Lupita amepika Ugali..
It is important to keep up with important news in our lives. Just letting the ones who did not know..... you are now informed. At the age of 33 her mother has finally taught Lupita how to make ugali. 
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Kameketi vibaya, Julie kapelekee leso! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Kameketi vibaya, Julie kapelekee leso! Kameturamira ugali. Ngai!  .....Sasa ugali itatoka ikiwa radioactive.....Hello Wamunyota! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Njung'e wrote:Coolio wrote:Kameketi vibaya, Julie kapelekee leso! Kameturamira ugali. Ngai!  .....Sasa ugali itatoka ikiwa radioactive.....Hello Wamunyota! Men behaving badly Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
She also climbed a tree 
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Kusadikika wrote:It is important to keep up with important news in our lives. Just letting the ones who did not know..... you are now informed. At the age of 33 her mother has finally taught Lupita how to make ugali.  It's a good thing really, considering 'cooking ugali' is likely to be about home making. 33 is a good age also. Her mind is ready for such a lesson. Many of us have never been taught how to cook, or even facilitate the cooking of ugali. Lupita may be doing very well indeed!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Kusadikika wrote:She also climbed a tree  Safi kabisa. Great art.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Kusadikika wrote:She also climbed a tree  Sacrilege! Its uncultural for a grown up woman to climd a tree while wearing a skirt and at the same time her father looks uo on her. An airport was considered sacred. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
tycho wrote:Kusadikika wrote:It is important to keep up with important news in our lives. Just letting the ones who did not know..... you are now informed. At the age of 33 her mother has finally taught Lupita how to make ugali.  It's a good thing really, considering 'cooking ugali' is likely to be about home making. 33 is a good age also. Her mind is ready for such a lesson. Many of us have never been taught how to cook, or even facilitate the cooking of ugali. Lupita may be doing very well indeed! Is that Nyong'os home in Karen? With live banana trees to boot! People are living really. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:tycho wrote:Kusadikika wrote:It is important to keep up with important news in our lives. Just letting the ones who did not know..... you are now informed. At the age of 33 her mother has finally taught Lupita how to make ugali.  It's a good thing really, considering 'cooking ugali' is likely to be about home making. 33 is a good age also. Her mind is ready for such a lesson. Many of us have never been taught how to cook, or even facilitate the cooking of ugali. Lupita may be doing very well indeed! Is that Nyong'os home in Karen? With live banana trees to boot! People are living really.  compare with where they get most votes Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
If someone's 30yr old + daughter is unable to cook ugali, her staple food, it means she has had very poor upbringing. Her parents should hang their heads in shame. Very poor parenting.
freiks wrote:Impunity wrote:tycho wrote:Kusadikika wrote:It is important to keep up with important news in our lives. Just letting the ones who did not know..... you are now informed. At the age of 33 her mother has finally taught Lupita how to make ugali.  It's a good thing really, considering 'cooking ugali' is likely to be about home making. 33 is a good age also. Her mind is ready for such a lesson. Many of us have never been taught how to cook, or even facilitate the cooking of ugali. Lupita may be doing very well indeed! Is that Nyong'os home in Karen? With live banana trees to boot! People are living really.  compare with where they get most votes Is that kisumu If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I thought no kupika chapo and you guys were trying to hide from lady admin using ugali If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Haiya, did I just hear something like 'don't show my underwear' in her dad's presence? That is crossing Ole Lenku's red line
Njung'e wrote:Coolio wrote:Kameketi vibaya, Julie kapelekee leso! Kameturamira ugali. Ngai!  .....Sasa ugali itatoka ikiwa radioactive.....Hello Wamunyota! Tehehehehehe Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
mpobiz wrote:Njung'e wrote:Coolio wrote:Kameketi vibaya, Julie kapelekee leso! Kameturamira ugali. Ngai!  .....Sasa ugali itatoka ikiwa radioactive.....Hello Wamunyota! Tehehehehehe The mother should be whipped in public for not teaching her daughter (did I hear she's a 30yr old +) some manners. One should never expose her airport to the "family ugali" the way she has in that photo.
But i like the end product, the ugali, sukuma and fiss. Hata kama ameturamira ni sawa tu Life is an endless adventure
washiku wrote:Haiya, did I just hear something like 'don't show my underwear' in her dad's presence? That is crossing Ole Lenku's red line Haiya!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lupita amepika Ugali..