wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

ODD lots are my Pain in the wrong Place
Live Wire
#1 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 6:52:35 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Shame on you

I have 81 CFC shares that i have been trying so much to dispose but failed, can some body advise me on how to go about it. How can i purchase 29 more CFC so that i make it 100 CFC shares flat.
d'oh! d'oh!
Similarly, i have 27 NIC, i need another 73 to make the figure 100. How do i trade on the ODD board.
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#2 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 6:56:05 PM

I have 18 ARM......smile smile smile
Live Wire
#3 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 7:01:47 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
I have 18 ARM......smile smile smile

How do you intend to sell the 18 ARM Liar Liar
StatMeister
#4 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 7:10:42 PM

Live Wire wrote:

I have 81 CFC shares that i have been trying so much to dispose but failed, can some body advise me on how to go about it. How can i purchase 29 more CFC so that i make it 100 CFC shares flat. . .

wooi, MATH MADE IN KENYA (or is it WAZUA?)

81 + 29 = 110, you'd still be having odd lots

A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Live Wire
#5 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 7:16:54 PM

StatMeister wrote:
Live Wire wrote:

I have 81 CFC shares that i have been trying so much to dispose but failed, can some body advise me on how to go about it. How can i purchase 29 more CFC so that i make it 100 CFC shares flat. . .

wooi, MATH MADE IN KENYA (or is it WAZUA?)

81 + 29 = 110, you'd still be having odd lots

Opps, Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Math made in Kenya indeed. Then i can request for another 90 Odd lot, That's what we call a pain in the Ass!!!- No, in the wrong place.
Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause
slykat
#6 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 7:26:47 PM

I have 31 KenGen... no clue how to get rid of it as am not into more of it this year.
mBiaLoss
#7 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 7:28:40 PM

I wonder how you to 81? I thought they dont allow one to buy less than 100?
Maybe you should just wacha them alone. With time they may earn you something if you cant sale them
As an investor I behave like a tick, patiently waiting on grass and larch onto the first cow that shows up. As an investor I dont behave like a tick...I jump off the the cow as soon as am fully engorged before it dies...
Wa_ithaka
#8 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 8:18:47 PM

Waseni hii storro. Just add what you need to get an even number.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#9 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 8:48:45 PM

I have 10 NIC shares. I'm assured of getting financial reports forever, nipende nisipende. The process of getting rid of such shares is so complex afadhali zikae tu.
trizher
#10 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 8:56:49 PM

i have 40 nmg. . . . . .wanna get out 2!
...We do it for the $$$$!!