chepkel wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

yawa is this a new topic or helping our brother?

Maybe there are things he can focus on that can make her seem nice and attractive. smile smile

Try being an MC, He will say yes and God 50 times,Like you but he wont marry you

Why not?

The same reason a boy would like to break a girls virginity but still expects to marry a virgin

and then after a few months you will come to wazua with "I have a friend" story!!!! Virgins are overrated!!! smile smile

If you potezad your hymen kwa njia ya upuzi then don't think we have no virgin ladies outta there.

How is the Misri man liking it? Is he a thigh breaker?

Of course they are there but it doesn't mean that they are better or that you will have a perfect relationship or marriage simply based on that status smile

You think men are happy when they realise that there was a man before him? From men's experience the first one always has overriding rights when it comes to landing no matter if the lady is married with sixteen kids she will still allow the first jet rights to land

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Stop giving me fits of hysterical laughter. As long as you have been fishing with breathtaking indifference, saying that you are not happy if the lady was fished before is bonkers. Seriously, it borders on the absurd. You don't hope for a virgin kama uko hapa kule. Coz that chic una 'kuta vitu' is someone's potential wife. And it goes without saying that your potential wife could be currently someone's fundamendoz. And its a fallacy to think that she'll still allow the first jet rights to land. Hiyo unajisumbua bure and you won't enjoy your marriage.

Boss which type of women did you break the up virginity? Or you did a shoddy work? The ones I landed first give me landing rights upto date

Tell em man!! as long as you remain close, you always get it
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
urstill1
#92 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 9:55:17 PM

The ones I landed first give me landing rights upto date

Swenani hizo ni points umeongeza. Usiogope. Make sure umeniita harusi.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:04:51 PM

Sad.

Anyone who thinks a woman body and vagina were made so that he can use and discard as he pleases, should have the same number of men, as women he has slept with, use and discard his a$$ole.

It is a sign a low self esteem to use sexual partners as conquests, something to brag about. Fear the Lord, fornication is sin... just like theft and/or murder.

#94 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:10:13 PM

Sad.

Anyone who thinks a woman body and vagina were made so that he can use and discard as he pleases, should have the same number of men, as women he has slept with, use and discard his a$$ole.

It is a sign a low self esteem to use sexual partners as conquests, something to brag about. Fear the Lord, fornication is sin... just like theft and/or murder.

Using toys is a sign of lack of self esteem
#95 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:16:06 PM

Sad.

Wewe wacha!Shame on you Use them on your wife!

#96 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:20:56 PM

Sad.

aone who thinks a woman body and vagina were made so that he can use and discard as he pleases, should have the same number of men, as women he has slept with, use and discard his a$$ole.

Why would I use a toy when I have the real thing.ask kysse how the toys expands the vundamendooz like ibadan lagos highway
#97 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:24:32 PM

Sad.

aone who thinks a woman body and vagina were made so that he can use and discard as he pleases, should have the same number of men, as women he has slept with, use and discard his a$$ole.

Why would I use a toy when I have the real thing.ask kysse how the toys expands the vundamendooz like ibadan lagos highway

Please keep me out of this disgusting conversation or get a room for 2.
Weirdos.

AIDS IS REAL-Keep conquering new grounds to earn bonga points.
One day you will redeem them painfully.
#98 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:25:37 PM

Sad.

Why would I use a toy when I have the real thing.ask kysse how it expands the vundamendooz like ibadan lagos highway

Sawa sawa. That comment ages ago has really been blown out of proportion.

That said, it is nothing of pride to brag about sin. Fornication/Adultery. And what type of relationship therapist are you with the amount of mockery and illicit sexual overtones you dish out?

#99 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:27:58 PM

Sad.

Why would I use a toy when I have the real thing.ask kysse how it expands the vundamendooz like ibadan lagos highway

Sawa sawa. That comment ages ago has really been blown out of proportion.

That said, it is nothing of pride to brag about sin. Fornication/Adultery. And what type of relationship therapist are you with the amount of mockery and illicit sexual overtones you dish out?

Mukiri, what is fornication?
#100 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:29:09 PM

Si ni sleeping with a woman you are not married to? Ama?

24 Pages«<89101112>»