wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

TATU CITY .....M.o.i & Cronies Investment
mjuaji wa stocks
#1 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 9:37:24 AM

it is now official that EEAGADS is the company which sold the land behind the so called Tatu city and that Nahashon Nyaga (former CBK governor) Vimal Shah (MD Bidco Oil) plus a little know Steve Mwagiru own 50%

Of the whole project …. They will sub-divide the land; sell to developers and will be charging Rent for the land through a Tatu City Council.

Wa Wa wa Wa…….majamaa wameangukia ….they must be genius…….but will I be wrong when I say Moi and cronies are the real guys behind this …..and that the 3 mentioned guys are legal Beneficiaries …..

My reasoning is ……

Nahashon Nyaga was at CBK during moi’s time…..Moi and Nahashons father were close political buddies…..

Bidco….Vimal Shah …….is said to be a close associate of Moi ….. that actually Bidco stands for Biwott-Daniel Company….and thus Vimal shah ….is their front man….

Me think ….this is Goldenberg and other money coming in kidogo … kidogo.

Help me…..hii Rennaisance Capital ni Russian 100% ….ama kuna some barrons from Kenya?????

Me think So…..and right to say …. We …kenyans are still in the woods.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

wakagori
#2 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 2:04:59 PM

Must moi and cronies be behind every big project that cuts in this country? I guess you are being more of a speculator than factual. And no, they are not.
Ms Mkenya
#3 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 6:03:01 PM

I am more concerned about the costs.. And why they are not easy to come by.
....above all, to stand.
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 6:30:41 AM

@Mjuaji your post gives me the impression that you are so full of shyte. Kwani moi ni baba na mama wa investments? Can't an honest kenyan start and succeed in business. This is the small mind mentality that we should not entertain at wazua.
kivairu
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 7:30:44 AM

Dude anything you post here is always alarming, warped and lacking in facts and vain

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 10:04:52 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
......Bidco….Vimal Shah …….is said to be a close associate of Moi ….. that actually Bidco stands for Biwott-Daniel Company….and thus Vimal shah ….is their front man….

Now here your argument falls flat on its face... the name Bidco has nothing to do with Biwott and Daniel!

Vimal's dad is B. D. Shah. A long time ago he used to have a textile shop in Karatina known as BD Shah Company. He was thus popularly known as simply "BD" and his shop was dubbed "BD company".... "BD Co"...

This is where the family got the name Bidco, a corruption of "BD-Co".... I am told that the had toyed with the idea of calling it "Bidii Company"... but I'm not sure about the truth of that..
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 10:12:14 AM

mukiha wrote:
mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
......Bidco….Vimal Shah …….is said to be a close associate of Moi ….. that actually Bidco stands for Biwott-Daniel Company….and thus Vimal shah ….is their front man….

Now here your argument falls flat on its face... the name Bidco has nothing to do with Biwott and Daniel!

Vimal's dad is B. D. Shah. A long time ago he used to have a textile shop in Karatina known as BD Shah Company. He was thus popularly known as simply "BD" and his shop was dubbed "BD company".... "BD Co"...

This is where the family got the name Bidco, a corruption of "BD-Co".... I am told that the had toyed with the idea of calling it "Bidii Company"... but I'm not sure about the truth of that..

Now thats what being busted is all about.
ProverB
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 12:42:42 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
it is now official that EEAGADS is the company which sold the land behind the so called Tatu city and that Nahashon Nyaga (former CBK governor) Vimal Shah (MD Bidco Oil) plus a little know Steve Mwagiru own 50%

Of the whole project …. They will sub-divide the land; sell to developers and will be charging Rent for the land through a Tatu City Council.

Wa Wa wa Wa…….majamaa wameangukia ….they must be genius…….but will I be wrong when I say Moi and cronies are the real guys behind this …..and that the 3 mentioned guys are legal Beneficiaries …..

My reasoning is ……

Nahashon Nyaga was at CBK during moi’s time…..Moi and Nahashons father were close political buddies…..

Bidco….Vimal Shah …….is said to be a close associate of Moi ….. that actually Bidco stands for Biwott-Daniel Company….and thus Vimal shah ….is their front man….

Me think ….this is Goldenberg and other money coming in kidogo … kidogo.

Help me…..hii Rennaisance Capital ni Russian 100% ….ama kuna some barrons from Kenya?????

Me think So…..and right to say …. We …kenyans are still in the woods.

@mjuaji... sad.
..i understand people see what they want to see..and the fact that we judge by what we see..we are easy to fool.. Sad Sad

I'm sure umeona Mukiha's post.. get ur facts right.
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
KenyanLyrics
#9 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 1:34:22 PM

mjuajiwastocks is a contrarian conspiracy theorist who will say anything to go against the grain of common thought. There was once I had an argument with him, and he said that rain comes from the sky, not trees! Ignore him.
#10 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 2:29:06 PM

I used to hear of that BIDCO-Biwott Daniel thing in the 90s.I think it must hav originated from anti-Moi propagandists.@Mjuaji, do you have any reasn to doubt the capacity of the 3 investors to afford the shares in the project?