Investor
Stocks
Home Afrika doesnt pay its debts
Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Keeping it all in the family
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2007 Posts: 152 Location: Nairobi
Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! I bought one preference Share that promised to be redeemed in Jan 2017 including Pref dividend in arrears. The circus from the company is too much. CMA help.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Ilikeyou wrote:Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! I bought one preference Share that promised to be redeemed in Jan 2017 including Pref dividend in arrears. The circus from the company is too much. CMA help. My fren HAL has no money to complete projects, sembuse redeem preference shares. Secondly as preferred Equity holder you rank just a decimal point above the Ordinary Equity holder. Be patient. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,696 Location: NAIROBI
Low of 0.75 per share clocked Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! Trust me. He/She is not being a market maker. Ni kunoma. There are too many opportunities all around. Open your eyes and maybe you'll spot one
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,520 Location: nairobi
actuarywahisa wrote:Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! Trust me. He/She is not being a market maker. Ni kunoma. How did I miss this thread HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:actuarywahisa wrote:Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! Trust me. He/She is not being a market maker. Ni kunoma. How did I miss this thread You were on the other two - HAL listing and KQ why ignore Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:actuarywahisa wrote:Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! Trust me. He/She is not being a market maker. Ni kunoma. How did I miss this thread You were on the other two - HAL listing and KQ why ignore @sparkly I must have been.. Hope that you make it through with HAL. Its fundamental signals have me worried HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:actuarywahisa wrote:Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! Trust me. He/She is not being a market maker. Ni kunoma. How did I miss this thread You were on the other two - HAL listing and KQ why ignore @sparkly I must have been.. Hope that you make it through with HAL. Its fundamental signals have me worried My 30k shares don't give me sleepless nights. Merely speculative. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,107 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:actuarywahisa wrote:Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! Trust me. He/She is not being a market maker. Ni kunoma. How did I miss this thread You were on the other two - HAL listing and KQ why ignore @sparkly I must have been.. Hope that you make it through with HAL. Its fundamental signals have me worried Worried about what? HA is a tiny firm vs KQ [with billions in taxpayer funds earning negative returns]. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:actuarywahisa wrote:Spikes wrote:anika66 wrote:Why is Home Afrika not paying investors what it promised in 2013. My company invested in one share at the Kikwetu project. The share was costing 500,000 and the investment was to mature after 3 years after which Home Afrika would pay us our principle and interest. Total 845000. Since October 2016 Home Afrika refuses to pay our money back. Now the only option is to file a court case. Why is Home Afrika behaving like this? Why risk its shareholders equity by inviting court cases over obvious obligations? I have met many other investors and service providers who claim the same, that Home Afrika does not honour its obligations.Can CMA help? Stories choreographed to trigger fear and panic amongst Wanjiku so that the same individual can buy and sell at exorbitant prices after changing news in the mainstream media. .....Pundit nse market markers!!!! Trust me. He/She is not being a market maker. Ni kunoma. How did I miss this thread You were on the other two - HAL listing and KQ why ignore @sparkly I must have been.. Hope that you make it through with HAL. Its fundamental signals have me worried Worried about what? HA is a tiny firm vs KQ [with billions in taxpayer funds earning negative returns]. Wewe mzee kuwa mpole.. Tulia tuli ungoje Open Offer. KQ will make me rich in 2018. I bet you on this one HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Tamarind seeks refund. HAL is not investment grade, just good for speculation https://www.standardmedi...ts-ties-with-home-afrikaLife is short. Live passionately.
[quote=sparkly]Tamarind seeks refund. HAL is not investment grade, just good for speculation https://www.standardmedi...s-ties-with-home-afrika[/quote] Lawsuits are never good for business. Home Afrika doesn't pay its debts! HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,696 Location: NAIROBI
Another counter waiting for mortician Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,107 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:Lawsuits are never good for business. Home Afrika doesn't pay its debts! They need to convert debt to equity like another listed firm we know... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Lawsuits are never good for business. Home Afrika doesn't pay its debts! They need to convert debt to equity like another listed firm we know... Which creditors will allow HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Lawsuits are never good for business. Home Afrika doesn't pay its debts! They need to convert debt to equity like another listed firm we know... Which creditors will allow It was made possible in KQ, why not HAFR? John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Lawsuits are never good for business. Home Afrika doesn't pay its debts! They need to convert debt to equity like another listed firm we know... Which creditors will allow It was made possible in KQ, why not HAFR? Firstly, the government backing in KQ was crucial, without GoK there would be no restructuring at KQ or any other company.. Secondly, it would costs an average of 1B to arrange such a transaction which would eat HAFR profits for the next 100years HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Lawsuits are never good for business. Home Afrika doesn't pay its debts! They need to convert debt to equity like another listed firm we know... Which creditors will allow It was made possible in KQ, why not HAFR? Firstly, the government backing in KQ was crucial, without GoK there would be no restructuring at KQ or any other company.. Secondly, it would costs an average of 1B to arrange such a transaction which would eat HAFR profits for the next 100years Wacha kudanganya. No way restructuring local loans less than KShs 1B will cost KShs 1B. Life is short. Live passionately.
Investor
Stocks
Home Afrika doesnt pay its debts