18 Pages«<89101112>»
Juba...coup attempt in South Sudan?
#181 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:20:20 AM

So so so sad...

#182 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 11:43:05 AM

Now that the peace deal has been signed must be checkmate for machar whats next for him.He has only two viable choices stay in the bush forever or head north to ethiopia .Am sure kiir wil not rest until...
#183 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 11:47:26 AM

madollar wrote:
Now that the peace deal has been signed must be checkmate for machar whats next for him.He has only two viable choices stay in the bush forever or head north to ethiopia .Am sure kiir wil not rest until...

Did you watch NTV Kagame interview...? Scary! I don't see how this guy will cope from now moving forward!
#184 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:13:52 PM

madollar wrote:

Did you watch NTV Kagame interview...? Scary! I don't see how this guy will cope from now moving forward!

Very stupid of machar to use the gun now he has enemies every where museveni has incurred some heavy casualties even the americans one soldier had his leg amputated after their plane which was evacuating american citizens came under heavy fire from machar forces
#185 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 2:00:28 PM

South Sudanese soldiers have commandeered UNICEF back bags!
#186 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 8:01:29 PM

Tic Toc......
#187 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 8:24:59 PM

Tic Toc......

?????
#188 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:41:50 PM

So so so sad...

wooo!!
#189 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 2:20:50 PM

Fresh fighting erupts in JUBA AGAIN!

#190 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 8:31:13 PM

Just watched Mabior Garang's interview on CCTV News (love their 8-9p.m daily African news bulletin). Apparently he now is a spokesman for the rebels. Says one of their demands in the peace talks with the gov't side is for a federal system of gov't (as well as withdrawal of Ugandan troops), something which the Salva Kiir side is not keen on, instead preferring a unitary state which the rebels claim is a failure.
#191 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 10:08:05 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Just watched Mabior Garang's interview on CCTV News (love their 8-9p.m daily African news bulletin). Apparently he now is a spokesman for the rebels. Says one of their demands in the peace talks with the gov't side is for a federal system of gov't (as well as withdrawal of Ugandan troops), something which the Salva Kiir side is not keen on, instead preferring a unitary state which the rebels claim is a failure.

They can as well divide it into 10 independent states to correspond with their current federal states. The oil curse has claimed world's newest state very fast.
#192 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 4:38:03 AM

it's a shame a white man has to come talk to them in order to seize fire! na mnasemanga mnaonewa!
#193 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:04:34 AM

it's a shame a white man has to come talk to them in order to seize fire! na mnasemanga mnaonewa!

Hehe smile
#194 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:34:52 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Hehe smile

Its a shame we have to smile to an error made in a white man's language. Hehe smile cease fire comrade

#195 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 10:44:37 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Hehe smile

Its a shame we have to smile to an error made in a white man's language. Hehe smile cease fire comrade

smile smile smile
yosie14
#196 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 10:53:02 AM

Well,I hope everybody now knows the dragon in the house!!!Africa's main problem is and remains mzungu.I wish everyone could understand this hakiBrick wall
KCB,NMG,PAFR
#197 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 11:08:09 AM

yosie14 wrote:

Well,I hope everybody now knows the dragon in the house!!!Africa's main problem is and remains mzungu.I wish everyone could understand this hakiBrick wall

@yosie14 it is true we have become stooges of the West and we don't see this.

The mzungu societies are rotten. Such societies do not qualify to be the models or the champions for the source of bringing peace for the world.

With the kind of social problems inside of their own boundaries. Inside their own governments, in their own institutions. How can they bring peace to the world? It does not make sense.
#198 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 11:30:57 AM

yosie14 wrote:

@yosie14 it is true we have become stooges of the West and we don't see this.

The mzungu societies are rotten. Such societies do not qualify to be the models or the champions for the source of bringing peace for the world.

With the kind of social problems inside of their own boundaries. Inside their own governments, in their own institutions. How can they bring peace to the world? It does not make sense.

To every man his stooge. Some are stooges of the west while others are stooges of the Arab!
#199 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 11:37:44 AM

Gathige wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

They can as well divide it into 10 independent states to correspond with their current federal states. The oil curse has claimed world's newest state very fast.

Or divide it to million of pieces and give everyone his/her own small state. When will they stop this madness?
#200 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:32:47 PM

We always blame the west, kwani we dont have brains. I would blame our 'leaders' who just think of ther stomachs and after that survival. How come we blame the west while cheer dictators across the contident. The problem is with us!