wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

Help..New terminologies!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 10:28:09 AM

We call them the Facebook grammar; or generation Y language.
I and Bifwoli attended the same Nursery.

So please what do these new "maneno yenye maana ngumu zaidi" stands for?

(1)NKT
(2)LMAO
(3)ROFLMAO
(4)OMDB
(5)ABK

Etc...

#2 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 10:42:01 AM

OMBB = Over My Bare Buttocks.
OMG = Oh My God

#3 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 10:42:11 AM

NKT....Click (beating the mouth).
LMAO.....laughing my ass off (If you have one).
ROTFLMAO....(You got it wrong but all the same...Rolling on the floor,laughing my ass off (If you have a spare ass).
OMDB......Ooh my dear buttocks (I am lying).
ABK.......Absolutely bure kabisa (BK...Bure kabisa).

and since it's a Friday and i am feeling philanthropic, i add you this;
GNN.....Gutheka Nginya Ngathuria.
#4 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 10:49:10 AM

Sasa hiyo ya GNN nimepotea kabisa.
I thought GNN was the initial of your name, as in;

Grandstone Ngunjiri Njung'e

#5 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 12:07:17 PM

Sasa hiyo ya GNN nimepotea kabisa.
I thought GNN was the initial of your name, as in;

Grandstone Ngunjiri Njung'e

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 12:09:16 PM

There was a thread on this.
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f....aspx?g=posts&t=2411
PONDI
#7 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 12:22:10 PM

haha guka wewe BK....GNN.....Gutheka Nginya Ngathuria means laugh till I fart ...
#8 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 12:33:12 PM

PWD.....the then Public Works Department.......and folks couldn't make it out and so if you pa worked for the department,they would say he is with Punda Wengi Duniani
chikita
#9 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 12:33:36 PM

Njunge wrote:

and since it's a Friday and i am feeling philanthropic, i add you this;
GNN.....Gutheka Nginya Ngathuria.

Laughing out loudly :Laughing out loudly -d @ guka LMAO

better still, GNN

#10 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 12:33:47 PM

PWD.....the then Public Works Department.......and folks couldn't make it out and so if you pa worked for the department,they would say he is with Punda Wengi Duniani