wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

15 Pages«<89101112>»
Premature disembarkation of passengers
#91 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:57:24 PM

quicksand wrote:
...This is how you edited me, leaving out the highlighted parts, your intention I presume is to water down my arguments...

@quicksand I just removed some parts of your text and retaining only the areas I want to comment about. This way, I minimize the size of the post.

Otherwise, if you check, you'll notice that I quoted your exact words, putting "..." to show there were more words.

@chemos kuddos, that's another method to make things better Applause
#92 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 1:18:15 PM

@Chemos, i think that is it and you have sorted out @foreman kabisa Applause Applause Applause

Sex is spiritual or otherwise how to you explian the many 'oh my God', 'jesus' 'please on noooo! God Jesus' et all! or is it only me who hears this!
#93 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 1:18:38 PM

chemos wrote:
@ Foreman

Jaribu hi recipee.. inaitwa mbili ndani sita njee...

2 deep thrusts and then 6 shallow dives(kakichwa tu)... na ukiskia dunia inataka kupasuka.... toa njee kabisa ndio ichapwe na baridi kidogo.. then anza tena...

with time utaanza kuzoea...

Wachana na hi maneno ya sijui spirits(karumanzila hawezi kukusaidia)

Mbili Ndani Sita Nje! Hilarious! Applause Applause

#94 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 1:21:11 PM

@Foreman:

Ask your partner to press the space between the ball-sac and the bum-hole during sex. Pressing on this bulbocavernosus muscle will get you from a 30 sec man to a 5 min man. Kegel exercises also strengthen both the PC and the BC muscles.

Or, if you have a really kinky partner (@Mwende or @Caryugoh), ask them to put a finger (no fake nails please) up where the sun don't shine (bum-hole) during sex. The muscles that contract the bum-hole and the pinetree are innervated by the same nerves. The orgasm will be immense. Be prepared. Don't wake up the neighbours smile

Many men have religious and cultural objections to masturbation though it has been clinically shown to help with PE.
#95 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 2:49:18 PM

jguru wrote:
@Foreman:

Ask your partner to press the space between the ball-sac and the bum-hole during sex. Pressing on this bulbocavernosus muscle will get you from a 30 sec man to a 5 min man. Kegel exercises also strengthen both the PC and the BC muscles.

Or, if you have a really kinky partner (@Mwende or @Caryugoh), ask them to put a finger (no fake nails please) up where the sun don't shine (bum-hole) during sex. The muscles that contract the bum-hole and the pinetree are innervated by the same nerves. The orgasm will be immense. Be prepared. Don't wake up the neighbours smile

Many men have religious and cultural objections to masturbation though it has been clinically shown to help with PE.

Na sasa akiwekwa kidole kule kwa nyeni and then he starts enjoying it more than him pounding the airport!!!!!!!!

Some areas are best just left alone to do what they are originally meant to do..Sad Sad
#96 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 3:25:03 PM

@essyk, you have. What does the Bible mean when it says that whoever engages in prostitution becomes one with the prostitute?

It's addressed to believers who are spiritual.They defile the temple by so doing.
Such doesn't apply to the pagan or atheist.
I think sex is emotional.From soul, not spirit.

And by the way let's stop the discussion and talk about ED.

sex is the most spiritual encounter ever..just look at the kamasutra
#97 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 3:28:19 PM

@foreman, just buy desensitizer sprays at a reliable pharmacy and apply generously at the cockpit
then google kegel exercises
wilyum
#98 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 3:54:02 PM

foreman wrote
Im panicking, the weekend is approach & It could just remind me that i need to improve my game

so how did it go over the weekend?
banyamulenge
#99 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 4:14:29 PM

richdad wrote:
Sir.
Those movies and tales of 30 - 60 mins are rare and mostly on drugs. Average guys do less by far.

So what is the normal acceptable duration? And how soon is too soon....30sec, 2mins, 5, 10???? The guy could be targeting 30mins but only managing 10mins thus terming it PE.

Sad One can go even up to an hour. In fact, and I am not bragging, that's my standard!
Sad Sad

There is nothing like acceptable duration. What do you mean an hour??? You only stop landing when the airport says the runway has ended. Kama hajaambia wewe ameshiba basi wewe bado fanya kazi.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#100 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 4:18:35 PM

chemos wrote:
@ Foreman

Jaribu hi recipee.. inaitwa mbili ndani sita njee...

2 deep thrusts and then 6 shallow dives(kakichwa tu)... na ukiskia dunia inataka kupasuka.... toa njee kabisa ndio ichapwe na baridi kidogo.. then anza tena...

with time utaanza kuzoea...

Wachana na hi maneno ya sijui spirits(karumanzila hawezi kukusaidia)

G-utheka
O-ut
R-oudly
! chemos you've made my day, pewa biri kwa bill yangu.
15 Pages«<89101112>»