wazua Sun, Mar 1, 2026

Esther Passaris: harassment or extortion?
watesh
#1 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 11:46:19 AM

Esther Passaris accuses James Mwangi of sexual harassment
LINK TO THE STORY RIGHT HERE
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 12:45:48 PM

This matter has reared its ugly head trending since morning.
This version of the story reads more compelling:

wukan
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 1:38:44 PM

Reminds me of my granny who loves telling tales of how she was the hottest thing back in her days and surely you can't tell to accept and move on.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 1:57:24 PM

I am told Mwangi is a notorious he-goat, I believe Esther.

Are those here recent photos, she still looks hotsmile
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 2:21:27 PM

mmmhhh this is a tough one.

Passaris story makes sense. Mwangi has not replied neither has Equity bank.

Taking Alai seriously is very strange. Please don't forget that Alai has a personal issue with Passaris. Their tweet war was not a joke. And the fellow carries grudges like a woman.

Don't forget he's also a paid blogger. Paid by ODM and also Nairobi College of Aeroplanes.

So in as much as his story may sound logical, he's not the one with an issue here.

It's Mwangi..He's quiet. As long as he's quiet it hurts him and equity.

She says he says are very hard to deal with.

innairobi
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 2:59:35 PM

anyone who listens to alai and nyakundi needs to have their head examined.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 3:03:57 PM

innairobi wrote:

Funny you said that coz it seems nyakundi has been paid by the other side..

These bloggers are just useless and pitiful to say the least. Alai vs Nyakundi...depends on how much one pays.

the issue here is Passaris has made very damning allegations against Mwangi...Very serious. Mwangi has decided to go mum.

Guess who wins?

#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 3:05:13 PM

i still roll my eyes when ever i hear someone called a "blogger" who is really an internet/social media personality.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 3:08:11 PM

I really sympathize with Passaris. From her tribulations with that Thika guy to aligning herself with ODM and now this with Mwangi. Yaani she traded her youth for old mens money and now that age is catching up and beauty is fading they have no use for her, the money tap dried and all she is left with is bitterness.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 3:14:13 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I am told Mwangi is a notorious he-goat

Excuse me?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 3:14:47 PM

Raped in 2006, tells are coming out in 2016, a whole decade later. She got jokes, kwani she is the only one being raped by billionaires? Pole her pussy no longer useful except for natural actions. My take!!!! Sad
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 3:18:58 PM

I really sympathize with Passaris. From her tribulations with that Thika guy to aligning herself with ODM and now this with Mwangi. Yaani she traded her youth for old mens money and now that age is catching up and beauty is fading they have no use for her, the money tap dried and all she is left with is bitterness.

Baaas, habari ndio hio.
How come ni yeye tu kila saa na big shots, pun intended?
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 3:44:53 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 4:09:53 PM

Raped in 2006, tells are coming out in 2016, a whole decade later. She got jokes, kwani she is the only one being raped by billionaires? Pole her pussy no longer useful except for natural actions. My take!!!! Sad

Raped? By whom? I wonder who could do that to such a woman.

So, thats a lie

faa
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 4:17:03 PM

innairobi wrote:

you are the one who needs examination.

Nyakundi Kudo's.

#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 4:22:27 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Baaas, habari ndio hio.
How come ni yeye tu kila saa na big shots, pun intended?

auuuuPray
safariant
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 5:42:59 PM

Taking Alai seriously is very strange. Please don't forget that Alai has a personal issue with Passaris. Their tweet war was not a joke. And the fellow carries grudges like a woman.

Don't forget he's also a paid blogger. Paid by ODM and also Nairobi College of Aeroplanes.

So in as much as his story may sound logical, he's not the one with an issue here.

But you still want him to comment
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 6:06:32 PM

JM and EP are both accomplished business people. How have their businesses fared? One goes from strength to strength, the other fizzled out and died. Let's assume that one was (is) fueled by coital matters and the other by sound business strategy and ideas.

My question is whose business is likely to be ruled by coital matters and which by the knack for a good deal?
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 6:09:49 PM

safariant wrote:

But you still want him to comment

Never argue with a fool, people will not know the difference
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 6:19:02 PM

JM and EP are both accomplished business people. How have their businesses fared? One goes from strength to strength, the other fizzled out and died. Let's assume that one was (is) fueled by coital matters and the other by sound business strategy and ideas.

My question is whose business is likely to be ruled by coital matters and which by the knack for a good deal?

Looks obvious to me d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!