wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Kuninii under the new constitution
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 4:47:25 PM

Please note .Those who did it last night ninioDrool Drool did it for the last time under the old constitution.
Beware of what the new consitution says about it before you try it. You might end up being sued for breaking the law.

Can somebody tell us how kuninii has been affected in the new constitutionPray .
Jacy26
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 4:54:14 PM

Ha ha ha ha ha...........I think we need a holiday.Laughing out loudly
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 4:59:17 PM

Under new constitution, reversed roles, 'bwana akileta makelele nyumbani, mrudishe kwao!'
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 4:59:33 PM

am told ukinini....and then you blackout before she kuja's you can be sued for some unspecified offence - it draws from the bill of rights...am not sure about the clause...
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 5:08:16 PM

...kwa hii katiba mpya "hakuna kuninii halafu unaacha mtu ovyo ovyo, yaani high and wet". Sikumbuki ni article gani lakini iko. Lazima kila mtu amalizie mwingine vizuri na muweke sahihi...usije ukajipata taabani bure!
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 5:23:17 PM

.@ Magigi

......by the way the jamaa is also protected, akinini the first time apate it was a mere screen saver, he can also sue for i think they call it 'diminished expectations' - pia hio iko kwa bill or rights..
conos
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 6:12:06 PM

Drool Drool my fren ukinini and then ur pine tree spits air instead of 'juice' u r liable of an offence.make sure ur ball r fully loaded to avoid embarassment.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
reox
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 6:25:23 PM

Trust wazuans to bring up kuninii in any topic....
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

#9 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 7:00:55 PM

Its now when the guys are reading the prposed katiba in DETAILS after passing it!!!
Characteristic Kenyans.
Applause Applause Applause Applause

#10 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 9:09:20 AM

...kwa hii katiba mpya "hakuna kuninii halafu unaacha mtu ovyo ovyo, yaani high and wet". Sikumbuki ni article gani lakini iko. Lazima kila mtu amalizie mwingine vizuri na muweke sahihi...usije ukajipata taabani bure!

vinii wrote:
am told ukinini....and then you blackout before she kuja's you can be sued for some unspecified offence - it draws from the bill of rights...am not sure about the clause...

Kwani you guys didn't read the katiba carefully? It says that ukinini alafu uninii kabla hajaninii or you blackout immediately after you are guilty of causing emotional distress, breach of contract and a new serious felony called KMKB [Kusababisha Mtu Kuoga Bure].

First time offenders will be forced to watch Mexican soaps with the wifey/girlfriend, attend birthday parties, housing warming, get togethers etc. for all her extend family and friends, drop and pick her up from her chamas and do the dishes for six months.

Repeat offenders will be driven to Kamiti maximum prison every Saturday for three months to get a first hand experience... No more details here. Wazua might banish me!