SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/5/2011 Posts: 16 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
@Modo and @PONDI could that be the reason why @Wanjiru had been doing one-night stands?Like mum,like dad....ha ha ha haaaa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:@Modo and @PONDI could that be the reason why @Wanjiru had been doing one-night stands?Like mum,like dad....ha ha ha haaaa. His parternity may be the reason he is an athlete. Lord, thank you!
That guy from kitale,or where is it, is indeed his father. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
"Wona wakinya nyahururu, ngeitheria Kamau wa Wanjiru, muthuri wa my sister".....(once u get to Nyahe, say hi to Kamau the son of Wanjiru, my sister's husband)....Those are excerpts fm the lyrics of one of my favourite Sammy Muraya Jnr's songs.....cousin to Wyre, son of the legendary Sammy Muraya of mama kiwinya fame. Is Triza Muraya's daughter/relative? My curious self.... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
MaichBlack wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:YesuWangu wrote:Triza Njeri might be accused of killing the man. But that gives no right for the mother-in-law to appear with another daughter-in-law, who obviously fits her (mother-in-law) measurements, and plant her in the sons' house.
And because a watchman did not see someone else in a car does not prove there was no one else in the car. He just didn't see the someone because he was not looking hard enough,or he concentrated only on his bosses facial expressions......
Hii drama! @YW, i thought this lady brought by the mum was also built for a large house by Mr.Wanjiru? And has a daughter named after Wanjiru's mother!!! And you, I will spare you the embarrassment of reminding you that the presence of a child, despite the obvious responsibilities to it by both the man and woman, is not proof of a marriage.
Mr chebon and hannah wanjiru dated for only 2 months and they got a mighty son. Lesson: THOUGH SUCCESS FAVOURS THE PREPARED, GOD GRANTS IT TO WHOEVER HE PLEASES.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
Just saw a clip of this chebon fellow. There is no doubt he is wanjirus father. If indeed he is truly not interested in the wealth as stated then  . Thats a very unexpected thing from a Kenyan
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
why i might not demise just like any other man
1) Pombe... X 2) Wanawake...married and .. 3) Siasa..Never unless Young Funds my Campaign.
RIP Sam.
I salute both men foster and real.neither of them is claiming money from Kamaus wealth.BUT ladies they have shamed the motherhood fraternity. As we are at it why can't we refer to him as Kamau and not Wanjiru.
Watched Nduta the barmaid's first interview and she was only full of remorse and shame. So far, so good. Fast forward to her second interview and I think someone must have told her to wacha ujinga and grab the once in a life time opportunity. Her story had changed to her being considered for Kamau's vitu like the other wives. mnjoro wrote:I salute both men foster and real.neither of them is claiming money from Kamaus wealth.BUT ladies they have shamed the motherhood fraternity. As we are at it why can't we refer to him as Kamau and not Wanjiru. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
mnjoro wrote:I salute both men foster and real.neither of them is claiming money from Kamaus wealth.BUT ladies they have shamed the motherhood fraternity. As we are at it why can't we refer to him as Kamau and not Wanjiru. Me too, i salute them. I pray they shall maintain the script. The ladies now are causing all the drama. I am no longer following the story... ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/19/2010 Posts: 237 Location: Republic of Graham & Doddsville
Katika pekua, pekua zangu here's something l found strangely odd... Just as Wanjiru was the first Kenyan marathoner to win an Olympic gold medal at the age of 22 yrs and gone at the age of 24 yrs, back then the first boxer (and indeed African) to win an Olympic gold medal was Robert Wangilla Napunyi in 1988 at the Seoul Olympics at only 21 yrs and died at only 27 yrs of age and yes a Kenyan!!! This Olympic gold is it a curse in disguise... iko ama hamna kitu??? We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
mnjoro wrote:I salute both men foster and real.neither of them is claiming money from Kamaus wealth.BUT ladies they have shamed the motherhood fraternity. As we are at it why can't we refer to him as Kamau and not Wanjiru. Or why not simply as Shiro? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
I blame pombe. if he was sober and got caught, he would not have jumped so ignorantly. he could even have used bedsheets to climb down. men have always cheated and he is not an exception (especially with the large sums of money) i.am.back!!!!
mnjoro wrote:I salute both men foster and real.neither of them is claiming money from Kamaus wealth.BUT ladies they have shamed the motherhood fraternity. As we are at it why can't we refer to him as Kamau and not Wanjiru. No need to salute them. There know their chances of getting anything is between zero and nothing. No court even in hell would award them even a single cent and they know this. They don't even qualify to be Wanjiru's dependants because he was not assisting them financially when he was alive. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/5/2011 Posts: 16 Location: Nairobi
how i long for this wanjiru story to come to an end,its costing some of us hours of sleep because we have our partners wakin us up at weird hours of the night to promise them that we will never push them over a balcony..mh
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
@Modo kali sana hiyo. Hahahahaaaaa...Lol. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP