>
Goto Page...
Crimsonland.
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, August 20, 2009 2:49:00 PM
My teen son's birthday is fast approaching.He's been a good boy this far and hardworking too............I wish to appreciate and thank him for being good........He thinks Crimsonland PC game by 10ton would do.Anyone who knows where i can get it?.I do not wish to buy it through the internet...
Old man about town....
User Profile
Blackberry
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 8:43:00 AM
si u can utumana to be brought from abroad kama sio available locally
Opinion is free,truth is sacred.
Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
User Profile
Djinn
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 10:37:00 AM
@Njunge - I'll ask a source I know - he can usually get the 'gulf of aden' versions (i.e. pirated) of PC games and perhaps can get the real deal as well...just to confirm...Windows XP or Vista? Meanwhile,that music store (numetro?) at the top floor at westgate - they sell books,music,etc and I think even PS2 and PC Games - never set hoof there but would assume they have the latest stuff.
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
User Profile
Sasha
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 11:13:00 AM
I've been perusing my bro's old archives as I'd seen something like this. I've found an installation file for this game.
Inua mkono kama unataka!
Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
User Profile
brav
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 11:50:00 AM
@Sasha me!! me!! me!!
Usichoke kutafuta salary
User Profile
Sasha
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 11:54:00 AM
@brav: where! where!?
Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 1:41:00 PM
@Djinn,
Windows XP and i sure will appreciate.
@Sasha,
Sasa wewe unangoja niko kwa safari ndio unaleta nyef nyef...-:)....Okay.I promise no more 'roundabouts'.....pliiiiz...!!...Haya.Tuma hiyo maneno.I will revenge...-:)
Old man about town....
User Profile
254.co.ke
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 2:12:00 PM
@ Njung'e have too dropped a setup in your inbox,.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 2:21:00 PM
@254.,
Woow.Really.....???......That would be really nice of you.....just a minute.........hahaha...Man.You just made my evening.That's so kind of you.....am really thankful......You beat Sasha to it but i can guess she's stuck in that roundabout.....I owe you two....
Old man about town....
User Profile
Dexter
Posted :
Monday, August 24, 2009 6:16:00 PM
Njung'e.... pliz spread the goodies and drop the setup to
toneverl@gmail.com
Thanx in advance.
User Profile
3 Pages
>