriptures every day to see if what Paul said was true.
 Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Muriel wrote: Mimi naomba tu ile swali langu ijibiwe na Alphdoti. Or Guru if she can.
Has Alphdoti given off his daughters to be married? Are there true muslim men who follow mohammed example? He takes them swimming, that I know. I want just this personal evidence of the exemplary example of mohammed being practically followed! Hiyo tu.
Quote:16 “Moreover, when you fast, do not be like the hypocrites, with a sad countenance. For they disfigure their faces that they may appear to men to be fasting. Assuredly, I say to you, they have their reward. 17 But you, when you fast, anoint your head and wash your face, 18 so that you do not appear to men to be fasting, but to your Father who is in the secret place; and your Father who sees in secret will reward you openly 1. @muriel I don't have to tell you anything about my daughters, do I? They could be married or maybe they are not. You don't want to be nosey, do you? 2. Your other question is whether there are any Muslim men who follow Muhammad (pbuh) example. The answer is yes. 3. And as regards the insults you're throwing at @guru, here is the answer, the Prophet (pbuh) said: " If any one of you is fasting, let him not utter obscenities or act in an ignorant manner, and if anyone insults him or wants to fight him, let him say, I am fasting." Narrated by al-Bukhaari, hadith no. 1,894; Muslim hadith no. 1,151.
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Muriel wrote: Mimi naomba tu ile swali langu ijibiwe na Alphdoti. Or Guru if she can.
Quote:16 “Moreover, when you fast, do not be like the hypocrites, with a sad countenance. For they disfigure their faces that they may appear to men to be fasting. Assuredly, I say to you, they have their reward. 17 But you, when you fast, anoint your head and wash your face, 18 so that you do not appear to men to be fasting, but to your Father who is in the secret place; and your Father who sees in secret will reward you openly 1. @muriel I don't have to tell you anything about my daughters, do I? They could be married or maybe they are not. You don't want to be nosey, do you? 2. Your other question is whether there are any Muslim men who follow Muhammad (pbuh) example. The answer is yes. 3. And as regards the insults you're throwing at @guru, here is the answer, the Prophet (pbuh) said: " If any one of you is fasting, let him not utter obscenities or act in an ignorant manner, and if anyone insults him or wants to fight him, let him say, I am fasting." Narrated by al-Bukhaari, hadith no. 1,894; Muslim hadith no. 1,151. Oh, yes. Sorry. I should not be nosey about your daughters. You don't have to tell me anything about them. Of course they are not married, they are in school, learning, today. You are a good dad to them (and they are lucky to have a dad like you) you want them to get a good education - bachelors, masters, doctorates even and excellent careers. Who would not like those for his children? The man who lays a hand on them ati sijui he is following mohammed example in getting Aisha as a wife will surely meet your wrath and he will live to regret. A lot. Thank you for not allowing yourself and your family to follow such a ridiculous teaching and example of mohammed. Thank you for disobeying mohammed on that particular. Millions and billions of us disobey him everyday in very many other things. Welcome. Feel at home. About Guru, if she is fasting ,,,,,,,that part ,,,,,,, let her not utter 'obscenities' or act in 'ignorant' manner ,,,,, I hope she fasts everyday!
Muriel wrote:
About Guru, if she is fasting ,,,,,,,that part ,,,,,,, let her not utter 'obscenities' or act in 'ignorant' manner ,,,,, I hope she fasts everyday!
Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Muriel wrote: Mimi naomba tu ile swali langu ijibiwe na Alphdoti. Or Guru if she can.
Quote:16 “Moreover, when you fast, do not be like the hypocrites, with a sad countenance. For they disfigure their faces that they may appear to men to be fasting. Assuredly, I say to you, they have their reward. 17 But you, when you fast, anoint your head and wash your face, 18 so that you do not appear to men to be fasting, but to your Father who is in the secret place; and your Father who sees in secret will reward you openly 1. @muriel I don't have to tell you anything about my daughters, do I? They could be married or maybe they are not. You don't want to be nosey, do you? 2. Your other question is whether there are any Muslim men who follow Muhammad (pbuh) example. The answer is yes. 3. And as regards the insults you're throwing at @guru, here is the answer, the Prophet (pbuh) said: " If any one of you is fasting, let him not utter obscenities or act in an ignorant manner, and if anyone insults him or wants to fight him, let him say, I am fasting." Narrated by al-Bukhaari, hadith no. 1,894; Muslim hadith no. 1,151. Oh, yes. Sorry. I should not be nosey about your daughters. You don't have to tell me anything about them. Of course they are not married, they are in school, learning, today. You are a good dad to them (and they are lucky to have a dad like you) you want them to get a good education - bachelors, masters, doctorates even and excellent careers. Who would not like those for his children? The man who lays a hand on them ati sijui he is following mohammed example in getting Aisha as a wife will surely meet your wrath and he will live to regret. A lot. Thank you for not allowing yourself and your family to follow such a ridiculous teaching and example of mohammed. Thank you for disobeying mohammed on that particular. Millions and billions of us disobey him everyday in very many other things. Welcome. Feel at home. About Guru, if she is fasting ,,,,,,,that part ,,,,,,, let her not utter 'obscenities' or act in 'ignorant' manner ,,,,, I hope she fasts everyday! Mariam the mother of Jesus (peace be upon them both), was she honoured by God because of her beauty or her work or her education or her Masters?
