wazua Tue, Jan 7, 2025

Did you know?
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 1:27:04 PM

Avril, the sensational Kenyan songbird is a @wazua admin.
Pole sana, I didnt know, forgive my.

Pray Pray Pray

#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 1:44:51 PM

Wacha bangi kijana!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 1:54:02 PM

@Njung'e, this post is currently rulling the "airwaves" in all social blogs and I have tried to discussed it in here in wazua in vain.
It get deleted sooner than later.

This is the fourth time in 4 days that I'm bringing it over albeit in a clever manner!

Pray Pray Pray

KADUSI
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 1:54:03 PM

The pictures suggest @#$%^&*()
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 2:12:34 PM

KADUSI wrote:
The pictures suggest @#$%^&*()

That green panty sio ya celeb ataaaa!!!!

#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 2:47:01 PM

Wololo!!!!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 2:57:52 PM

@Impunity, you ratings have just declined by 12 basis points.

Your morality grades have also been down graded from BBB+ to CCC-.
YOUNG ECONOMST
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 3:39:48 PM

aemathenge wrote:
@Impunity, you ratings have just declined by 12 basis points.

Your morality grades have also been down graded from BBB+ to CCC-.

@aemathenge.
There is no downgrade of morality here. I think Impunity is just curious. You never know what a cat's curiosity confirmed? Ngai sio mimi nimesema hivyo.

"The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 3:50:06 PM

so how do you know she's a wazua admin? i'm trying to find out the correlation.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 4:23:56 PM

Madam Young Economist, Wazua does not entertain RAW pornographic material on this site. I believe that is one of reasons it so difficult to post pictures here.

@Impunity is aware of this being an elder.

Adding insult to injury, he insinuates that his previous attempts to initiate a thread on the material at hand have been thwarted by the Council of Administrators where the porn star in question allegedly sits.

No less than a highly respected Senior Elder has reprimanded @Impunity. I discern pure outrage from Njung'e's post.

Dwell on it.
kyukkamba
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 4:25:41 PM

Na hii ni nini??? Hiyo Link ni aibu tupu...Sad
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 2:00:45 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Madam Young Economist, Wazua does not entertain RAW pornographic material on this site. I believe that is one of reasons it so difficult to post pictures here.

@Impunity is aware of this being an elder.

Adding insult to injury, he insinuates that his previous attempts to initiate a thread on the material at hand have been thwarted by the Council of Administrators where the porn star in question allegedly sits.

No less than a highly respected Senior Elder has reprimanded @Impunity. I discern pure outrage from Njung'e's post.

Dwell on it.

meow
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 3:12:59 PM

Its called media craze!
wazua
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 3:25:50 PM

Dear @Impunity,

We are really saddened today. Four times you've posted offending links and we have deleted the same without caution. With full awareness, you proceeded to do it this last time, to the consternation of members.

Sir you are right; this link and image has been in several other sites on the web including Facebook. If the link should naturally be found on Wazua, what will kenyanlist.com frankierants.com izvipi.com offer as their proposition?

We believe more in the Wazua community. Heartbreaking as it is, we intend to suspend your account for 5 days, and demote your rank. As an Elder, we will afford you the rest of the day today to respond, should you choose to.

Respectfully,
The Wazua tribe
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 3:45:34 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Impunity,

We are really saddened today. Four times you've posted offending links and we have deleted the same without caution. With full awareness, you proceeded to do it this last time, to the consternation of members.

Sir you are right; this link and image has been in several other sites on the web including Facebook. If the link should naturally be found on Wazua, what will kenyanlist.com frankierants.com izvipi.com offer as their proposition?

We believe more in the Wazua community. Heartbreaking as it is, we intend to suspend your account for 5 days, and demote your rank. As an Elder, we will afford you the rest of the day today to respond, should you choose to.

Respectfully,
The Wazua tribe

Dear @wazua admin,
I initially thought my freedom of speech at wazua stretched to that extent, I have realized it is not.

I wish I was notified immediately I posted the first link, I swear I wouldn't have committed the same "offense".

I hereby place my humble appeal for @wazua admin to accept my heartfelt and sincere apology.
Please re-consider withdrawing the punitive actions mentioned above.

This should serve as a lesson to those of us with similar intention.

Hope to hear from @wazua admin soon.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yours sincerely,
Impunity aka Makosa Imefanyika.

#16 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:01:07 PM

Yours sincerely,
Impunity aka Makosa Imefanyika.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I'm on my knees as we speak!

ruby
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:23:37 PM

'Yours sincerely,
Impunity aka Makosa Imefanyika.'

lol....I must say this has made my afternoon.
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:23:41 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly :

Ninaomba serikali iingilie katikati.....After this WAZUA should surely forgive

@Impunity,
Yenyewe Wazua has cornered you!!.....Eti 5 days!...I have never laughed so hard.
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:35:20 PM

Madam Young Economist, do you read, over?
YOUNG ECONOMST
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:46:15 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Madam Young Economist, do you read, over?

Are you an admin?Sad Sad
Am watching closely. No comment.

"The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."