wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

11 Pages«<891011>
Sausages and Muturas
#91 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:19:20 PM

I am done with meat. pukes x10.

@swenani no more meat for lady, she pukes Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#92 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:41:50 PM

I recently ate a cock's balls, wacha tu!

#93 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:43:16 PM

Ukakua one minute man? pole
#94 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 5:02:48 PM

Ukakua one minute man? pole

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#95 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 6:14:18 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
kiash wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:
I need something and I thought people who partake in the eating of Mutura might know, I need bull testicles for some barbecue , does KMC sell those, and if not what happens to those parts the penises the balls ama ndizo ziko kwa mutura.

Go to Ndonyo market in Dagoreti where you will have fresh bull testicles with semen and even erect penises of the bulls

This reminds me of a guy in our village who used to slaughter women and there prepare samosas,mutura na supu.The villagers had eaten these delicacies for several months before the bodies of 3 women were discovered on his shamba.

I know your village !

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Are you also from my friend's village?

I also know your "friend's" village.
Kihara joni
#96 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 8:36:44 PM

Oh Ma Rod, kikuyus sounds so vulgar went to collect the dozen balls and kimani at the top of his voice say, 'Kamaa tarehe nyee iria cia ngombe mwene e haha' anyway tomorrow is balls barbecue
#97 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:57:48 PM

Kihara joni wrote:
Oh Ma Rod, kikuyus sounds so vulgar went to collect the dozen balls and kimani at the top of his voice say, 'Kamaa tarehe nyee iria cia ngombe mwene e haha' anyway tomorrow is balls barbecue

And when are you going to have a barbecue for a cow's/goats airport?
#98 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 10:04:18 PM

Kihara joni wrote:

You are sick man!!!
#99 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 10:20:24 PM

Kihara joni wrote:

You are sick man!!!

How did you know?

I have been down with a flusmile smile
Wainadi
#100 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 11:31:28 PM

Kihara joni wrote:

Its all good.
11 Pages«<891011>