wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

47 Pages«<89101112>»
I have less than 3 months to live
Inuendo
#91 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:49:51 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Bado iko something odd about this thread...

Same here....d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
#92 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:51:37 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Sure, a guy is terminally ill and has said it loud. what else can be so odd???

20th Aye for our brother.
#93 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:52:08 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

...Niko na wewe...
#94 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:56:44 AM

If he punks,we can still eat the mburi and drink some Yokozuna...kwani iko nini?
#95 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 12:04:41 PM

is whiskey going to be on the menu considering this is what brought about all this problems for F&F?

F&F how will it make you feel seeing the likes of Mnjoro and magish doing what they do best... (wanting to finish everything on offer)
#96 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 12:09:40 PM

chemos wrote:
is whiskey going to be on the menu considering this is what brought about all this problems for F&F?

F&F how will it make you feel seeing the likes of Mnjoro and magish doing what they do best... (wanting to finish everything on offer)

...He should take some of the 4m to get us a 5 liter bottle of Famous Groose...
QD
#97 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 1:56:35 PM

@F&F is the mbuzi session okey with you lest we plan and avail ourselves en you don't show up?.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Burning Spear
#98 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 2:09:35 PM

At 28, F & F is young and I am anxiously waiting for him to tell us it was a joke.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
mnjoro
#99 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 3:07:30 PM

@Magigi would you be having the Kanjora's contact.
#100 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 3:15:15 PM

Now this should make the guy state whether its fact or fiction Sad
47 Pages«<89101112>»