Thank God ODM did not take over government fully
Given an opportunity, ODM would have been worse than KANU. The excuse that its mpigs are more in parliamnet and thus more culprits is bull s**t. It means there ar e more thieves in ODM although they promised to turn this country into a Botwsana or sweden with corruption free govenment. Even their mama rainbow has dirty underwear that kiunjuri is pointing out but she insists its clean. Agwambo on the other hand thinks mama ngila has the cleanest underwear in the region. have you noticed that PNU actually achieved the impossible by getting rid of over 80% of its old gurards and now has fressh minds like kiunjuri, kabondo wa kabondo.... in the meanwhile, over 80% of ODM are rotten former Kanu die hards such as Dalumas Otieno, kajwang, ntimama, raila, obura, ruto, ngiru, blah blah balala, musalia, nyaga and some of them inherited corruption genes from their fathers, ngumo, where do I stop...... recycled kanu mps and all the corruption. actually, moi should join odm as he is theri hero. kwani kenyans do not see ama they are waiting for who? If you defedn a thief, you are wordse thatn the thief.
given the government, odm today would have eaten this country to its death. kenyan somali mpigs seem to be the only clean guys. lets elect one for vp or president or anti corruption. actually, LPO wont go very far. He is answerable to his godfather raila and thus cannot touch him when it comes to corruption issues. prove me wrong.
U r seeing what I have always seen bt tone down, utakanyangwa hapa! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,220 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
God wouldnt have allowed that to happen. There is a prophet called Thomas ......cant remember the other name who put it very well.................... and this is what he said........................the election will be close to call but it will go the way of the Lord. Oh how i like the last part..."The way of the Lord" Just look at how far we've come under Baks...By the way before Baks took over, nyasi ya uhuru park ilikuwa inakatwa na slasher...can u imagine...we even had potholes in Kenyata Avenue! the list can go on and on... Long live the Economist!!!!!! @SufficientlyP
LPO? hahahhahahahahhahaha Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
simonkabz wrote:U r seeing what I have always seen bt tone down, utakanyangwa hapa! wakuje. siogopi. ukweli unauma and if that will caus nikanyangwe, wacha hao mabepali wajalibu.
KulaRaha wrote:LPO? hahahhahahahahhahaha Ya, that guy who talks big till veins appear on his forehead. i hear you dont mention his name nowadays ovio ovio as has becone a demi god.
simonkabz wrote:U r seeing what I have always seen bt tone down, utakanyangwa hapa! thank you for standing by the truth. Imagine we would never have seen to completion of thika road and others. fhew, that was a close shave.
Wewe Kukubo utakipatapata.Wacha akina Mcreggae na poundfoolish waone hii...I dont really agree with u.ODM is not the issue.It's the people within ODM...Correction-Mrs Ngilu has never been part of Kanu leadership What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
are you the real paul kukubo....that ICt something guy?? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Was not Kibs once a KANU VP or something? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Paul Kukubo wrote:Given an opportunity, ODM would have been worse than KANU. The excuse that its mpigs are more in parliamnet and thus more culprits is bull s**t. It means there ar e more thieves in ODM although they promised to turn this country into a Botwsana or sweden with corruption free govenment. Even their mama rainbow has dirty underwear that kiunjuri is pointing out but she insists its clean. Agwambo on the other hand thinks mama ngila has the cleanest underwear in the region. have you noticed that PNU actually achieved the impossible by getting rid of over 80% of its old gurards and now has fressh minds like kiunjuri, kabondo wa kabondo.... in the meanwhile, over 80% of ODM are rotten former Kanu die hards such as Dalumas Otieno, kajwang, ntimama, raila, obura, ruto, ngiru, blah blah balala, musalia, nyaga and some of them inherited corruption genes from their fathers, ngumo, where do I stop...... recycled kanu mps and all the corruption. actually, moi should join odm as he is theri hero. kwani kenyans do not see ama they are waiting for who? If you defedn a thief, you are wordse thatn the thief. What does the Ngilu's panties have to do with corruption in ODM? Stand up and fight corruption, dont seat there whining and wishing! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/16/2010 Posts: 158 Location: world
Robinhood wrote:Was not Kibs once a KANU VP or something? and George Saitoti and Kalonzo Musyoka
@ Paul, I also seem to recall rather hazily that Saitoti was a senior Kanuist and was involved in some scandal somewhere (I think called goldeneye or something like that) at treasury or was it CBK? My memory is kinda fuzzy I must admit, but...? One thing I remember well is that these now senior PNU honchos. Not that I like ODM, lakini... It's like trying to tell who is blacker between the pot and the sufuria. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
mdudu wrote:Robinhood wrote:Was not Kibs once a KANU VP or something? and George Saitoti and Kalonzo Musyoka Wacheni kuharibia @Paul Kukubo thread...it was meant for ODM bashing...he turned a blind eye on the "PDM" wing of government... Lakini, watu wa ODM wamepatikana kweli..ama is it a case of they have been exposed more?
