So that the hegoat doesn't somea me with loaded poetry, I'll say this.
Real men, know it's always the woman. That's why we look for the strong woman. The "other" women are just for our ego issues.
But we don't have to be told who's the leader in the house.
We just know.
If in your life you find yourself talking about women liberation and the man child issues, then you have mental issues that only God can help you with.
Every strong man wants a woman who is strong. The problem is that there is a school of thought that imagines that this means that the said woman has a powerful job a safaricom.
mmmhhhh
My mother did not work at safcom. She is very powerful. She looks at me and I keep quiet. My father on the other hand has to explain himself.
I just don't get young people.
Know your place. Stop reading books and forums. You are a man depending on what your wife tells you. Not according to chocho mendia.
Marry according to your own level...Hii ingine wachana na people who are paid to write how men are bad and ow women are using men. As they do that, have 100 babies and grow old with wonderful great grandchildren.
As they cry about the family unit, yours is just fine and fantastic. Wewe lea familia yako, wale wa chocho mendia wewe soma tu. Then hold your gashungwa even closer.