Lolest! wrote:Muriel wrote:
About Guru, if she is fasting ,,,,,,,that part ,,,,,,, let her not utter 'obscenities' or act in 'ignorant' manner ,,,,, I hope she fasts everyday!
@muriel and @lonest read below: Narrated by Usamah ibn Zayd: The client of Usamah ibn Zayd said that he went along with Usamah to Wadi al-Qura in pursuit of his camels. He would fast on Monday and Thursday. His client said to him: Why do you fast on Monday and Thursday, while you are an old man? He said: "The Prophet of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) used to fast on Monday and Thursday."So you can see there are few "men" (means both female and male human) who are still following the example of Muhammad (s.a.w). And I guess your next question will be "so what is the benefit of fasting? Aren't you torturing yourself?"
@lolnest what do you mean?
AlphDoti wrote:Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Muriel wrote: Mimi naomba tu ile swali langu ijibiwe na Alphdoti. Or Guru if she can.
Quote:16 “Moreover, when you fast, do not be like the hypocrites, with a sad countenance. For they disfigure their faces that they may appear to men to be fasting. Assuredly, I say to you, they have their reward. 17 But you, when you fast, anoint your head and wash your face, 18 so that you do not appear to men to be fasting, but to your Father who is in the secret place; and your Father who sees in secret will reward you openly 1. @muriel I don't have to tell you anything about my daughters, do I? They could be married or maybe they are not. You don't want to be nosey, do you? 2. Your other question is whether there are any Muslim men who follow Muhammad (pbuh) example. The answer is yes. 3. And as regards the insults you're throwing at @guru, here is the answer, the Prophet (pbuh) said: " If any one of you is fasting, let him not utter obscenities or act in an ignorant manner, and if anyone insults him or wants to fight him, let him say, I am fasting." Narrated by al-Bukhaari, hadith no. 1,894; Muslim hadith no. 1,151. Oh, yes. Sorry. I should not be nosey about your daughters. You don't have to tell me anything about them. Of course they are not married, they are in school, learning, today. You are a good dad to them (and they are lucky to have a dad like you) you want them to get a good education - bachelors, masters, doctorates even and excellent careers. Who would not like those for his children? The man who lays a hand on them ati sijui he is following mohammed example in getting Aisha as a wife will surely meet your wrath and he will live to regret. A lot. Thank you for not allowing yourself and your family to follow such a ridiculous teaching and example of mohammed. Thank you for disobeying mohammed on that particular. Millions and billions of us disobey him everyday in very many other things. Welcome. Feel at home. About Guru, if she is fasting ,,,,,,,that part ,,,,,,, let her not utter 'obscenities' or act in 'ignorant' manner ,,,,, I hope she fasts everyday! Mariam the mother of Jesus (peace be upon them both), was she honoured by God because of her beauty or her work or her education or her Masters? Your daughters, when they do well in school, when you check if they have done their homework correctly like you will today, will bring you honor. You have spoken of them a few times before, duh! With pride and adoration. You would not have if they did not bring you honor.
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Muriel wrote:
@muriel and @lonest read below: Narrated by Usamah ibn Zayd: The client of Usamah ibn Zayd said that he went along with Usamah to Wadi al-Qura in pursuit of his camels. He would fast on Monday and Thursday. His client said to him: Why do you fast on Monday and Thursday, while you are an old man? He said: "The Prophet of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) used to fast on Monday and Thursday."So you can see there are few "men" (means both female and male human) who are still following the example of Muhammad (s.a.w). And I guess your next question will be "so what is the benefit of fasting? Aren't you torturing yourself?" who said there's anything wrong with fasting?
I Renounced Islam