Robinhood wrote:@ Paul, I also seem to recall rather hazily that Saitoti was a senior Kanuist and was involved in some scandal somewhere (I think called goldeneye or something like that) at treasury or was it CBK? My memory is kinda fuzzy I must admit, but...? One thing I remember well is that these now senior PNU honchos. Not that I like ODM, lakini...
It's like trying to tell who is blacker between the pot and the sufuria. robinsonhood, note that i did not defend PNU or PDM. The point is, there are more rotten apples in ODM than in PNU, there are more former Kanu pigs in ODM than PNU. By the your, it was not golden eye, that was for Bond, James bond. Let me get a list of the rascals we compare notes.
Those appearing here in red used to be Kanu damu. Which party has majority of the bloody rascals?
TheLateDavidKumutaiToo--------AinamoiODM
SallyJemngetichKosgei--------AldaiODM
EdwinOchiengYinda--------Alego/UsongaODM
Ojaamongson,SospeterOdeke--------AmagoroODM
BenedictFondoGunda--------BahariODM
SammySilasKomenMwaita--------BaringoCentralODM
AsmanAbongotumKamama--------BaringoEastPNU
WilliamC.Kipkiror--------BaringoNorthODM
CharlesCheruiyotKeter--------BelgutODM
ChristopherMogereObure--------BobasiODM
JoelOnyanchaOmagwa--------BomachogeFORD-P
KipkalyaKipronoKones--------BometODM
CharlesOnyancha--------BonchariODM
Oginga,Oburu--------BondoODM
PiusTawfigNamwambaAbabu--------BudalangiODM
Bifwoli,WakoliSylvester--------BumulaPNU
AbdiNasirNuh--------BuraODM-K
FrankilinBett--------BuretODM
Oparanya,WycliffeAmbetsa--------ButereODM
AlfredBwireOdhiambo--------ButulaODM
GitobuImanyara--------CentralImentiCCU
Kajembe,RamathanSeif--------ChangamweODM
IsaacKipronoRutto--------ChepalunguODM
JoshuaSeremKutuny--------CheranganyODM
BethWambuiMugo--------DagorettiPNU
BareAdenDuale--------DujisODM
MosesK.Lessonet--------EldamaRavineODM
MargaretJepkoechKamar--------EldoretEastODM
Ruto,SamoeiWilliamK.--------EldoretNorthODM
PerisChepchumba--------EldoretSouthODM
TheLateMelitusWere--------EmbakasiODM
ElijahKiptarbeiLagat--------EmgwenODM
Marende,KennethOtiato--------EmuhayaODM
Sugow,AhmedAden--------FafiKANU
PaulOtuomaNyongesa--------FunyulaODM
MutavaMuyimi--------GachokaPNU
DhadhoGaddaeGoghana--------GaloleODM
FrancisS.K.Baya--------GanzeKADU-A
Mungatana,DansonBuya--------GarsenNARC-K
Kenneth,Peter--------GatangaPNU
ClementKunguWaibara--------GatunduNorthPICK
KenyattaUhuru--------GatunduSouthKANU
Midiwo,WashingtonJakoyo--------GemODM
Karua,MarthaWangari--------GichuguPNU
PeterNjorogeBaiya--------GithunguriSAFINA
JohnMbadiNgng--------GwasiODM
Khaniri,GeorgeMunyasa--------HamisiODM
NtoithaM”Mithiaru--------IgembeNorthPNU
FrankilinMithikaLinturi--------IgembeSouthKANU
HajiYusufMohammed--------IjaraKANU
BoniKhalwale--------IkolomaniNEWFORD-KENYA
Kuti,Mohammed.Abdi--------IsioloNorthNARC-K
AbdulBahariAli--------IsioloSouthKANU
Helicopter boy--------Juja Nark Kenya
Poghisio,SamuelLosuron--------KachelibaODM-K
Ndambuki,GideonMusyoka--------KaitiODM-K
Nkaisserry,JosephKasaine--------KajiadoCentralODM
Saitoti,George--------KajiadoNorthPNU
Metito,Katoo--------KajiadoSouth
SamuelKazunguKambi--------KaloleniPNU
Mbugua katoi----------Kamukunji
JamesMainaKamau--------KandaraPNU
AlfredKhan’gati--------KanduyiODM
Michuki,JohnNjoroge--------KangemaPNU
JohnsonNduyaMuthama--------KangundoODM-K
