wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

12 Pages«<89101112>
R.I.P WAMBUI KABIRU
#91 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:04:27 PM

@tassia, did the guy who posted that "he was violent with matatu crews" care to verify it? Wacha selective judgement wewe!
#92 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:05:13 PM

tassia,
The same way the allegations against the husband maybe reckless and lacking on truth, don't yu think?
tassia
#93 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:14:32 PM

tassia,
The same way the allegations against the husband maybe reckless and lacking on truth, don't yu think?

I never made the allegation. Ask the person who made the allegation. I only commented on it

I noted my comment which is regretted.

But It seems you want your post to achieve something. Hope you will achieve it. All the best
#94 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:14:37 PM

...So sad that she is not alive to see all these things being said about her...
#95 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:16:07 PM

...It is a sign of weakness for a man to hit a woman, no matter the circumstances...

Applause Applause Magigi, consider yourself re-poked by me.

RIP Wambui, and i hope your son gets the best in life even when you're gone[/quote wrote:

Seriously...The only woman I can not dare in Kenya is CONJESTINA!!! I can stand the tirades of a one Orie Rongo Manduli...

@All
...Even if a woman shoves a broken bottle up your arse, look at her straight in the eye and ask her, "Is that all you got, or there is something else up your sleeve". ...and I assure you that she will never try again...
#96 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:37:22 PM

@Tassia
The fact is, all that's being said in the media and otherwise is speculative. None of us and none of the journalists and bloggers was there to know what transpired or what did not.. It would be wise to not let your emotions take the better part of you even if you feel very strongly about the death of Wambui(we all do by the way). Let's just wait for the justice to prevail through the right channels. Emotions will only make this worse than it already is. Only Wambui and Dola know what used to happen,and what happened on the fatal night that she met her death.Oh,and maybe God also knows. The rest of us are just bystanders,spreading gossip like a wildfire and firing up emotions while at it.
tassia
#97 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:51:59 PM

leona wrote:
@Tassia
The fact is, all that's being said in the media and otherwise is speculative. None of us and none of the journalists and bloggers was there to know what transpired or what did not.. It would be wise to not let your emotions take the better part of you even if you feel very strongly about the death of Wambui(we all do by the way). Let's just wait for the justice to prevail through the right channels. Emotions will only make this worse than it already is. Only Wambui and Dola know what used to happen,and what happened on the fatal night that she met her death.Oh,and maybe God also knows. The rest of us are just bystanders,spreading gossip like a wildfire and firing up emotions while at it.

Who told you about my emotions?
#98 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 6:05:07 PM

@Tassia
They're very evident in your postings. You sound almost bitter in majority of your postings.
tassia
#99 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 6:09:58 PM

leona wrote:
@Tassia
They're very evident in your postings. You sound almost bitter in majority of your postings.

Not bitter at all. Unless you have seen my face, you cannot make that assumption. I am a straight talking guy. I don't go round and round when making a point. Enjoy your evening Leona
#100 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 6:14:52 PM

@Tassia,
Ok, then maybe your way of expressing yourself is a bit misleading(potrays you quite differently). But all the same, have a lovely evening/Wknd too
12 Pages«<89101112>