14 Pages«<89101112>»
Wazuans, come and visit!!
#181 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 9:32:18 AM

It's now 3 days and I can't stop staring at that piksha No.1, and imagining, wishing and dreaming.......

........about Egypt .....and exploring the whole width and breadth......

Those who have have been there and done it say its all gidigidi.
Goodluck though!!!

Remember this conversation?

rryyzz wrote:

@Impunity you sure do know Chepkel. Hata size ya sitting allowance?? please tell, what more do you know????

This young lady was here a few months ago seeking assistance of wazuans on how to contain her overflowing njaa and every one here including ladies looked down upon her and even called her names. Some even asked why she stayed late with a stranger till 3am...Just know that some few good guys were taking keen interest to help.
She is a down to Earth lady with a burning ambition.
Thats all. The rest wachie those who saw the opportunity and seized it!

Bado hujajibu swali, what more do you know wacha kwenda in circles. Few months ago when she was here seeking wazuans help did she state size ya hips?? Nope, how come you seem privy to this info...............just sayingLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You dont know how people out here are ready to assist. Wewe lala tu hapo ukingoja uambiwe size ya hips; other people are going for them in the meantime.

@impunity,Thats very unfair,you cannot land and make it public

Who said landing took place? Dont read too much brother.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Impunity,i'm also reading from the same script,are you sure you didn't seize the opportunity?? why am I having my doubts??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Jijazie

Drool

#182 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 9:42:33 AM

It's now 3 days and I can't stop staring at that piksha No.1, and imagining, wishing and dreaming.......

........about Egypt .....and exploring the whole width and breadth......

Those who have have been there and done it say its all gidigidi.
Goodluck though!!!

Remember this conversation?

rryyzz wrote:

@Impunity you sure do know Chepkel. Hata size ya sitting allowance?? please tell, what more do you know????

This young lady was here a few months ago seeking assistance of wazuans on how to contain her overflowing njaa and every one here including ladies looked down upon her and even called her names. Some even asked why she stayed late with a stranger till 3am...Just know that some few good guys were taking keen interest to help.
She is a down to Earth lady with a burning ambition.
Thats all. The rest wachie those who saw the opportunity and seized it!

Bado hujajibu swali, what more do you know wacha kwenda in circles. Few months ago when she was here seeking wazuans help did she state size ya hips?? Nope, how come you seem privy to this info...............just sayingLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You dont know how people out here are ready to assist. Wewe lala tu hapo ukingoja uambiwe size ya hips; other people are going for them in the meantime.

@impunity,Thats very unfair,you cannot land and make it public

Who said landing took place? Dont read too much brother.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Impunity,i'm also reading from the same script,are you sure you didn't seize the opportunity?? why am I having my doubts??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Jijazie

Drool

smile smile smile

#183 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 11:10:26 AM

digitek1 wrote:
what is it abt this photo that has made @washiku write his longest post ever Laughing out loudly

Must have been caught peeping @ the 1st photo and given the writeup by Shiko Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#184 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 12:35:33 PM

digitek1 wrote:
what is it abt this photo that has made @washiku write his longest post ever Laughing out loudly

Must have been caught peeping @ the 1st photo and given the writeup by Shiko Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How now? If only u knew the Shiko connection....lol. Makes it very funny.
#185 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 12:44:11 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe andika hivi!!!!
#186 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 1:52:54 PM

digitek1 wrote:

It went like this "...no no no I want an explanation in writing and documented..."

Julie
#187 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 4:31:05 PM

After this thread took a wrong /long turn, I changed my mind about uploading my bikini photos ...unless someone can convince me why I should!
#188 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 5:03:22 PM

Julie wrote:
After this thread took a wrong /long turn, I changed my mind about uploading my bikini photos ...unless someone can convince me why I should!

The last time we were with you in Naivasha during the RVF your hips dont like ratings were 11/10.
#189 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 6:09:55 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe andika hivi!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Au niliandikiwa...lol! Kwendeni huko.
chepkel
#190 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 6:37:07 PM

smile smile smile
#191 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:21:07 AM

chepkel wrote:

smile smile smile

Pheromones, okay!

#192 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:31:06 AM

Julie wrote:

I will upload mine ngothaless if you upload yours....Hope that's a good motivationsmile
#193 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:33:17 AM

chepkel wrote:

smile smile smile

@impunity...Ulifanya kazi mzuri kweli

@chepkel...I think can outperform @impunity with my Swenanihmones
#194 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:42:25 AM

chepkel wrote:

smile smile smile

@impunity...Ulifanya kazi mzuri kweli

@chepkel...I think can outperform @impunity with my Swenanihmones

smile smile

Julie
#195 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:00:42 PM

Wacha niende aerobics leo. Kesho photo iko!
#196 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:02:40 PM

Julie wrote:

Waenda aerobics saa ngapi dada?
Ni mapema sana saa hii!

#197 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:18:27 PM

Julie wrote:

Ni mapema sana saa hii!

Unaweza fanyia aerobics kwa kitanda anytime
#198 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:32:09 PM

Julie wrote:

Ni mapema sana saa hii!

She has gone for aerobics; aero boss where were you taught. You can see plane and airstrips in that sentence yawa!!!!
#199 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 4:12:48 PM

Julie wrote:

Ni mapema sana saa hii!

smile smile smile
#200 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 4:15:19 PM

Let me be honored to make the 200th posting on this wonderful thread. And here we go....

Some people are talking about consequences now that @chepkel has posted her pikshas (some are also commenting on the content of her previous threads), and I have been wondering what kind of consequences they are talking about. Personally, I can only see positive consequences. And I am saying so because today’s employer is looking for candidates who are:

1. Confident – all CEOs want employees with a lot of confidence and she fares very well on this front

2. Bold – CEOs want people who are daring, brave and can think out of the box. Even lady admin can’t believe it and greatly impressed, she can’t even dare remove that piksha no 1.

3. Sincere – she’s forthright and doesn’t have to hide her identity and activities

4. Creative - she has proven that she can come up with creative threads that provoke passionate debate for days on end, she also knows when to pop in and add more fuel to the fire. It’s every marketer’s/advertiser’s dream to capture the attention of the audience/market for days on end and generate such passionate debate about a product/issue.

5. Outgoing with great interpersonal skills, team player (mapiksha say it all)

6. Can fit well in multicultural environments (mapiksha say it all) – UN should be head hunting her.

7. Focused, result oriented – she has remained focused marketing Egypt when everyone around her was losing their mind about that one piksha. All the comments have not detracted her.

8. Good communication skills - she is a good writer/communicates well as judged from her posts.

9. Good presentation skills – her post no 1 says it all i.e. clever use of imagery and phrases etc. for the ‘5 reasons’. She knew she had to start with that bikini piksha for maximum impact and to strongly capture people’s attention. She’s the kind of employee you would want to make presentations to your clients.

10. Exciting, passionate about what they do – no one wants to have dull employees in their team, they want people who are exciting and full of energy and love what they are doing.

11. Well educated – I gather that she is doing her masters.

I believe @chepkel scores very highly in all those 11 points and would be every CEO’s dream employee. Gone are the days CEOs demanded that employees are born again Christians….