Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
Gor is opening up KENFISH to rival KENCHIC....
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
@Sober yaani u are already thinking of firing mzungu and replacing him with akwana(ALL FIRING COACHES indeed) http://www.michezoafrika...ezekiel-akwana/2416.aspxKenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Outplayed in every department! Gor has this midfielder who was playing on the left I think his name is Nasio who to me was the the man of the match and the unspoken hero for Gor. Congrats Gor! BBI will solve it :)
[quote=dossy7]@Sober yaani u are already thinking of firing mzungu and replacing him with akwana(ALL FIRING COACHES indeed) http://www.michezoafrika...zekiel-akwana/2416.aspx[/quote] Akwana was in a Gor Mahia tshirt yesterday cheering the team on....atafuata Mugalia
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Gor mahia is no longer a lifestyle omera, its a software. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
mwenza wrote:That Epsi coach should learn that you only instruct your players to shoot from 30m when you have a Paul Scholes in your squad. AGREED. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
2012 wrote:Outplayed in every department! Gor has this midfielder who was playing on the left I think his name is Nasio who to me was the the man of the match and the unspoken hero for Gor. Congrats Gor! Man of the match has to be Lavatsa!!!and the unsung hero (as always...) Masika
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Wendz wrote:danas10 wrote:Glad no stones went flying around this time. Why beat a brother when he is already down.... the short put experts beat "us" on the pitch pants sorry, hands down... why throw stones again??? hehehe The K'Ogalo boys were good..... Next season (Arsenal style)
nostoppingthis wrote:Gor is opening up KENFISH to rival KENCHIC....  HA HA HA HA! monday blues healed by this post African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
nostoppingthis wrote:2012 wrote:Outplayed in every department! Gor has this midfielder who was playing on the left I think his name is Nasio who to me was the the man of the match and the unspoken hero for Gor. Congrats Gor! Man of the match has to be Lavatsa!!!and the unsung hero (as always...) Masika i would vote for Silenge. he really thrashed us. i hate him now. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia