wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Best tv programmes
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 9:24:00 AM

In order of preference i have picked my best on the basis of how informative or entertaining or inspiring the programme is. 1. Dr Phil 2. Mother in law 3. Project run way 4. chukua hatua

#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 8:41:16 AM

Boston Legal
The Practice
The Unit
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 8:57:09 AM

dexter
house MD
Scrubs
Private practice
Practice
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 9:01:23 AM

Watched a local program 'Suga' on Citizen yesternite and it was an absolutely professionally made production from story line/ theme, to music, to scenes - good choreography - I understand MTV were involved in its production
Pretty
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:25:04 AM

>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:52:14 AM

1. The Practice
2. The Unit
3. 24
4. Navy NCIS
5. Survivor
6. Amazing Race
6. Worlds Apart
7. Boston Legal
8. Prison Break
9. Desperate Housewives
10.Beyond chance
11. Neighbours
12. Makutano Junction
marimari
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 1:49:44 PM

1. Vioja Mahakamani ( i never miss it)

2. 24

3. The unit

4. Who owns Kenya

5. Tahidi High
The Sky is not the limit but the foundation of Heaven
..........Marimari
Babygal
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 2:50:37 PM

desperate housewives
susnset beach
O.C
changes
When a person can no longer laugh at himself, it is time for others to laugh at him.

Thomas Szasz, "The Second Sin"
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 3:01:13 PM

are you guys for real..THE UNIT,24, ehhh..or when was this post ...posted?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 3:08:13 PM

@Mlefu
Ni nini?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 3:14:53 PM

the post is about..the best..you put akina unit and the post loses the meaning..the last time i watched 24..Ocampo..was slug for Kampo..yaani KU , main and all those...
Phaoro
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 5:18:42 PM

He-Man
Spider man (old one ..Theee spider man.. not the new sissy one)
Dogtanian and the three Muskerhounds
Vitimbi
Vioja mahakamani
Tushauriane
Usiniharakishe

Mr Bean
Hustle

Fresh Prince of Bell-Air
Martin
Bill Cosby
Hangin with Mr. Cooper
Punk'd
Boiling Point

CSI, Breaking Bad, White Collar, ESPN
Babygal
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 7:25:15 PM

n of course reality shows
project runway
America's next top model
When a person can no longer laugh at himself, it is time for others to laugh at him.

Thomas Szasz, "The Second Sin"
mzazii
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 8:32:28 PM

I currently enjoy 'America has got talent' and 'Worlds greatest Magician'.

Lakini can someone wazua why we dont have blacks amongst the Worlds Greatest Magicians??Shame on you
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
Phaoro
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 9:13:51 PM

@ Mzazii

Blacks are superstitious about magic. Besides wouldn't a black magician be associated with black magic (sorcery)? Me also thinks our history/culture does not seat well with that type of career.
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2009 6:22:33 AM

@ memba
I agree with you suga was one hell of a programme I hope they will run a repeat.

akowally
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2009 7:23:27 AM

smile Joel Osteen
smile 24 times seven, season 8 coming soon
smile Don't forget the lyrics

JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Ondiek
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2009 7:42:35 AM

The only programme I watch on local telly is Amazing Race.
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2009 9:23:06 AM

Football highlights on mondays!!!!
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2009 9:55:19 AM

@Akowally, will Renee Walker become Jack's new lover? I can't wait for January when the next season starts.