13 Pages«<89101112>»
Weed!
#91 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 10:23:37 AM

jonna wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Heh! This weed thing can bring out the best from us.
Thanks @alphdoti for being cool,what you learn seems to have made you into a good person,keep it up.

Thank you @Ngong, but please listen to doctor's advice. We regard them as knowing our bodies bette than us.

I'm still waiting to continue my dicussion with @jonna.

@jonna please let's pick up from post #85

This is the shit am talking about. Use your brains, dont let the system think for you.

Doctors, teachers, etc are just nannies for the govt, nothing else.

Eons ago, there used to be bush doctors who would treat you with plants and other shit but another idiot came up with specialization and thats where we are at right now.

What the shit is a doctor gonna tell me about my body or better yet, prescribe drugs that a pharmacist or pharmaceutical industry makes?? Thats the reason am saying its a mental and spiritual war, not a physical one as most would think (idiots).

Doctors know biology and the body while a pharmacist only knows chemistry.

And you wonder why people never get well, the only thing is, "oh, jesus will heal me". What a load of crap.

Its a shame.

Be a critical thinker.

It is shocking to listen to learned, intelligent person like you says doctors know nothing, that bush doctors could do the job! Brick wall Brick wall

Of course there is nothing new
everything has a basis in the old way of doing things.

But just saying what the sh*t a doctor is rather being arrogant. Shame on you Shame on you

The old way of doings
my friend was the begining of revolution, but not the end.
It was an era. People were learning to adopt tools as a necessity.
Those methods were far more simpler and limited than those of today.

Now they use alternative and better ways of looking at things.

(a). From dankeys and horses to cars,
(b). From smoke and horn signals to mobile phones and laptop, computers,
(c). From firewood to solar enegery and biogas
(d). From chalk and board to whiteboard and marker to now iPads
(e). From herbs to tablets for better handling, storage and movement.

Today
things are done with a touch of a button.
Navigation, communication and transport, medical equipment.

You want the illeterate unschooled bushman to come and operate aeroplane or heart surgery machine or neuro-surgery machine? Liar Liar

The local traditional midwives can do a good job, but a complicated matter led to many children dying, which would have been saved through an operation by caesarean!

My friend bradishing new ways of doing things is just being in denial and ignirant.

With such brain of yours you still cannot see that new ways of doing thing enable us to deal with less bulky things and cheaper?

Newer technology is more energy efficient, portable, long lasting, and have faster processing

I guess you take your kids to the bushmen for treatment?
But I guess you do not have children, you take yourself to the bushmen.
eduu
#92 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:03:15 PM

#93 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:46:59 PM

jonna wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Heh! This weed thing can bring out the best from us.
Thanks @alphdoti for being cool,what you learn seems to have made you into a good person,keep it up.

Thank you @Ngong, but please listen to doctor's advice. We regard them as knowing our bodies bette than us.

I'm still waiting to continue my dicussion with @jonna.

@jonna please let's pick up from post #85

This is the shit am talking about. Use your brains, dont let the system think for you.

Doctors, teachers, etc are just nannies for the govt, nothing else.

Eons ago, there used to be bush doctors who would treat you with plants and other shit but another idiot came up with specialization and thats where we are at right now.

What the shit is a doctor gonna tell me about my body or better yet, prescribe drugs that a pharmacist or pharmaceutical industry makes?? Thats the reason am saying its a mental and spiritual war, not a physical one as most would think (idiots).

Doctors know biology and the body while a pharmacist only knows chemistry.

And you wonder why people never get well, the only thing is, "oh, jesus will heal me". What a load of crap.

Its a shame.

Be a critical thinker.

It is shocking to listen to learned, intelligent person like you says doctors know nothing, that bush doctors could do the job! Brick wall Brick wall

Of course there is nothing new
everything has a basis in the old way of doing things.

But just saying what the sh*t a doctor is rather being arrogant. Shame on you Shame on you

The old way of doings
my friend was the begining of revolution, but not the end.
It was an era. People were learning to adopt tools as a necessity.
Those methods were far more simpler and limited than those of today.

Now they use alternative and better ways of looking at things.

(a). From dankeys and horses to cars,
(b). From smoke and horn signals to mobile phones and laptop, computers,
(c). From firewood to solar enegery and biogas
(d). From chalk and board to whiteboard and marker to now iPads
(e). From herbs to tablets for better handling, storage and movement.

Today
things are done with a touch of a button.
Navigation, communication and transport, medical equipment.

You want the illeterate unschooled bushman to come and operate aeroplane or heart surgery machine or neuro-surgery machine? Liar Liar

The local traditional midwives can do a good job, but a complicated matter led to many children dying, which would have been saved through an operation by caesarean!

My friend bradishing new ways of doing things is just being in denial and ignirant.

With such brain of yours you still cannot see that new ways of doing thing enable us to deal with less bulky things and cheaper?
Newer technology is more energy efficient, portable, long lasting, and have faster processing

I guess you take your kids to the bushmen for treatment?
But I guess you do not have children, you take yourself to the bushmen.

@jonna sorry for this hard-talk. Please come back smile smile
CLK
#94 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 8:36:53 PM

Yenyewe someone is smoking something....
symbols
#95 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 8:51:47 PM

tony stark
#96 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2018 8:24:01 PM

Waaaaa!
Hii story yote ni about Bhangi ama Mungu ama ni kitu sawa!!!!
#97 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2018 12:34:40 PM

Never knew Weed and religious discourse can mix nicely
majimaji
#98 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 11:22:30 AM

I came here for news it's legalized...not intercourse on sky gods.smh
majimaji
#99 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 11:24:35 AM

I came here for news it's legalized...not intercourse on sky gods.smh
#100 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 2:19:40 PM

Never knew Weed and religious discourse can mix nicely

If God is accessed via the unconscious mind then weed is a good agent for the purpose.

In history psychedelics have been used to make the body be in a relaxed state that after prescribed ritual activity for example, God 'descends' and speaks to the initiate.
13 Pages«<89101112>»