wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

11 Pages«<891011>
Julie Gichuru songa kando...
#91 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:02:35 AM

rock wrote:
Jana news i was just flipping through channels trying to compare and contrast..at this rate will be changing tv remote batteries monthly!! d'oh!

Compare with who?
Do other TVs have things to be admired?

My remote fell down and accidentally changed channels to KTN,good lord what is that huge gap between the thighs of one Ann Kiguta?

#92 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 1:10:06 PM

[quote=KenyanLyrics]There is a new sheriff in the Citizen's town:

http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...xier-than-julie-gichuru[/quote]
...making a mess of the lunchtime news...kiswahili words proving very hard to pronounce,lakini twaelewa.
#93 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 1:18:42 PM

...making a mess of the lunchtime news...kiswahili words proving very hard to pronounce,lakini twaelewa.

Hizo tekee na the winking masho tripples my testosterone.
Pray Pray Pray

#94 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 1:24:11 PM

Bure kabisa, need to have 3D view and caps at not less than 33CC to fall into appreciation category. darker than sudanese
#95 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 2:02:08 PM

hakuna kitu hapo. NOTHING.

#96 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 2:13:33 PM

@maka, you make us waste a lot of time openning useless links. better up your game next time round.
#97 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 2:20:41 PM

Weka piksha ya taste yako, I hope sio meatball on a pair of toothpick.

#98 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 2:32:10 PM

That is 11-0. Ati meatball on toothpicks. Kali sana.

#99 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:26:14 PM

That is 11-0. Ati meatball on toothpicks. Kali sana.

Inbox us the ringed/tyres stomache.

#100 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 9:17:34 PM

toto si tortoise Drool
11 Pages«<891011>