wazua Wed, Jan 8, 2025

shylock services now available in stockskenya
mlokole
#1 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 7:39:00 AM

I am offering Shylock services. Have cash to loan,as long as you can give me security.

I am ready for business.

For now,max of 100k to offer.

No jokers pls

ahsante sana

mimi ni wa Yesu milele na Milele
#2 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 7:45:00 AM

What is the lending rate?

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

mlokole
#3 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 7:55:00 AM

Hi

rates?No fixed rate but rthe higher risk,the higher the rates. but mambo ni kuskizana.

you want?

andycapp
#4 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 7:59:00 AM

Rates please.
My collegue in the office seriously needs a bailout using his Logbook.
mlokole
#5 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 8:27:00 AM

For how long does he wnat the cash? and how much?

frop me an email pls. pesa iko.

The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 8:43:00 AM

mlokole*..

i think your thread..

is itself a joke.....!!!

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
mlokole
#7 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 8:50:00 AM

@ Real Shaft

Thank you very much for terming me as a joke.

I am not. I am serious and very much at that. my nickname means'Aliye okolewa'

I am very serious

Pierce
#8 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 9:02:00 AM

@mlokole.........means aliyeokolewa in which tribe/dialect?
Fundaah
#9 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 9:03:00 AM

@Mlo.........If you are saved... why are you doing illegal business...shylocking is Illegal in Kenya(stealing in the name of the Lord?)...ignorance is no defence...ask TRS...........and you registered today....how did you know about shylock business demand in SK?....are you an old member in new suit?.....as you do your illegal business ....sk detective... kinyee is watching you....you will be caught up ....and maybe crushed....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
majimaji
#10 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 9:30:00 AM

Shylocking is a kind of sin called Usury.

It's forbidden by the the Koran,the Torah and the Bible.

In man prudence,in woman patience - Jacob Cats
mlokole
#11 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 9:35:00 AM

i am doing legal business.

is there somewhere in the Bible where shylocking is condemned?

all i want is to make something on the side as i help fellow kenyans. that is why i have not set rates,its an issue of having agreement with my clients to be. Ninaamini kuwa,if i help you when in need and i get soemthing kidogo for the small service,its beneficial to both of us

Fundaa,you need cash?

Fundaah
#12 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 9:49:00 AM

Mlo.....ask kinyee first....make sure that you give her your contact....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Kinyee
#13 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 10:04:00 AM

@Fundaa,hati he should ask me 1st,ok i need 40k security my tools of work or in the Goverment of Kenya.

arsenal fanatic
mlokole
#14 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 10:54:00 AM

well,i am waiting for guidance on where the word of God tells me not to do the business. as long as it is mutual agreement and i wil not allow greed ot exploitatice spirit to take control of me,it is ok to do it.

cusotnmers have started calling,emailing tayari.

i am open for business.

Fundaah
#15 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 11:17:00 AM

'cusotnmers have started calling,emailing tayari'

mlo.......never say you were not warned....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
mlokole
#16 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 12:02:00 PM

@GidiDidi majimaji

the verses below do not mention the aspect of business. how do you explain banks and financial institutions?

i would want one that says i should not do that business

is Ngwono around?

majimaji
#17 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 12:26:00 PM

@ Mlo,kwani you are not literate?

Which part of this sin don't you understand?

If you want to be a loan shark,that's ok,but you will surely burn in hell! Lol!

In man prudence,in woman patience - Jacob Cats
Pierce
#18 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 12:28:00 PM

Don't make emotional attempts at answering Mlo's question. Banks?Sacco's?

A Shylock has NEVER forced anyone to go to them. You make a conscious decision to borrow money at whatever rate!! Interest rate is made known to you BEFORE you take the money.

Otherwise just borrow from your friends 'interest free'.

Fundaah
#19 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 12:32:00 PM

Pierce ....shylocking is illegal/criminal ...just like theft ...murder ...... no need to encourage it ....nothing emotional....If you want to lend money....register a sacco ....microfinance.....and then you will not be in the definition of a shylock below.....since your interest will be controlled by some regulatory authority.....

#20 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 2:43:00 PM

To all - When someone registers on SK and immediately starts offering cash/loans I'd say: Be scared - very scared!!! You might give him/her security and never get the cash! I'm sure the dude will demand the security before he gives you the cash and that might be the last time you see him! The next time you go to his 'office',it might just be a salon! Hii ni Nairobi!