wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

63 Pages«<89101112>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#91 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:29:48 AM

story teller wrote:
xyzee wrote:
found dead in his bed, govt pathologist at his home to begin investigation.

RIP, this is a big shock!!!

The same garment pathologist who screwed up on the saitotti case..seriously, we need to do away with this specialty in college..bure kabisa..Investigations always come a cropper..

The Government Pathologist is a political appointment. He/she is appointed for exactly these sort of cases. So that evidence can be manipulated or non-plausible eventualities can be arrived at.

The Defence, Internal Security and Health secretaries should work together and establish a proper and independent Medical Examiner's/Coroner's department in Kenya.
#92 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:33:02 AM

RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!!

What THE HECK..... He was also a witness?

muchene.com
#93 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:33:49 AM

jguru wrote:
story teller wrote:
xyzee wrote:

The same garment pathologist who screwed up on the saitotti case..seriously, we need to do away with this specialty in college..bure kabisa..Investigations always come a cropper..

The Government Pathologist is a political appointment. He/she is appointed for exactly these sort of cases. So that evidence can be manipulated or non-plausible eventualities can be arrived at.

The Defence, Internal Security and Health secretaries should work together and establish a proper and independent Medical Examiner's/Coroner's department in Kenya.

What difference would it make, it would probably be run by the same fellow.

Sometimes, a person is the fault. Actually all the time.
#94 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:36:30 AM

You have been a member since:: 11/7/2007
And just because someone died we cant say anything bad about him? Nkt!
#95 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:41:17 AM

kyt wrote:

I know it may be had for you to understand, but its called growing up.
#96 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 11:16:31 AM

I tend to think he was poisoned. He was served githeri for dinner but later asked for some nyam chom. Next morning he's found dead in bed with foam covering the mouth and vomit in the sink. Link today's nation
#97 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 11:19:25 AM

xyzee wrote:

Where was the wife when Mutula needed her most?
NKT.

Nkt what!

She was in their Nairobi home while he had gone yo check on ranch.

Am talking about the original wife, mamake Kethi...the one talked about to be in Runda was a Mwesh which he was forced to take occasionally after being sidelined big time with Mamake Kethi.
Why did she desert the loving mzee??????

#98 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 11:31:14 AM

#99 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 11:32:58 AM

I think this must have been a heart attack... for those who think heart attacks are for Fat Old men think again...
Marc-Vivien Foé, Fabrice Muamba had heart issues in the middle of games. Enyewe the best you can do is be ready!

My friend! There are barely traceable drugs that you can be given that will induce a heart attack even in a 20 year old!!

I'm not saying he was killed. Neither I'm I saying HE WAS NOT. All I'm saying is that don't be so naive!!!

This is Kenya. There is a fellow who would have loved to see him gone and has offed several people including senior individuals without batting an eyelid! There is also another fellow who stands to be one of the biggest beneficiary of his demise and who has been growing increasingly desperate of late!

All I'm saying, let this be investigated thoroughly!

By claiming the highlighted in blue above you have sunk all your dignity left into a massive deep and stagnant shiet!!!!and to think of it that you just thought @McReggae has sunk low of late, man you are in deep shit thought-wise.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

callaspade
#100 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 12:10:03 PM

kyt wrote:

I know it may be had for you to understand, but its called growing up.

....not exactly ,there were millions last week celebrating iron lady's demise.grown ups can actually differ with you.
63 Pages«<89101112>»