wazua Mon, Dec 23, 2024

68 Pages«<89101112>»
KCB buy buy buy
#181 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:58:52 PM

On other news the mpesa partnership nets over 1.3m users.
bird_man
#182 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:53:24 AM

mlennyma wrote:

Yes and with a lot of tech issues.That is why they are not advertising.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#183 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:25:43 PM

bird_man wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Yes and with a lot of tech issues.That is why they are not advertising.

The eight-week old Kenya Commercial Bank M-Pesa account has registered more than two million customers and loaned out Sh1 billion, managing director Joshua Oigara said yesterday.

He said the platform has performed "beyond expectations". It enables customers to make savings and get loans using their mobile phones from as low as Sh50 to Sh2 million instantly.

- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ion#sthash.YuXNukWf.dpuf
#184 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 6:46:14 PM

the lion has been spotted.. it is about to pounce

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#185 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 5:51:08 PM

enyands wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
enyands wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
[quote=obiero]sold my entire KCB holding today @ 60

can I say you were the bad omen in this share because now things are looking up and brightsmile

656,000 in profits and im still pilloried.. I make independent moves and get adequate cash money.. i put people onto the buses Centum, Kenya Re, HF, KCB, when we are at bottom and when they make money, they forget who was their link man. Ni sawa tu.. Let me build my mawingu :)

HiI Mawingu tamaliza wewe...

@obiero , what do you mean when you say 656,000 profit , it's a little bit confusing

@enyandsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly a profit = sales -( cost of goods sold+expenses). Have you read the comments on this post...@obiero says he sold all his kcb holding . @mlenny laughs at him as he left kcb only for it to rise to 61-62. obiero reiterates that by selling he made a profit/capital gains of 656k. sasa nini huelewi? the words obiero uses "codes & cords" shouldn't confuse you! Prophet you have made wazuans to take all your words coded and therefore seek to decode them,even figuressmile

Wuuiii!!! KRA Pap!
[/quote
CGT of 30k plus , njiraine should b smiling obiero pap!!!!]

The lion is wounded.. Guess the lesson is there for all to learn. Never buy a share too expensive or hold for unecessarily long.. Always have an entry and exit target price. Hii soko ina wenyewe

#186 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 5:53:49 PM

enyands wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
enyands wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
[quote=obiero]sold my entire KCB holding today @ 60

can I say you were the bad omen in this share because now things are looking up and brightsmile

656,000 in profits and im still pilloried.. I make independent moves and get adequate cash money.. i put people onto the buses Centum, Kenya Re, HF, KCB, when we are at bottom and when they make money, they forget who was their link man. Ni sawa tu.. Let me build my mawingu :)

HiI Mawingu tamaliza wewe...

@obiero , what do you mean when you say 656,000 profit , it's a little bit confusing

@enyandsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly a profit = sales -( cost of goods sold+expenses). Have you read the comments on this post...@obiero says he sold all his kcb holding . @mlenny laughs at him as he left kcb only for it to rise to 61-62. obiero reiterates that by selling he made a profit/capital gains of 656k. sasa nini huelewi? the words obiero uses "codes & cords" shouldn't confuse you! Prophet you have made wazuans to take all your words coded and therefore seek to decode them,even figuressmile

Wuuiii!!! KRA Pap!
[/quote
CGT of 30k plus , njiraine should b smiling obiero pap!!!!]

The lion is wounded.. Guess the lesson is there for all to learn. Never buy a share too expensive or hold for unecessarily long.. Always have an entry and exit target price. Hii soko ina wenyewe

winmak
#187 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:49:09 PM

Foreigners leaving in droves to the Nigeria markets
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
Ericsson
#188 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2015 12:00:22 AM

To bomb boko haram
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#189 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2015 9:41:29 PM

guru267 wrote:
Kausha wrote:
Bear in mind writing off will not be confined to profits but may most likely result in looted deposits, destroyed property, missing loanees and cost of evacuating staff. Certainly KCB will take a massive knock without a doubt.

We shall see.. Or did we forget about a little thing called INSURANCE???

The only thing to write off is the potential profits!

Ona! Plus Burundi has now fallen and Malakal is ablaze.. God bless this our land. Kenyan banks with massive spread in EA shall take a knock. It is simplistic to state the subs contribute only 10% or 20%.. The linkage in EA ensures profits for the Kenyan operations

watesh
#190 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 1:48:06 PM

This stock is not dropping....arent foreigners selling?
Aguytrying
#191 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:12:26 PM

watesh wrote:
This stock is not dropping....arent foreigners selling?

The market can remain irrational longer than you can remain liquid. its time is coming, I'm also surprised. but it'll happen if this is a bear
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Kingotore
#192 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:32:19 PM

This counter has moved over 5 millions share today, anyone with information of who are main buyers. Is it Wanjiku or foreigners?
GOOD TO GREAT. KINGOTORE
#193 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:20:59 PM

Kingotore wrote:
This counter has moved over 5 millions share today, anyone with information of who are main buyers. Is it Wanjiku or foreigners?

Its unlikely to be foreigners buying

#194 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 5:29:05 PM

Next to follow Safcom #freefall.....
#195 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 5:57:30 PM

Has great fundamentals
watesh
#196 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:34:08 PM

Has great fundamentals

15.20 now hahahaha exited at 16.50 now will go in below 15....
ProverB
#197 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:52:44 PM

mlennyma wrote:

They count me..who borrowed 50/- a month ago to check how it works and I have no clue how to pay it back Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#198 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:31:56 PM

ProverB wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

They count me..who borrowed 50/- a month ago to check how it works and I have no clue how to pay it back Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Utapelekwa CRB juu ya 50 bob bwana.. Lipa deni :)

#199 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:48:51 PM

ike
#200 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 9:29:34 AM

anybody got their kcb dividend? how?