Talk2Us
Mbuzi - Season V
Burning Spear wrote:famooz wrote:@ Pablo i am not around but i have asked my buddy to call you lol re senga with mwende. I think you guys need to give some awards on that day. just seen a post where @ magigi would comfortably run away with'working' over time award so the list would be 1. 'Working' overtime- Magigi 2. senga and aeroplane lessons- Mwende 3. best supporting role-senga - Carygoh 4. The comic - Guka Ps: @ Guka,i know you prefer 'the other' award but this one suits you just fine @mwende na carygoh wapewe ya senga. They should also demonstrate that day that they know to perform "kachapari" famous in western Uganda. mimi ndio ntaongoza maombi Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:Burning Spear wrote:carygoh wrote:story teller wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event Naona blood pressure ya wazee going through the roof courtesy of carygoh Where is burning spear when we need him... @pablo, how much is half a mbuzi? I cannot make it but can at least contribute kitu kidogo..... ati burning spear ..............apeana antidote ama? hakuna maneno itaharibika. Everything will be well taken care of. i will also come prepared to whistle something na mimi nipate mchumba. @Wends,tafadhari ukuwe hapo unitete kwa hawa akina dada.siku hizi wamekuwa wangumu !! @ bs do not be very sure @Burning spear, yaani you need outside help to get the lady...maneno gani hii?? no wonder amekuambia not to be too sure. @Famooz, last posting i read on the last mbuzi were revealing only good things about your friend, hope she will make it for this one.... @Carygoh, usilete vita kwa mbuzi juu ya mini skirt...
nostoppingthis wrote:carygoh wrote:Burning Spear wrote:carygoh wrote:story teller wrote:carygoh wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis]vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event Naona blood pressure ya wazee going through the roof courtesy of carygoh Where is burning spear when we need him... @pablo, how much is half a mbuzi? I cannot make it but can at least contribute kitu kidogo..... ati burning spear ..............apeana antidote ama? hakuna maneno itaharibika. Everything will be well taken care of. i will also come prepared to whistle something na mimi nipate mchumba. @Wends,tafadhari ukuwe hapo unitete kwa hawa akina dada.siku hizi wamekuwa wangumu !! @ bs do not be very sure @Burning spear, yaani you need outside help to get the lady...maneno gani hii?? no wonder amekuambia not to be too sure. @Famooz, last posting i read on the last mbuzi were revealing only good things about your friend, hope she will make it for this one.... @Carygoh, usilete vita kwa mbuzi juu ya mini skirt...[/quote} i have withdrawn my earlier statement my outfit will be long..ya kufagia Think Positive Test Negative
@ nostopingthis, she is above your age requirements :)
Rank: Member Joined: 3/17/2008 Posts: 567 Location: Nairobi
@brav Haven't heard from you for long.karibu hats na bravelets.
nostoppingthis wrote:carygoh wrote:Burning Spear wrote:carygoh wrote:story teller wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event Naona blood pressure ya wazee going through the roof courtesy of carygoh Where is burning spear when we need him... @pablo, how much is half a mbuzi? I cannot make it but can at least contribute kitu kidogo..... ati burning spear ..............apeana antidote ama? hakuna maneno itaharibika. Everything will be well taken care of. i will also come prepared to whistle something na mimi nipate mchumba. @Wends,tafadhari ukuwe hapo unitete kwa hawa akina dada.siku hizi wamekuwa wangumu !! @ bs do not be very sure @Burning spear, yaani you need outside help to get the lady...maneno gani hii?? no wonder amekuambia not to be too sure.@Famooz, last posting i read on the last mbuzi were revealing only good things about your friend, hope she will make it for this one.... @Carygoh, usilete vita kwa mbuzi juu ya mini skirt... @nostopingthis,ni vile nimeona competition ni kali na lioness wale wako free ni wachache @carygoh,leona,mwende "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Pablo wrote:Yani ive been away for 2 days and it seems that this thread has just grown. Anyway for those who have declared their intention to buy the goat it is 8000 each incl engine and brakes.
Frothy drinks are at the usual 150/- while the polite ones are at 50/-. Hot drinks are at 80/-.
To make this thing more managable I would suggest apart from those offering any portion of a mbuzi, the rest come shikiliaring at least a k. We may use it all or maybe not.
Wazua Admin do you have guys who would want to meet this progressive group of people as they sponsor us a goat or two??
My email address is pnganga at mailcity dot com.
