Ken wa Mwangi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Rink > Sad! Boy-child is really endangered, and just last week @Lilian Muli-Kanene did the unthinkable to an innocent restaurante waiter! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
https://twitter.com/xtia...atus/775321459929583616
Mtaroline? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
incomparable.... Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on# Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on#
What he posted was sick but this is the reality on the ground, guys are having sex with high school kids it's no secret, when schools close these girls first report to the boyfriends usually 20-35 yrs then go home, Ken has lost his job for his stupidity but the problem still is with us, I would say at least teach the kids safe sex if it's impossible to stop preditors. To Each His Own
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on# Believe him you. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on# Kwani guys don't read the newspapers ? A cousin of mine who is a high school teacher in a girls school tells me no one dares touch the girls with the njoki ndungu's law in mind. The girls tempt them but the consequences are to chilling to contemplate. They have seen their friends being jailed for life. There is a guy who married a 17-year old in nyeri and was jailed for 20 years. Even the girl and her parents testified in his defence, but the magistrate wouldn't hear any of it. The law is clear. A minor cannot consent to having sex. Funny enough, there is a 16-year old boy who is serving 15 years for sleeping with his girlfriend of the same age.
kayhara wrote:What he posted was sick but this is the reality on the ground, guys are having sex with high school kids it's no secret, when schools close these girls first report to the boyfriends usually 20-35 yrs then go home, Ken has lost his job for his stupidity but the problem still is with us, I would say at least teach the kids safe sex if it's impossible to stop preditors. Probably society is too ashamed to tackle this head on. I always wonder who impregnates primary school girls and how come it is never addressed. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
kayhara wrote:What he posted was sick but this is the reality on the ground, guys are having sex with high school kids it's no secret, when schools close these girls first report to the boyfriends usually 20-35 yrs then go home, Ken has lost his job for his stupidity but the problem still is with us, I would say at least teach the kids safe sex if it's impossible to stop preditors. Thats why I say lets address the root cause, not only bashing @ken, by the way @ken must have just said what he heard from a pub, not actually what he believed. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on# Kwani guys don't read the newspapers ? A cousin of mine who is a high school teacher in a girls school tells me no one dares touch the girls with the njoki ndungu's law in mind. The girls tempt them but the consequences are to chilling to contemplate. They have seen their friends being jailed for life. There is a guy who married a 17-year old in nyeri and was jailed for 20 years. Even the girl and her parents testified in his defence, but the magistrate wouldn't hear any of it. The law is clear. A minor cannot consent to having sex. Funny enough, there is a 16-year old boy who is serving 15 years for sleeping with his girlfriend of the same age. Now guys should concentrate on eating cougars, washana na chicklets. Avoid like a plague, any lady whose face is so smooth and chubby like a 15 year old. Ata kama she produces ID just run away. Haisaidii. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Its a wake up call to all parents...especially parents with adolescent girls, teenage girls, parents with girls in general etc. Don't neglect them, provide for them. Talk to them, be their friend, it may sound un-cool but make it your business to know their business (afterall thats your responsibility and parents are not meant to be cool). And for those hyenas preying on pubescent girls, just know that what goes around come around....hata wako pia watu watakula....Malipo ni hapa hapa duniani Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu wrote:Its a wake up call to all parents...especially parents with adolescent girls, teenage girls, parents with girls in general etc. Don't neglect them, provide for them. Talk to them, be their friend, it may sound un-cool but make it your business to know their business (afterall thats your responsibility and parents are not meant to be cool). And for those hyenas preying on pubescent girls, just know that what goes around come around....hata wako pia watu watakula....Malipo ni hapa hapa duniani True and not only girls boys too are endangered and I am not sure the law protects them, the issue is more serious in rural areas, we always see in the news girls dropping out from PRIMARY schools for being pregnant, the culprits are known, teachers, bodaboda guys, chiefs, priests and what action is taken? they negotiate with the parents or given punishments like slashing grass. Many parents in those areas also are happy when they see boda guys dating their PRIMARY SCHOOL kids, sick just sick. In Nairobi it's the big people, the CEO's etc targeting young boys, they have moved away from university girls now, so wamwangi will bite the bullet for them, maybe he has never done it himself, but his big mouth has sold the body, he is now unemployable but akisimama MCA 2017 kenyans might just vote for him. ION what happened to that MP's rape case, the one who drugged a lady? To Each His Own
kayhara wrote:Fyatu wrote:Its a wake up call to all parents...especially parents with adolescent girls, teenage girls, parents with girls in general etc. Don't neglect them, provide for them. Talk to them, be their friend, it may sound un-cool but make it your business to know their business (afterall thats your responsibility and parents are not meant to be cool). And for those hyenas preying on pubescent girls, just know that what goes around come around....hata wako pia watu watakula....Malipo ni hapa hapa duniani True and not only girls boys too are endangered and I am not sure the law protects them, the issue is more serious in rural areas, we always see in the news girls dropping out from PRIMARY schools for being pregnant, the culprits are known, teachers, bodaboda guys, chiefs, priests and what action is taken? they negotiate with the parents or given punishments like slashing grass. Many parents in those areas also are happy when they see boda guys dating their PRIMARY SCHOOL kids, sick just sick. In Nairobi it's the big people, the CEO's etc targeting young boys, they have moved away from university girls now, so wamwangi will bite the bullet for them, maybe he has never done it himself, but his big mouth has sold the body, he is now unemployable but akisimama MCA 2017 kenyans might just vote for him. ION what happened to that MP's rape case, the one who drugged a lady? The case is still opened, sijui evidence haiko na vitu kama hizo. So every month its a mention. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on# Kwani guys don't read the newspapers ? A cousin of mine who is a high school teacher in a girls school tells me no one dares touch the girls with the njoki ndungu's law in mind. The girls tempt them but the consequences are to chilling to contemplate. They have seen their friends being jailed for life. There is a guy who married a 17-year old in nyeri and was jailed for 20 years. Even the girl and her parents testified in his defence, but the magistrate wouldn't hear any of it. The law is clear. A minor cannot consent to having sex. Funny enough, there is a 16-year old boy who is serving 15 years for sleeping with his girlfriend of the same age. is that case for real ama ni story tu, the law states a minor, not a girl, so how do you determine which minor did not consent in a case where both are minors.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on# Kwani guys don't read the newspapers ? A cousin of mine who is a high school teacher in a girls school tells me no one dares touch the girls with the njoki ndungu's law in mind. The girls tempt them but the consequences are to chilling to contemplate. They have seen their friends being jailed for life. There is a guy who married a 17-year old in nyeri and was jailed for 20 years. Even the girl and her parents testified in his defence, but the magistrate wouldn't hear any of it. The law is clear. A minor cannot consent to having sex. Funny enough, there is a 16-year old boy who is serving 15 years for sleeping with his girlfriend of the same age. is that case for real ama ni story tu, the law states a minor, not a girl, so how do you determine which minor did not consent in a case where both are minors. The Kenyan laws are skewed to condemn the boy-child whether he is 12 years or 21 years! The bubble will burst one day, in our life time or thereafter...but it shall! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
That is the wrath of social media. When I see people esp jonalists stating that "views stated here are mine and not those of the company,.....bla bla...." I just laugh. The internet never forgets. You will be judged by what you display and like "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on# Kwani guys don't read the newspapers ? A cousin of mine who is a high school teacher in a girls school tells me no one dares touch the girls with the njoki ndungu's law in mind. The girls tempt them but the consequences are to chilling to contemplate. They have seen their friends being jailed for life. There is a guy who married a 17-year old in nyeri and was jailed for 20 years. Even the girl and her parents testified in his defence, but the magistrate wouldn't hear any of it. The law is clear. A minor cannot consent to having sex. Funny enough, there is a 16-year old boy who is serving 15 years for sleeping with his girlfriend of the same age. is that case for real ama ni story tu, the law states a minor, not a girl, so how do you determine which minor did not consent in a case where both are minors. During last month's judges colloquium, it was a key topic. Judges felt the application of the act in criminal proceedings did not necessarily protect those whom it was intended for. And yes the above case is an example. Nation did a feature on many young boys languishing in prison while their girlfriends are in school. In the case from Nyeri, the guy was released after appeal. He had spent one and half years in prison. Trust me the law is there and the criminal justice system is ruthless when it comes to underage girls. DPP has already taken up ken wa mwangi's case. Apparently, he broke a section of the law and we are looking at 5 years.
Ken wa Mwangi