JuliusRechaMurgor--------KapenguriaODM
JamesG.KwanyaRege--------KarachuonyoODM
ElizabethOngoro--------KasaraniODM
JosephOyugiMagwanga--------Kasipul-KabondoODM
WavinyaNdeti--------KathianiCCU
Chepkitony,LucasKipkosgei--------KeiyoNorthODM
JacksonKiplagatKiptanui--------KeiyoSouthODM
EvansBulimoAkula--------KhwiseroODM
StanleyMungaGithunguri--------KiambaaKANU
PhilipKyaloKaloki--------KibweziODM-K
NemesyusWarugongo--------KieniPNU
Mwangi,Onesmus--------KigumoPNU
JamleckIrunguKamau--------KiharuSISIKWASISI
LewisNguyaiNganga--------KikuyuPNU
The ----------------Kilgoris
JohnHarunMwau--------KilomePICK
DavidEseliSimiyu--------KimililiFORD-K
Rai,SamuelGonzi--------KinangoFORD-P
DavidMwanikiNgugi--------KinangopSISIKWASISI
Kimunya,AmosMuhinga--------KipipiriPNU
KipronoLangatJ.Magerer--------KipkelionODM
JohnNgataKariuki--------KirinyangaCentralFORD-ASILI
HassanAliJoho--------KisauniODM
Nyong’o,PeterAnyang’--------KisumuRuralODM
ShabbirAhmedShakeelAhmed--------KisumuTownEastODM
JohnOlagoAluoch--------KisumuTownWestODM
Ngilu,CharityKaluki--------KituiCentralNARC
IsaacMulatyaMuoki--------KituiSouthODM-K
CharlesMutisyaNyamai--------KituiWestNARC
RichardMomoimaOnyonka--------KitutuChachePDP
WalterEnockNyambatiOsebe--------KitutuMasabaNLP
JuliusKipyegonKones--------KonoinODM
ZakayoKipkemoiCheruiyot--------KuresoiODM
MachageWilfredGisuka--------KuriaDP
Wekesa,NoahMuhalangng--------KwanzaPNU
MaalimFarah--------LagderaODM
Kiunjuri,FestusMwangi--------LaikipiaEastPNU
NdirituMuriithi--------LaikipiaWestPNU
JosephLekuton--------LaisamisKANU
MohamedAbuAbuchiaba--------LamuEastPNU
Twaha,YasinFahim--------LamuWestNARC-K
Odinga,RailaAmolo--------LangataODM
DavidNjugunaKiburiMwaura--------LariPPK
-MwalimuMasudiMwahima--------LikoniODM
PeterMungaiMwathi--------LimuruFORD-P
JudahKatooMetito--------LoitokitokNARC-K
KhwaShakhalagaJirogo--------LugariKADDU
AtanasManyalaKeya--------LurambiODM
VictorKiokoMunyaka--------MachakosTownODM-K
AmasonKingiJeffah--------MagariniODM
DicksonWathikaMwangi--------MakadaraPNU
PeterL.N.Kiilu--------MakueniODM-K
Shitanda,PeterSoita--------MalavaNEWFORD-KENYA
MaithaGideonMungro--------MalindiODM
HusseinMohamedAbdikadir--------ManderaCentralSAFINA
MohamedHusseinAli--------ManderaEastODM
Mohamed,A.H.M--------ManderaWestODM
EmilioMureithiKathuri--------ManyattaDP
Mbau,EliasPeter--------MaragwaPNU
Kilimo,LinahJebi--------MarakwetEastKENDA
BoazKipchumbaKaino--------MarakwetWestODM
Mbai,BensonItwiku--------MasingaODM-K
ClementMuchiriWambugu--------MathioyaPNU
EmpraimMwangiMaina--------MathiraSAFINA
Mwakwere,ChirauAli--------MatugaPNU
Were,DavidAoko--------MatunguODM
Kajwang’,GeraldOtieno--------MbitaODM
MutulaKilonzo--------MbooniODM-K
JohnPesaDache--------MigoriODM
HellenJepkemoiSambili--------MogotioUDM
JosephNgangaKiuna--------MoloPNU
DavidK.Koech--------MosopODM
MohamudMohamedAli--------MoyaleODM
OmarMbwanaZonga--------MsambweniODM
FredChesebeKapondi--------Mt.ElgonODM
Olweny,PatrickAyiecho--------MuhoroniODM
KabandoWaKabando--------MukurweiniSAFINA
BenjaminJomoWashiali--------MumiasODM
Kilonzo,JuliasKiema--------MutitoODM-K
Balala,MohammedNajib--------MvitaODM
DanielMutuaMuoki--------MwalaODM-K
AndrewCalistMwatela--------MwatateODM
PeterNjugunaGitau--------MweaPNU
Musyoka,StephenKalonzo--------MwingiNorthODM-K
Musila,David--------MwingiSouthODM-K
JohnMichaelNjengaMututho--------NaivashaKANU
LeeMaiyaniKinyanjui--------NakuruTownPNU
Okemo,Chrysanthus--------NambaleODM
Ntimama,WilliamRonkoruaOle--------NarokNorthODM
NkoidilaOleLankas--------NarokSouthODM
JeremiahNgayuKioni--------NdaragwaPNU
JoshuaOrwaOjode--------NdhiwaODM
GithaeRobinsonNjeru--------NdiaPNU
JaphetM.KarekeMbiuki--------NithiKANU
FrancisChachuGanya--------NorthHorrODM
SilasMuriukiRuteere--------NorthImentiMAZINGIRA
WilfredMoriasiOmbui--------NorthMugirango/BorabuKANU
PollyinsOchiengAnyango--------NyakachODM
FredrickOtienoOuta--------NyandoODM
RobertOnsareMonda--------NyaribariChacheNARC
SamsonKegengoOngeri--------NyaribariMasabaKANU
PeterEdickOmondiAnyanga--------NyatikeODM
EstherMurugiMathenge--------NyeriTownPNU
ErastusKiharaMureithi--------Ol’KalauPNU
Kibaki,Mwai--------OthayaPNU
MartinOtienoOgindo--------RangweODM
NicholasO.Gumbo--------RariedaODM
LukaKipkorirKigen--------RongaiODM
DalmasAngangoOtieno--------RongoODM
CecilyMutituMbarire--------RunyenjesPNU
WycliffeMusaliaMudavadi--------SabatiaODM
EugeneLudovicWamalwa--------SabotiPNU
HusseinTarrySasura--------SakuODM-K
RaphaelLakaleiLetimalo--------SamburuEastODM
Lesirma,SimeonSaimanga--------SamburuWestODM
CharlesLilechiLigano--------ShinyaluODM
LennyMaxwellKivuti--------SiakagoSAFINA-
WilsonMwotinyLitole--------SigorODM
Wetangula,MosesMakisa--------SirisiaPNU
LornaChepkemoiLaboso--------SotikODM
Murungi,Kiraitu--------SouthImentiPNU
Magara,JamesOmingo--------SouthMugirangoODM
MargaretWanjiruKariuki--------StareheODM
NelsonRibuthiGaichuhie--------SubukiaPNU
Shaban,NaomiNamsi--------TavetaKANU
FrancisThombeNyammo--------TetuPNU
AlexMuthengiMburiMwiru--------TharakaPNU
MunyaPeterGatirau--------TiganiaEastPNU
Mwiria,ValerianKilemi--------TiganiaWestPNU
Kosgey,HenryKiprono--------TinderetODM
Ethuro,DavidEthuro--------TurkanaCentralPNU
Munyes,JohnKiyonga--------TurkanaNorthPNU
JosephatNanokKoli--------TurkanaSouthODM
AggreyJamesOrengo--------UgenyaODM
CyprianOjwangOmollo--------UririODM
YusufuKifumaChanzu--------VihigaODM
DansonMwazoMwakulegwa--------VoiODM
IbrabimElmiMohamed--------WajirEastODM
----------------WajirNorth
Abdirahman,H.Ali--------WajirSouthKANU
AdanKeynanWehliye--------WajirWestKANU
WekesaB.A.Sambu--------WebuyeODM
JamesOndichoGesami--------WestMugirangoODM
Gumo,FredrickOmulo--------WestlandsODM
ThomasLuhindiMwadeghu--------WundanyiODM
KilonzoCharlesMutavi--------YattaODM-K
Hi Mr. Kettle, meet Ms. Pot...
chris79 wrote:Hi Mr. Kettle, meet Ms. Pot... Point out those I have left out and those I have included and should not be there. My intention is to enlighten kenyans so that they can vote with their heads next itme instead of emotions and tribal illusion. kris79, name calling wont solve a thing. instead of addressing issues, you want to personlise the same. if you cant keep you r mouth shut, let macraggae do it for you.
@Paul Kukubo, just a thought, with all those seats ODM bagged and winning 6/8 provinces... you might just find the answer of who the "winner" of that disputed election was? Again with all those MPs from ODM having won their seats, it might just explain why majority of them wamepatiakana on corruption allegations... ..and not that i'm supporting any form of corruption
Thank God ODM did not take over government fully