Famooze are you around? If not send you able representative she can be our ssenga for the day with Mwende.
PS Hot drinks = tea, cocoa and coffee. @Pablo..waambie wapunguze bei ya hiyo mbuzi. Ama zinakunywa mafuta na ile mahindi ya mbegu? Kitengelea ile mbuzi haijapandana sana ni kama Kshs.5200 fully loaded. "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:Pablo wrote:Yani ive been away for 2 days and it seems that this thread has just grown. Anyway for those who have declared their intention to buy the goat it is 8000 each incl engine and brakes.
Frothy drinks are at the usual 150/- while the polite ones are at 50/-. Hot drinks are at 80/-.
To make this thing more managable I would suggest apart from those offering any portion of a mbuzi, the rest come shikiliaring at least a k. We may use it all or maybe not.
Wazua Admin do you have guys who would want to meet this progressive group of people as they sponsor us a goat or two??
My email address is pnganga at mailcity dot com.
Famooze are you around? If not send you able representative she can be our ssenga for the day with Mwende.
PS Hot drinks = tea, cocoa and coffee. @Pablo..waambie wapunguze bei ya hiyo mbuzi. Ama zinakunywa mafuta na ile mahindi ya mbegu? Kitengelea ile mbuzi haijapandana sana ni kama Kshs.5200 fully loaded. @pablo..... I too feel that the figure of 8k is too high. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
famooz wrote:@ nostopingthis, she is above your age requirements :) Don't be too sure, lakini, what i meant is the more ladies we have there, the better. Wazua community is mostly made up of men (from the many threads)... @Burning spear...sasa compe imefanya dress code ya @carygoh kubadilika Anyway, it will be nice to meet all of you there, si ma-first-timers. By the way, how does it work? Do guys identify themselves with their wazua names?
nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:@ nostopingthis, she is above your age requirements :) Don't be too sure, lakini, what i meant is the more ladies we have there, the better. Wazua community is mostly made up of men (from the many threads)... @Burning spear...sasa compe imefanya dress code ya @carygoh kubadilika Anyway, it will be nice to meet all of you there, si ma-first-timers. By the way, how does it work? Do guys identify themselves with their wazua names? nawaomba akina dada wa Wazua kutobadilisha mavazi kwa ajili ya mashindano (competition),pia tunawaomba kuvalia nguo fupi mno zisizofunika magoti !! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
@ Burning spear ala! have you accepted the nomination i gave you ama you are just keen on the dressing ? :)
famooz wrote:@ Burning spear ala! have you accepted the nomination i gave you ama you are just keen on the dressing ? :) I humbly accept the nomination and will do everything within my powers to serve the wazuans with the wazua spirit !! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
famooz wrote:@ nostopingthis, she is above your age requirements :) A famooz am not following Think Positive Test Negative
Burning Spear wrote:famooz wrote:@ Pablo i am not around but i have asked my buddy to call you lol re senga with mwende. I think you guys need to give some awards on that day. just seen a post where @ magigi would comfortably run away with'working' over time award so the list would be 1. 'Working' overtime- Magigi 2. senga and aeroplane lessons- Mwende 3. best supporting role-senga - Carygoh 4. The comic - Guka Ps: @ Guka,i know you prefer 'the other' award but this one suits you just fine @mwende na carygoh wapewe ya senga. They should also demonstrate that day that they know to perform "kachapari" famous in western Uganda. kachapari=western jazz Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:famooz wrote:@ nostopingthis, she is above your age requirements :) A famooz am not following @ Carygoh,it was in reference to you! I thought @ nostopingthis this was on a hunt when he asked me to tell my buddy to come, but he has clarified that all he wants is many dudettes but he has no plan unlike burningspear who seems to be a mission
Rank: Member Joined: 3/17/2008 Posts: 567 Location: Nairobi
@King & Banyamulenge.
Will try to negotiate it down. But that is what they gave me incl accompaniments.
@Pablo, kindly provide directions....I only have the general direction
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
nostoppingthis wrote:@Pablo, kindly provide directions....I only have the general direction and we are many so please directions to a standard 2 kid.
Pablo wrote:@King & Banyamulenge.
Will try to negotiate it down. But that is what they gave me incl accompaniments. Hiyo accompanimennts ni ukora tu... tell them we shall buy ugali/kienyeji/kachumbari/etc/etc/etc/etc as need arises. Wacharge mburi separately. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
mimi nipo I Think Therefore I Am
Talk2Us